Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain 150-200 t. Euro

Real estate in Spain on the south east coast of Costa Blanca Autonomous Community of Valencia. On this page you will find apartments and houses in Spain worth 150 000 - 200 000 euros.

Modern apartment in Spain from the builder, new property 2017

Property in SpainModern apartment for sale from the builder, in one of the most prestigious areas Orihuela Costa - Villamartin.
The apartments are being built in several phases, the first phase will be ready in October 2017 years. The house 3 floor. Apartments on the first floor have their own courtyards, apartments on the second - a spacious terrace, apartments at 3 floor - penthouse (duplex) have a terrace and a private solarium. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

New townhouses in Spain, houses duplex in Playa Flamenca, Costa Blanca

Property in Spain by the seaSuper offer! New townhouses, duplexes in Spain for sale in one of the most beautiful areas of Orihuela Costa, Playa Flamenca. Townhouses have 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 2 residential floors, on the ground floor of a large garage 70 m², a spacious solarium, a private elevator to 4 floor from the basement up to the solarium, lounge, kitchen, large yard, technical patio courtyard, several spacious terraces. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

New villa with pool in Spain on the Costa Blanca South, Alicante

New villas in Spain with swimming poolSold new villas in Spain with swimming pool in a modern style, built 2017. Augusta Sunset modern residence consists of newly built villas 32 Hi-Tech and is located on the southern coast of Costa Blanca in an area with good infrastructure, urbanization of Villamartin. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Apartment in Spain in 200 meters from the sea, a penthouse in Torrevieja

Apartment in Spain in 200 meters from the sea, a penthouse in Torrevieja http://espana-live.com/penthouse-spain-27108.htmlSales 2-storey apartment in Spain in 200 meters from the sea - Penthouse in Torrevieja on 6-th floor of a building with a beautiful green area. 200 meters from the sandy beach of Playa Cesped La Veleta.
The apartment is new renovated and comprises a spacious living room with dining area, 2-x bedrooms, bathrooms 2, 2 spacious terraces overlooking the salty pink lake, Fitted kitchen with fridge, freezer, microwave, oven, dishwasher, washing machine. Read more "

Options: , , ,

Hi-tech property in Spain, townhouse house in La Zenia

Property in Spain houseFor sale a house in Spain on the coast of the sea Costa Blanca - Hi-tech semi-detached house in the urbanization of La Zenia, is located in a beautiful modern luxury residence "Euromarina La Zenia Beach". The area closed to outsiders enter through an automatic gate, parking. The complex 2 pool, children's pool, a beautiful green area with landscaping.
Next to the largest shopping center in the province of Alicante La Zenia Boulevard. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

The apartment in Spain on the beach, La Zenia, South Costa Blanca

Apartment in Spain by the seaFor sale beautiful apartment on the Mediterranean coast of Spain, in 150 meters from the sandy beach.
3-bedroom apartments are located in the prestigious and green urbanization of La Zenia, Orihuela Costa. In 3 floor of a building with an elevator. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

New apartments in Spain on the Costa Blanca, the price of the 152 500 €

Apartments to buy in SpainWe invite you to consider the option of buying a new apartment in Spain directly from the builder on the Costa Blanca.
Apartments are situated in the exclusive green area VillamartinNext to some of the best golf courses. Secure estate with 3-swimming pools and a park area. Houses 4-storey, oriented to the South. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Apartment in Spain in the private residence in Aguamarina 200 meters from the beach, 165 000 €

Apartment in Spain in the private residence in Aguamarina 200 meters from the beachFor sale Flat in Spain by the sea in Orihuela Costa, in a beautiful gated Aguamarina in 200 meters from the sandy beach.
The apartment is fully furnished and equipped with appliances and consists of bedrooms 2, 2 bathrooms, living room, separate kitchen, sunny terrace.
Urbanization Aquamarine is located on the coast of the Costa Blanca between Cabo Roig и Campoamor. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

