How to Buy | Answers to questions
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

Why do Russians buy property in Spain?

IMG_0001Many Russians buy their own property abroad. Some of them become owners of houses and apartments in Spain. But why in Spain, and not in other countries of the world? There are several reasons for this.
The first reason for buying real estate in Spain - geographical position. When buying a property in this country, the buyer receives a lot of benefits. In this state there is a very beautiful landscape and lots of greenery. Beautiful nature is very well complemented by a mild climate. For the inhabitants of Russia, Spain is just a paradise.

The second reason is the high standard of living of the population. It's no secret that in Spain at the present moment a fairly high standard of living for the population. In addition, the Spaniards are famous for their hospitality, and they are very loyal to immigrants. Therefore, Russians are very comfortable living in this amazing country.
IMG_0019
The third reason is the opportunity to open one's business. In this state there are many opportunities to start running your business. This allows us to continue to hope for a good profit. Although there, as in many developed countries of the world there is competition, but it is not as cruel as, for example, in Russia. Moreover, there you can start a business right from the very beginning, and also have the opportunity to buy an already developed firm, or even a company. Usually, many Russians invest their savings in development in the entertainment industry. Every year this state is visited by a huge number of tourists, therefore constantly shops, restaurants and cafes bring a good income to its owner.
IMG_0009
The fourth reason is inexpensive construction. In Spain, real estate, both commercial and private, is not that expensive. One square meter of housing can cost Russians from a thousand and up to three thousand euros. For example, in Moscow, the same housing will be much more expensive.


Video presentation of real estate in Spain

The fifth reason - houses in Spain on the sea. Russians who acquire a house or a whole cottage on the Mediterranean coast can live on the beautiful coast all year round. In addition, it can be leased to tourists, and get a very decent dividend for it.
IMG_0016

The sixth reason is a very profitable investment of capital. It is very beneficial to invest in real estate in Spain, their capital. At the same time, this state is not so far from Russia. Flight by plane on the route Moscow - Barcelona takes 4 hours.

Real estate prices are naturally not the same across the country. Everything depends on the remoteness of housing from the center, and first of all from Barcelona. And here is not a mistake. Prices in Barcelona are much higher than in the capital of Spain - Madrid. This is explained by the fact that Barcelona is the largest city in Spain for business development, since it is in this city that the largest commercial objects are located. These circumstances are taken into account by Russian citizens who decided to buy housing in this country.
IMG_0021
The process of buying property in Spain has differences than the same procedure in other countries. You can consider this process in more detail, or so-called step-by-step.

     1 step - the choice of the property itself. As elsewhere, at first the buyer is determined with the place where he will live in consequence. There are several options:

- Purchase through the company for the sale of housing. But how to buy a house, seeing it only in a photo or viewing a small video clip.

- Buy after the trip. Many companies offer tourist tours to the places where housing is sold. At the same time, buyers can see the real estate themselves, having visited directly in this area.

- Choose yourself. Many Russians go to Spain to rest, and it is during this holiday that Russian citizens look after their homes.
IMG_0957
     2 step - account opening. Then the buyer opens a bank account in Spain in his name. This procedure takes only a few minutes and only one overseas transport is required. A bank account is needed so that the buyer can already make any payments in the territory of Spain.

     3 step - registration of documents. All the paperwork is also very fast. Any property in Spain is registered in the Property Register. It records all the data about the facility itself, as well as the owner. All documents are checked and executed by professional lawyers.
IMG_0961
     4 step - drafting of deed. The signing of the document on the purchase and sale of real estate is done in triplicate. They enter all the terms of the contract, and the rights of the buyer and seller are prescribed. The buyer makes an advance payment of 30% of the total cost. After this procedure, the seller already loses the right to sell the property to another buyer. The rest of the money is paid after the execution of all documents that are signed by the notary. Another buyer needs to pay a small cost for the work of a notary, as well as a tax on the purchase of housing. Then, after three months, the new owner can safely settle in his house or apartment.

Buying property in Spain, Russians can then enjoy the beauty of a beautiful country, as well as admire the historical monuments of this ancient state.


   
Share!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
    
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel


Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

0.98MB / 0.00096 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Как купить недвижимость | Ответы на вопросы
Распечатать Распечатать       Порядок покупки недвижимости в Испании

Зачем россиянам покупать недвижимость в Испании?

IMG_0001     Многие россияне покупают себе недвижимость за границей. Часть из них становятся собственниками домов и квартир в Испании. Но почему именно в Испании, а не в других странах мира? Для этого имеются несколько причин.
     Первая причина покупки недвижимости в Испании – географическое положение. Когда приобретается недвижимость в этой стране, то покупатель получает очень много преимуществ. В данном государстве очень красивый ландшафт и большое количество зелени. Прекрасную природу очень хорошо дополняет мягкий климат. Для жителей России Испания представляется просто раем.

