Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain 125-150 t. Euro

Your new apartment in Spain, real estate in the sea for permanent residence! 148 000 €

Your new apartment in SpainIn previous times we have shown to you a new property in Spain on the Mediterranean coast - 3-bedroom bungalow with 2-bedroom suite Vistabella's residence in the town of Torrevieja (south of Alicante province).
Recall when buying data objects you get from us a gift - a complete package of new home furniture, household and kitchen appliances! Today we'll show 4-bedroom bungalow with 3-bedroom, Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

New property in Spain 3 storey townhouse in the style of High Tech La Zenia, 139 000 €

New townhouse property in SpainSale semi-detached house in the style of high-tech in 900 meters from the sea! 2014 years of construction, located in a beautiful modern luxury residence "La Zenia Beach". The area closed to outsiders enter through an automatic gate, parking. The complex large swimming pool, children's pool, a beautiful green park area with landscape design. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , , , ,

Torrevieja Apartment in Spain with sea view, real estate on the first line price 129 950 €

Torrevieja Apartment in Spain with sea view, first line to buy real estate abroad 2015 pricesFor sale a spacious 3-bedroom apartment with sea views in Spain, Torrevieja on the first line of the sea! have personal access to the sandy beach Asekseon (Acequion) he immediately in front of house, and 100 meters to the sandy beach for residents of the house Naufragos (Playa Los Naufragos). The apartment in Spain with beautiful views from the living room terrace of the endless blue sea and coastline with sandy beach. Read more "

Options: , , ,

Luxury townhouse in Spain with sea views, a bedroom 3, 129 950 € Price

Townhouse in Spain by the sea to buyThe gated urbanization in Playa Flamenca area of ​​Orihuela Costa in the south of the Costa Blanca in Spain sold snazzy townhouse with sea views in 1 km from the sandy beaches of the warm Mediterranean Sea. In front of his house, land for recreation and outdoor barbecue and tiled sunroom. On the ground floor of the town house is the living room with TV, furniture, air conditioning, home furnishings (all included in the price of the object), 1 bathroom and separate kitchen Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Property in Spain from the builder, new apartment price 143 000 €

Property in Spain from the builder, new homesThe green resort area of ​​the coast of Orihuela Costa - Villamartin urbanization sold new apartments apartments from the developer. Three five-story house located in a closed area with automatic gates, gym, with several swimming pools, jacuzzi, parking, SPA center and and green area.
All apartments have 2 bedrooms and two bathrooms. Both bedrooms have built-in wardrobes coupe. The kitchen is equipped with furniture, glass ceramic hob, electric oven, fridge, washing machine and extractor fan. The kitchen and bathrooms are ceramic sanitary faucets and high quality. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

The apartment in Spain near the sea in Torrevieja, 30 m to the beach, 129 950 €

Apartment in Spain by the sea4 sale bedroom apartment in Spain in 30 meters from the sea in Torrevieja next to the Playa del Cura beach. The apartment is after a complete renovation with new floors and fixtures, tile, air conditioners, furniture and appliances, central heating. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

3-bedroom apartment on the sea in a luxury house in Spain

Real Estate at the sea in SpainSale 3-bedroom apartment on the sea in Spain in the elite building with clock security and concierge. The apartment is on the floor of the 8 16-storey building, with a balcony offers a magnificent view of the sea on one side, mountains on the other and a panoramic view of the city of Torrevieja. The apartment is in the Andalusian style, is located in the exclusive area of ​​Aldea del Mar and consists of bedrooms 2, 2 bathrooms, living room with kitchen and a terrace overlooking the sea, mountains and city. High-quality finish - marble floors, natural wood, central climate control Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Apartments in Spain by the sea in Andalusian style Aldea del Mar

apartments in Spain on the sea Sold magnificent apartment in Spain in the Andalusian style, on the Mediterranean coast. 3-bedroom apartment located in the center of the most elite residences Aldeia Del Mar in Torrevieja. Total 200 meters from the sandy beach. The residence has a huge swimming pool with a green area for recreation, as well as a large park with palm trees and flowering shrubs, a lot of greens. Read more "

Options: , , ,

New property in Spain from the builder Hi Tech bungalows

Property in Spain Hi Tech bungalow from builder We have for sale a few new Hi Tech bungalows and townhouses for sale in Spain, in the south of the Costa Blanca. Year Built 2013 and 2014 Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Spain property at sea in Cabo Roig, townhouse 3 bedrooms

Spain property at sea in Cabo Roig, townhouse 3 bedrooms Cozy townhouse in 200 meters from the sea in Spain, in the region of Cabo Roig (Orihuela Costa) with bedroom 3, 2 bathrooms, living room, terrace and 2 land for car parking. An excellent choice for a summer holiday in Spain or rent. The house has an alarm system, blinds, double glazing, fitted wardrobes, home and kitchen furniture, swimming pool. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

House in Spain, on the southern side in the urbanization of Villamartin 139 950 €

Home Real Estate in Spain The house is directed to the south side, it is always sunny and bright, perfect for a holiday or permanent residence in Spain. In 30 meters shared pool. Within walking distance of cafes, bars and restaurants as well as shops. A few hundred meters there is an international school Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.00278 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании 125-150 т. евро

Новая недвижимость в Испании 3 этажный таунхаус в стиле Хай Тек La Zenia, 139 000€

Новый таунхаус в Испании недвижимость     Продается таунхаус в стиле хай тек в 900 метрах от моря! 2014 года постройки, располагается в современной красивой резиденции класса люкс “La Zenia Beach”. Территория закрыта от посторонних, въезд через автоматические ворота, есть парковка. На территории комплекса большой плавательный бассейн, детский бассейн, красивая зеленая парковая территория с ландшафтным дизайном. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , , , ,