New property in Spain on the beach Costa Blanca, townhouses from developer

New property in SpainWe offer you a new property in Spain from the builder on the Mediterranean Costa Blanca. Fully furnished with electronic equipment 3-storey townhouses with private courtyard bedrooms include 3, 2 bathrooms, living room, kitchen, balcony and solarium on 3-rd floor.
Townhouses sold in various residences in the urbanization of Torre de la Horadada, Punta Prima and Lomas de Cabo Roig on the Orihuela Costa. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , , , ,

New apartments in Punta Prima, Torrevieja, Spain, price 175 000 €

Apartments in Punta Prima, TorreviejaHello! Sold new apartment in Spain on the Mediterranean coast of the Costa Blanca in the Urbanization Punta Prima, city Torrevieja.
Apartments contain bedroom 3, 2 bathrooms, living room with kitchen, terrace, garden or solarium depending on the floor.
On the ground floor apartment belongs to a garden area from m² to 68,86 74.79 m² with a terrace, where you can enjoy the sun in this climate 320 days in the year. The apartments, which are located on the top floor have a private solarium area m² 72,85 and 16 m² terrace. We sell property in Spain direct from the developer without additional fees. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

The apartment in Spain on the beach with beautiful sea views, 170 000 €

Apartment in Spain by the sea Sale 3-bedroom apartment on the first line of the Mediterranean Sea in Spain. Apartment 2-bedroom and 2-name bathrooms located in the Campoamor area on 1 line of the sea, in 50 meters from the sandy beach. Urbanisation Campoamor on the Orihuela Costa Resort is a green area with good infrastructure, clean sandy beaches and beautiful panoramic promenade, with views over La Manga and the south east coast of the Mediterranean Sea, called by the Spaniards White Beach. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.00104 sec

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании 150-200 т. евро

     Объекты недвижимости в Испании на юге восточного побережья Costa Blanca автономного сообщества Валенсия. На этой странице вы найдете квартиры и дома в Испании стоимостью 150 000 – 200 000 евро.

Современные апартаменты в Испании от застройщика, новая недвижимость 2017

Недвижимость в Испании     Продаются Современные апартаменты от застройщика, в одном из самых престижных районов Ориуэла КостаВилламартин.
     Апартаменты строятся в несколько фаз, первая фаза будет полностью готова в октябре 2017 года. В доме 3 этажа. Квартиры на первом этаже имеют собственные дворики, квартиры на втором – просторные террасы, квартиры на 3 этаже – пентхаусы (дуплексы) имеют террасы и собственный солярий. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Новые таунхаусы в Испании, дома дуплексы в Плайа Фламенка, Коста Бланка

Недвижимость в Испании у моря     Супер предложение! Новые таунхаусы-дуплексы в Испании от застройщика в одном из самых красивых районов Ориуэла Коста, Плайа Фламенка. Таунхаусы имеют 3 спальные комнаты, 3 ванные комнаты, 2 жилых этажа, на цокольном этаже большой гараж 70 м², просторный солярий, собственный лифт на 4 этажа от цокольного до солярия, салон, кухню, большой двор, технический дворик патио, несколько просторных террас. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Новые виллы с бассейном в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка Юг, Аликанте

Новые виллы в Испании с бассейном     Продаются новые виллы в Испании с бассейном в современном стиле 2017 года постройки. Современная резиденция Augusta Sunset состоит из 32 новопостроенных вилл Хай-Тек и располагается на юге побережья Costa Blanca в районе с хорошо развитой инфраструктурой, урбанизации Вилламартин. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Квартира в Испании в 200 метрах от моря, пентхаус в городе Торревьеха

Квартира в Испании в 200 метрах от моря, пентхаус в городе Торревьеха http://espana-live.com/penthouse-spain-27108.html     В продаже 2-х этажная квартира в Испании в 200 метрах от моря – пентхаус в городе Торревьеха на 6-ом этаже в доме с красивой зеленой территорией. 200 метров до песчаного пляжа Playa Cesped La Veleta.
     Квартира после нового ремонта и состоит просторной гостиной со столовой зоной, 2-х спальных комнат, 2 ванных, 2 просторных террас с видом на соленое розовое озеро, встроенной кухни с холодильником, морозильной камерой, микроволновой печью, духовым шкафом, посудомоечной машиной, стиральной машинкой. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Хайтек недвижимость в Испании, таунхаус дом в Ла Зения

