Espana-Live.com>

Property in Spain 1 room

Affordable real estate in Spain on the south eastern coast of the Mediterranean Sea. Prices for a cheap property in Spain, it is mostly one-bedroom apartments - studio with open kitchen, start from 25 thousand euros in the coastal zone up to 3 km from the sea. Of course, the farther from the sea, the property prices are lower.


Cheap Apartments in Spain with 1 bathroom - Studio


Cheap property in Spain in the sea town of Torrevieja, the price of up to 45 000 €

Cheap property in Spain in Torrevieja grams, the price of up to 45 000 €Hello. We present to you an overview of real estate in Spain on the coast. Apartments, studios and bungalows costing up to 45 000 euros.

1 object
: Studio, located in La Mata, is a suburb of Torrevieja. The resort town with developed infrastructure and a beautiful sandy beach. Studio on the floor c 5 magnificent sea green lake and mountains House with closed territory, green areas and a swimming pool.
Price 39 900 600 meters to the beach
Read more "

Options: , , ,

Cheap apartment in Spain from the sea 600 meters, the price is € 26 000

Cheap apartment in Spain property at seaFor sale very cheap apartment in Spain in Torrevieja from the sea 600 meters at a super low price of € 26 000. Studio apartment is fully furnished and includes 1 living room with kitchen opening onto a terrace, bathroom 1. The apartment is located in a good area with the developed infrastructure, close to shops, cafes, bars, schools, restaurants. Read more "

Options: , ,

Apartment Spain Sea property Torrevieja 39 900 €

Apartment real estate in Spain TorreviejaFor sale spacious apartment - studio in the house with a swimming pool. Apartment in Spain in Torrevieja area m44 2, 250 located in meters from the beach of Los Locos. The apartment consists of a long hall, bathroom, kitchen in the American style rooms with access to a large terrace glazed. The apartment is in good condition, Read more "

Options: , , ,

One bedroom apartment in Spain on the beach cheap ruble

Apartment Property Torrevieja SpainFor sale studio - studio apartment in Spain on the beach in 300 meters from the sea and sandy beaches. The apartment consists of a spacious room with a terrace area 20 m2, separate kitchen, bathroom and hallway. Studio in Spain after a complete renovation Read more "

Options: , , , ,

The new studio in Spain inexpensive apartment in 600 meters from the sea € 37 900

New apartment in Spain cheapIn Spain, in the town of Torrevieja where 320 days of sunshine per year in the south of the Costa Blanca for sale new studio in 10-minute walk from the sea. The apartment is in perfect condition with furniture and household appliances, country-style kitchen, refrigerator, washing machine, microwave oven, electric water heater. The apartment consists Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.97MB / 0.00091 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com >

Недвижимость в Испании 1 комната

       Недорогая недвижимость в Испании на юго восточном побережье средиземного моря. Цены на недорогую недвижимость в Испании, как правило это однокомнатные квартиры – студии с совмещенной кухней, начинаются от 25 тысяч евро в прибрежной зоне до 3 км от моря. Конечно же, чем дальше от моря, тем цены на недвижимость ниже.


Недорогие Квартиры в Испании с 1 комнатой – Студии


Недорогая недвижимость в Испании у моря город Торревьеха, цена до 45 000 €

Недорогая недвижимость в Испании в г Торревьеха, цена до 45 000 €      Всем привет. Мы представляем вам краткий обзор по недвижимости в Испании на берегу моря. Квартиры, студии и бунгало стоимостью до 45 000 евро.

1 объект
: студия-располагается в Ла Мата, это пригород Торревьехи. Курортный городок с развитой инфраструктурой и прекрасным песчаным пляжем. Студия на 5 этаже c великолепным видом на море зеленое озеро и горы Дом с закрытой территорией, зеленой зоной и бассейном.
Цена 39 900 до пляжа 600 метров
Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Дешевая квартира в Испании от моря 600 метров, цена 26 000 €

Дешевая квартира в Испании недвижимость на море     Продается очень дешевая квартира в Испании в г. Торревьеха от моря 600 метров по супер низкой цене 26 000 €. Квартира студия полностью меблирована и включает в себя 1 гостиную комнату с кухней с выходом на террасу, 1 санузел. Квартира находится в хорошем районе с развитой инфраструктурой, рядом магазины, кафе, бары, школа, рестораны. Читать далее »

Параметры: , ,

Квартира в Испании на море недвижимость Торревьеха 39 900 €

Квартира в Испании недвижимость Торревьеха     Продается просторная квартира – студия в доме с бассейном. Квартира в Испании в городе Торревьеха площадью 44 м2, располагается в 250 м от пляжа Лос Локос. Квартира состоит из длинного холла, ванной комнаты, кухни в американском стиле, комнаты с выходом на застекленную большую террасу. Квартира в хорошем состоянии, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Однокомнатная квартира в Испании на берегу моря дешево в рублях

Недвижимость Торревьеха квартира Испания     В продаже студия – однокомнатная квартира в Испании на берегу в 300 метрах от моря и песчаных пляжей. Квартира состоит из просторного зала с выходом на террасу площадью 20 м2, отдельной кухни, ванной комнаты и прихожей. Студия в Испании после полного ремонта Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Новая студия в Испании недорого, квартира в 600 метрах от моря 37 900 €

Новая квартира в Испании недорого     В Испании в городе Торревьеха где 320 дней в году светит солнце на юге побережья Коста Бланка продается новая студия в 10 минутах ходьбы до моря. Квартира в идеальном состоянии с мебелью и бытовой техникой, кухня в стиле кантри, холодильник, стиральная машина, микроволновка, электрический водонагреватель. Квартира состоит Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.97MB/0.00038 sec