     Вторая причина – высокий уровень жизни населения. Не секрет, что в Испании на теперешний момент достаточно высокий уровень жизни у населения. К тому же испанцы славятся своей гостеприимностью, и очень лояльно относятся н иммигрантам. Поэтому россияне очень комфортно живут в этой удивительной стране.
IMG_0019
     Третья причина – открывается возможность для открытия своего дела. В этом государстве много возможностей, чтобы начать вести свой бизнес. Это позволяет в дальнейшем надеяться на получения хорошей прибыли. Хотя и там, как во многих развитых странах мира есть конкуренция, но она не такая жестокая, как, например, в России. Притом там можно начать бизнес прямо с самого начала, а также есть возможность купить уже развитую фирму, или даже компанию. Обычно многие россияне вкладывают свои сбережения в развитие в индустрию развлечений. Каждый год это государство посещает огромное количество туристов, поэтому постоянно магазины, рестораны и кафе приносят хороший доход своему хозяину.
IMG_0009
     Четвёртая причина – недорогое строительство. В Испании недвижимость как коммерческая, так и частная стоит не так уж дорого. Один квадратный метр жилья может обойтись россиянам от тысячи и примерно до трех тысяч евро. Например, в Москве такое же жилье обойдется намного дороже.


Видео презентация недвижимости в Испании

     Пятая причина – дома в Испании на море. Россияне, которые приобретут в собственность дом или целый коттедж на берегу Средиземного моря могут круглый год жить на красивом побережье. К тому же его можно сдавать в аренду туристам, и получать за это очень приличные дивиденды.
IMG_0016

     Шестая причина – очень выгодное вложение капитала. Очень выгодно вкладывать в недвижимость в Испании свои капиталы. При этом данное государство находится не так далеко от России. Перелет на самолете на маршруте Москва – Барселона занимает 4 часа.

     Цены на недвижимость естественно не одинаковы по стране. Все зависит от отдаленности жилья от центра, и в первую очередь от Барселоны. И здесь не ошибка. Цены в Барселоне намного выше, чем в столице Испании – Мадриде. Объясняется это тем, что Барселона является самым крупным городом Испании по развитию бизнесу, так как именно в этом городе размещаются самые крупные коммерческие объекты. Именно эти обстоятельства учитывают российские граждане, которые решили купить жилье в этой стране.
IMG_0021
     Процесс покупки недвижимости в Испании имеет различия, чем такая же процедура в других странах. Можно рассмотреть этот процесс более подробно, или так называемо пошагово.

     1 шаг – выбор самого объекта недвижимости. Как и везде вначале покупатель определяется с местом, где в последствие он будет жить. Здесь есть несколько вариантов:

- Покупка через компании по продаже жилья. Но как купить дом, видя его только на фотографии или просматривая небольшой видео ролик.

- Купить после путешествия. Многие компании предлагают туристические туры по тем местам, где продается жилье. При этом покупатели могут сами увидеть недвижимость, побывав непосредственно в этом районе.

- Выбрать самому. Многие россияне едут в Испанию на отдых, и именно во время этого отдыха граждане России присматривают себе жилье.
IMG_0957
     2 шаг – открытие счета. Затем покупатель открывает в Испании на свое имя счет в банке. Эта процедура занимает по времени только несколько минут и нужно иметь только один заграничный транспорт. Банковский счет нужен для того, чтобы покупатель мог уже делать любые платежи на территории Испании.

     3 шаг – оформление документов. Все оформление документов также проходит очень быстро. Любая недвижимость в Испании регистрируется в Реестре собственности. Там записаны все данные о самом объекте, а также о владельце. Все документы проверяют и оформляют профессиональные юристы.
IMG_0961
     4 шаг – составление купчей. Подписание документа о купле и продаже недвижимости делается в трех экземплярах. В них вносятся все условия договора, и прописываются права покупателя и продавца. Покупатель вносит аванс в размере 30% всей стоимости. После этой процедуре продавец уже теряет право продавать недвижимость другому покупателю. Остальная часть денег выплачивается после оформления всех документов, которые подписываются у нотариуса. Еще покупателю нужно оплатить небольшие расходы за работу нотариуса, а также налог при покупке жилья. Затем по истечении трех месяцев новый владелец может спокойно заселиться в свой дом или квартиру.

     Покупая недвижимость в Испании, россияне могут затем наслаждаться красотой прекрасной страны, а также любоваться историческими памятниками этого древнего государства.


   
Поделиться!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Недвижимость Испании у моря

     Наши контакты
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Телефон риелтора в Испании: (+34) 684 019 876 - Маргарита.
Видео ролики про недвижимость в Испании видео канал Youtube
    
добавить на Яндекс

Новое видео на нашем видео канале YouTube


Смотреть Видео канал на YouTube >>

0.98MB/0.00092 sec