Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain 1 bedroom

One bedroom apartment in Spain on the beach cheap ruble

Apartment Property Torrevieja SpainFor sale studio - studio apartment in Spain on the beach in 300 meters from the sea and sandy beaches. The apartment consists of a spacious room with a terrace area 20 m2, separate kitchen, bathroom and hallway. Studio in Spain after a complete renovation Read more "

Options: , , , ,

The new studio in Spain inexpensive apartment in 600 meters from the sea € 37 900

New apartment in Spain cheapIn Spain, in the town of Torrevieja where 320 days of sunshine per year in the south of the Costa Blanca for sale new studio in 10-minute walk from the sea. The apartment is in perfect condition with furniture and household appliances, country-style kitchen, refrigerator, washing machine, microwave oven, electric water heater. The apartment consists Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

New apartment in Spain in 100 meters from the sea

New apartment near the sea in SpainFor sale: new 2-bedroom apartment in a new home on the line 1 aseks beach in Torrevieja. Last apartments for sale at a reduced price. Apartment for 4 floor includes a bedroom with fitted wardrobe and a living room with two rooms has a balcony, kitchen, bathroom 1. Good double glazing on the windows, on the floor tile, new plumbing. You have access to a common solarium in the house just 10 apartments. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Torrevieja apartment in Spain on the beach inexpensive, 55 000 €

The apartment in Torrevieja Spain Property For sale is a very bright, spacious apartment with 2-terraces and sea views. The apartment is located in 100 Naufragos meters from the beach in Torrevieja. The apartment has a living room with furniture and access to the terrace, sea views, master bedroom with walk-in closet compartment, kitchen fully equipped with appliances, hallway and bathroom. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

New property in Spain from the builder Hi Tech bungalows

Property in Spain Hi Tech bungalow from builder We have for sale a few new Hi Tech bungalows and townhouses for sale in Spain, in the south of the Costa Blanca. Year Built 2013 and 2014 Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Inexpensive apartment in Spain price 46 900 euros

Inexpensive apartment in Spain price 46 900 euros Torrevieja The city of Torrevieja is sold 2-bedroom apartment with total area 46 m2, furnished, on the second floor. The apartment consists of living room with kitchen with breakfast bar, 1 bedroom with terrace south-facing, 1 bathroom. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

New Apartments for sale in Spain with beautiful views of the sea and the coast

New 2-bedroom apartment in Spain with beautiful views of the sea and park in CampoamorNew 2-bedroom apartment in Campoamor Spain 8 10 floor storey building.

1 1 bedroom + living room with American kitchen, balcony overlooking the sea and the park. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Bungalow in Spain cheap apartment on the sea, 1 bedroom + living room with kitchen

Bungalow in Spain cheap apartment for 31 thousand. Euros, 1 bedroom + living room with kitchen The bungalow is situated in the exclusive area of ​​Villa Martin (Orihuela Costa). This field area for golf with a very well-developed infrastructure, remoteness from the sea 3 km, the total area of ​​the bungalow 35 m2 includes: lounge with French cuisine, 1 bedroom and bathroom in the urbanization there is a communal swimming pool. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.98MB / 0.00128 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании 1 спальня

Однокомнатная квартира в Испании на берегу моря дешево в рублях

Недвижимость Торревьеха квартира Испания     В продаже студия – однокомнатная квартира в Испании на берегу в 300 метрах от моря и песчаных пляжей. Квартира состоит из просторного зала с выходом на террасу площадью 20 м2, отдельной кухни, ванной комнаты и прихожей. Студия в Испании после полного ремонта Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Новая студия в Испании недорого, квартира в 600 метрах от моря 37 900 €

Новая квартира в Испании недорого     В Испании в городе Торревьеха где 320 дней в году светит солнце на юге побережья Коста Бланка продается новая студия в 10 минутах ходьбы до моря. Квартира в идеальном состоянии с мебелью и бытовой техникой, кухня в стиле кантри, холодильник, стиральная машина, микроволновка, электрический водонагреватель. Квартира состоит Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Новая квартира в Испании в 100 метрах от моря

Новая квартира в Испании у моря     Продается новая 2-х комнатная квартира в новом доме на 1 линии пляжа Асексьен в городе Торревьеха. Последняя квартира от застройщика по сниженной цене. Квартира на 4 этаже включает в себя спальную комнату со встроенным шкафом и гостиную комнату, с обоих комнат есть выход на балкон, встроенную кухню, 1 ванную комнату. Хорошие двойные стекло пакеты на окнах, на полу плитка, новая сантехника. Имеется доступ на общий солярий, в доме всего 10 квартир. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Торревьеха квартира в Испании на берегу моря недорого, 55 000 €

Квартира в Торревьеха Испания недвижимость      Продается очень светлая, просторная квартира, с 2-мя террасами и видом на море. Квартира располагается в 100 метрах от пляжа Науфрагос в городе Торревьеха. В квартире гостинная с мебелью и выходом на террасу, вид на море, спальня с встроенным шкафом купе, кухня полностью оборудованная с бытовой техникой, прихожая и ванная комната. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Новая недвижимость в Испании от застройщика Hi Tech бунгало

Недвижимость в Испании Hi Tech бунгало от застройщика У нас в продаже несколько новых Hi Tech бунгало и таунхаусов от застройщика в Испании на юге побережья Коста Бланка. Год постройки 2013 и 2014 Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Недорогая квартира в Испании цена 46 900 евро

Недорогая квартира в Испании цена 46 900 евро Торревьеха В городе Торревьеха продается 2-х комнатная квартира общей площадью 46 м2, с мебелью, на втором этаже. Квартира состоит из гостиной с кухней с барной стойкой, 1 спальной комнаты с терасой выходящей на южную сторону, 1 ванная комната. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Новые Квартиры от застройщика в Испании с красивым видом на море и побережье

Новая 2-х комнатная квартира в Испании с красивым видом на море и парк в Campoamor   Новая 2-х комнатная квартира в Испании Campoamor на 8 этаже 10 этажного дома.

1 спальня + 1 гостиная с американской кухней, лоджия с видом на море и парк. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Бунгало в Испании дешево, квартира на море, 1 спальня + зал с кухней

Бунгало в Испании дешево, квартира за 31 тыс. евро, 1 спальня + зал с кухней Бунгало расположено в элитной зоне Вилья Мартин ( Ориуэла Коста ). Эта зона полей для игры в гольф с очень развитой инфраструктурой, удаленность от моря 3 км, бунгало общей площадью 35 м2 включает в себя: салон с французской кухней, 1 спальню и ванную комнату в урбанизации имеется общий бассейн. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.98MB/0.00119 sec