Торревьеха Квартира в Испании с видом на море, недвижимость на первой линии цена 129 950 €

Торревьеха Квартира в Испании с видом на море, первая линия недвижимость за границей купить цены 2015     Продается просторная 3-х комнатная квартира с видом на море в Испании Торревьеха на первой линии моря! Для жителей дома есть личный выход на песчаный пляж Асексеон (Acequion) он сразу перед домом, и 100 метров до песчаного пляжа Науфрагос (Playa Los Naufragos). Квартира в Испании с красивым видом с террасы гостиной комнаты на бескрайнее лазурное море и береговую линию с песчаным пляжем. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Шикарный таунхаус в Испании с видом на море, 3 спальни, цена 129 950 €

Таунхаус в Испании на море купить     В закрытой резиденции урбанизации Плайа Фламенка в районе Ориуэлы Косты на юге побережья Коста Бланка в Испании продается шикарный таунхаус с видом на море в 1 км от песчаных пляжей теплого средиземного моря. Перед входом в дом свой участок для отдыха и барбекю на открытом воздухе выложенный плиткой и застекленная терраса. На первом этаже таунхауса находится гостиная комната с телевизором, мебелью, кондиционером, предметами интерьера (все включено в цену объекта), 1 ванная комната и отдельная кухня Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Недвижимость в Испании от застройщика, новые квартиры цена 143 000 €

Недвижимость в Испании от застройщика, новые квартиры     В зеленой курортной зоне побережья Ориуэла Коста – урбанизации Вилламартин продаются новые квартиры апартаменты от застройщика. Три пятиэтажных дома находятся на закрытой территории с автоматическими воротами, спортзалом, с несколькими бассейнами, джакузи, парковкой, SPA центром и зеленой зоной.
     Все апартаменты имеют 2 спальни и две ванные комнаты. В обеих спальнях встроенные шкафы купе. Кухня укомплектована мебелью, стекло керамической плитой, электрической духовкой, холодильником, стиральной машиной и вытяжкой. На кухне и ванных комнатах смесители и керамическая сантехника высшего качества. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Квартира в Испании у моря в Торревьехе, 30 м до пляжа, 129 950€

Квартира в Испании у моря     Продается 4 комнатная квартира в Испании в 30 метрах от моря в городе Торревьеха рядом с пляжем Playa del Cura. Квартира после полного ремонта с новыми полами и сантехникой, плиткой, кондиционеры, мебель и техника, центральное отопление. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

3-х комнатная квартира на море в Испании в элитном доме

Недвижимость на море в Испании     Продается 3-х комнатная квартира на море в Испании в элитном доме с круглосуточной охраной и консьержем. Квартира находится на 8 этаже 16 этажного дома, с балкона открывается великолепный вид на море с одной стороны, горы с другой и панорамный обзор на город Торревьеха. Квартира в андалузском стиле находится в элитной зоне Aldea del Mar и состоит из 2 спален, 2 санузла, гостиная с кухней и террасой с видом на море, горы и город. Качественная отделка – мраморные полы, натуральное дерево, центральный климат контроль Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Апартаменты в Испании на берегу моря в андалузском стиле Алдеа дел Мар

апартаменты в Испании на море      Продаются великолепные апартаменты в Испании в андалузском стиле на берегу средиземного моря. 3-х комнатная квартира располагается в центре самой элитной резиденции Алдея Дель Мар в городе Торревьеха. Всего 200 метров до песчаного пляжа. На территории резиденции имеется огромный бассейн, с зеленой зоной для отдыха, а так же большой парк с пальмами и цветущими кустарниками, очень много зелени. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Новая недвижимость в Испании от застройщика Hi Tech бунгало

Недвижимость в Испании Hi Tech бунгало от застройщика У нас в продаже несколько новых Hi Tech бунгало и таунхаусов от застройщика в Испании на юге побережья Коста Бланка. Год постройки 2013 и 2014 Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Испания недвижимость у моря в Кабо Роиг, таунхаус 3 спальни

Испания недвижимость у моря в Кабо Роиг, таунхаус 3 спальни Уютный таунхаус в 200 метрах от моря в Испании в районе Кабо Роиг (Orihuela Costa) с 3 спальными комнатами, 2 санузла, гостиная, 2 террасы и участок земли для парковки авто. Отличный вариант для летнего отдыха в Испании или сдачи в аренду. В доме установлена сигнализация, жалюзи, двойное остекление, встроенные шкафы, домашняя и кухонная мебель, общий бассейн. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Дом в Испании на южной стороне в урбанизации Вилламартин 139 950 €

Дом в Испании недвижимость       Дом направлен на южную сторону, в нем всегда солнечно и светло, идеальный вариант для отдыха или постоянного проживания в Испании. В 30 метрах общий бассейн. В нескольких минутах ходьбы кафе, бары и рестораны, а также магазины. В нескольких сотнях метров находится международная школа Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Таунхаус в Испании 2 спальни, недвижимость Campoamor Orihuela Costa

Таунхаус в Испании 2 спальни, недвижимость Campoamor Orihuela Costa      Продается уютный таунхаус в Испании с двумя спальнями, гостиной, кухней, 2 участка земли с зелеными насаждениями спереди и сзади дома. Таунхаус состоит из 2-х этажей, на первом – зал, кухня, 2 спальные комнаты и 2 санузла. На втором этаже находится большой солярий с видом на сосновый лес. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.99MB/0.00085 sec