Недвижимость в Испании дом     В продаже дом в Испании на побережье моря Коста Бланка – Хайтек таунхаус в урбанизации Ла Зения, располагается в современной красивой резиденции класса люкс “Euromarina La Zenia Beach”. Территория закрыта от посторонних, въезд через автоматические ворота, есть парковка. На территории комплекса 2 бассейна, детский бассейн, красивая зеленая территория с ландшафтным дизайном.
Рядом с самым крупным торговым центром в провинции Аликанте La Zenia Boulevard. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Квартира в Испании на берегу моря, Ла Зения, Юг побережья Коста Бланка

Квартира в Испании у моря     Продается красивая квартира на берегу средиземного моря в Испании, в 150 метрах от песчаного пляжа.
     3-х спальные апартаменты находятся в престижном, зеленой урбанизации Ла Зения, Ориуэла Коста. На 3 этаже в доме с лифтом. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Новые квартиры в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка, цена от 152 500 €

Квартиры в Испании купить     Предлагаем вам рассмотреть вариант покупки новой квартиры в Испании напрямую от застройщика на побережье Коста Бланка.
     Квартиры располагаются в элитном зеленом районе Вилламартин, рядом с одними из лучших гольф-полей. Закрытая резиденция с 3-мя бассейнами и парковой территорией. Дома 4-х этажные, ориентированы на Юг. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Квартира в Испании в закрытой резиденции Aguamarina в 200 метрах от пляжа, 167 000 €

Квартира в Испании в закрытой резиденции Aguamarina в 200 метрах от пляжа     Продается Квартира в Испании на берегу моря в Orihuela Costa, в красивой закрытой резиденции Aguamarina в 200 метрах от песчаного пляжа.
     Квартира полностью меблирована и оснащена бытовой техникой и состоит из 2 спальных комнат, 2 ванных, гостиной, отдельной кухни, солнечной террасы.
     Урбанизация Аквамарина находится на побережье Costa Blanca между Кабо Роиг и Кампоамор. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Новая недвижимость в Испании на берегу моря Costa Blanca, таунхаусы от застройщика

New property in Spain     Предлагаем вашему вниманию новую недвижимость в Испании от застройщика на берегу Средиземного моря Costa Blanca. Полностью меблированные и с электронной техникой 3-х этажные таунхаусы с личным двором включают 3 спальные комнаты, 2 ванные комнаты, гостиную, кухню, балкон и солярий на 3-ем этаже.
     Таунхаусы продаются в разных резиденциях в урбанизациях Torre de la Horadada, Punta Prima и Lomas de Cabo Roig на Orihuela Costa. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , , , ,

Новые апартаменты в Пунта Прима, Торревьеха, Испания, цена 175 000 €

Апартаменты в Пунта Прима, Торревьеха     Здравствуйте! Продаются новые апартаменты в Испании на берегу Средиземного моря Коста Бланка в урбанизации Пунта Прима, город Торревьеха.
     Апартаменты содержат 3 спальни, 2 ванные, гостиную с кухней, террасу, сад или солярий в зависимости от этажа.
     На нижнем этаже апартаментам принадлежит сад площадью от 68,86 м² до 74.79 м² с террасой, где можно наслаждаться солнцем в этом климате 320 дней в году. Апартаменты, которые располагаются на верхнем этаже имеют личный солярий площадью 72,85 м² и террасу 16 м². Мы продаем недвижимость в Испании на прямую от застройщика без дополнительных комиссий. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Квартира в Испании на берегу с красивым видом на море, 170 000 €

Квартира в Испании у моря      Продается 3-х комнатная квартира на берегу на первой линии Средиземного моря в Испании. Квартира с 2-мя спальнями и 2-мя ванными комнатами находится в районе Кампоамор на 1 линии моря, в 50 метрах от песчаного пляжа. Урбанизация Campoamor на Orihuela Costa это курортный, зеленый район, с хорошо развитой инфраструктурой, чистыми песчаными пляжами и красивой панорамной набережной, откуда открываются виды на Ла Мангу и юго восточное побережье средиземного моря, именуемого испанцами Белый Берег. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.99MB/0.00104 sec