How to Buy | Answers to questions
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

Telephone calls and mobile communications in Spain

Telephone calls and mobile communications in SpainMany tourists from Russia, Kazakhstan, Ukraine and Belarus coming into Spain face the problem of choosing a mobile operator in the city center. The easiest and cheapest way is to buy a local SIM card. To do this you need to go to any office of the network and say: "Quiero comprar una tarjeta SIM" it means - I want to buy a SIM card. Or say it in English - all sellers in Spain for at least 2 know the language - Spanish and English.
Total in Spain 4 major mobile operator: Movistar (Telefonica), Orange, Vodafone and Yoigo and about 22 virtual operators who use the network core. Disassemble each we do not, they are all about the same cost of calls and coverage. Mobile internet and 3G 4G much more common in Spain than in Rosiii, so the quality of mobile Internet is very good.

What kind the price of telephone calls in Spain? - On average, 10-12 euros per month you get about 100 minutes of local calls and 1 GB mobile internet.


Mobile operators in Spain


Telefónica (Movistar)
Vodafone
Orange
Telstra
Lebara (Vodafone)
Happymovil

     To purchase a SIM-card in Spain, you must:
- Proof of identity (passport, NIE);
- Address registration / residence (suitable hotel address);
- Contact details.

We use the services of the mobile operator Tuenti, for 11 100 euros you can get a phone call minutes, 1 3G GB mobile internet and additionally 50 200 minutes zvkokov and sms through a mobile app Tuenti. With tariffs can be found here https://www.tuenti.com/movil/tarifas. there can also arrange online Simcoe, which come to you in the mail, or just buy a sim card in the offices of this company.

How to save on mobile while in Spain?

1. Be sure to install the application on your phone:

Skype - A program for calls worldwide via the Internet. You will always be able to call on skype to other users via your phone, you need a mobile Internet. You can also directly in the program to fund your account to 10 euros for example, and then you will be able to call landlines and mobile phones in Spain, Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan, etc. at a low price!
The cost of calls via Skype in Russia - 2 1 cents per minute (about 1 1 ruble per minute)
Price 1 minute call in Ukraine - 8 cents
1 in minutes Belarus - 44 cents
Kazakhstan 1 minute - 15 cents.

Skype is available for all platforms phones - android, ios, windows, etc.

2. The second program - the best alternative to Skype - VoipCheap - Are driven into the search box in the Google Market or apple store. Very cheap calls to all countries of the world. When first using the given number of free calls.

3. Popular in Spain services of text, photo and voice messages WhatsApp, Viber. To use the program, you need a mobile phone and the Internet. Now for sms not have to pay! Also through these applications can be sent to those who are too set photos, video and voice messages.


   
Share!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
    
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel


Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

0.97MB / 0.00036 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Каталог Недвижимости Испании | Услуги Риелтора
Распечатать Распечатать       Порядок покупки недвижимости в Испании

Телефонные звонки и сотовая связь в Испании

Телефонные звонки и сотовая связь в Испании         Многие туристы из России, Казахстана, Украины и Белоруссии приезжая в Испанию сталкиваются с проблемой выбора оператора сотовой связи на отдыхе. Самый простой и дешевый способ это купить местную сим карту. Для этого вам надо обратиться в любой офис компании сотовой связи и сказать: “Quiero comprar una tarjeta SIM” это значит – Я хочу купить сим карту. Либо скажите это на английском языке – все продавцы в Испании знают минимум 2 языка – испанский и английский.
Всего в Испании 4 основных оператора мобильной связи: Movistar (Telefonica), Orange, Vodafone и Yoigo и около 22 виртуальных операторов связи которые используют сеть основных. Разбирать каждого мы не будем, все они примерно одинаковы по стоимости звонков и зоне покрытия. Мобильный интернет 3G и 4G гораздо больше распространен в Испании, чем в Росиии, поэтому качество мобильного интернета очень хорошее.

     Какие цены на телефонные звонки в Испании? – В среднем за 10-12 евро в месяц вы получаете порядка 100 минут местных звонков и 1 Гб мобильного интернета.


Операторы мобильной связи в Испании


Telefónica (Movistar)
Vodafone
Orange
Yoigo
Lebara (Vodafone)
Happymovil

     Для покупки SIM-карты в Испании необходимо:
- Документ, удостоверяющий личность (паспорт, NIE);
- Адрес прописки/проживания (подойдет адрес отеля);
- Контактные данные.

     Мы пользуемся услугами сотового оператора Tuenti, за 11 евро можно получить 100 минут телефонных звонков, 1 Гб 3G мобильного интернета и дополнительно 50 минут звкоков и 200 sms через мобильное приложение Tuenti. С тарифами можно ознакомится здесь https://www.tuenti.com/movil/tarifas. там же можно онлайн оформить симку,которая придет к вам по почте, или же сразу купить sim карту в офисах этой компании.

Как сэкономить на мобильной связи находясь в Испании?

1. Обязательно установите на свой телефон приложения:

Skype – программа для звонков по всему миру через интернет. У вас всегда будет возможность звонить на skype другим пользователям через свой телефон, необходим мобильный интернет. Также вы можете прямо в программе пополнить свой счет на 10 евро например и тогда у вас появится возможность звонить на стационарные и мобильные телефоны в Испанию, Россию, Украину, Белоруссию, Казахстан и т.д. по низкой цене!
Стоимость звонков через скайп в Россию – 2 цента за 1 минуту (примерно 1 рубль за 1 минуту)
Цена 1 минуты звонка в Украину – 8 центов
1 минута в Беларусь – 44 цента
Казахстан 1 минута – 15 центов.

Программа Skype доступна для всех платформ телефонов – android, ios, windows и т.д.

2. Вторая программа – лучшая альтернатива для скайпа – VoipCheap – вбивайте в строку поиска в гугл маркете или apple магазине. Очень дешевые звонки во все страны мира. При первом использовании дается несколько бесплатных звонков.

3. Популярные в Испании сервисы обмена текстовыми, фото и голосовыми сообщениями WhatsApp, Viber. Для использования программы вам нужен мобильный интернет и телефон. Теперь за sms не нужно платить! Также через эти приложения можно отправлять тем у кого они тоже установлены фото, видео и голосовые сообщения.


   
Поделиться!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Недвижимость Испании у моря

     Наши контакты
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Телефон риелтора в Испании: (+34) 684 019 876 - Маргарита.
Видео ролики про недвижимость в Испании видео канал Youtube
    
добавить на Яндекс

Новое видео на нашем видео канале YouTube


Смотреть Видео канал на YouTube >>

0.97MB/0.00152 sec