How to Buy | Answers to questions
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

Merry holidays in Spain in January, free barbecues on the day of Pigs

Holidays in Spain in January, the day of St. Antonio patron of animals In January of each year in Spain celebrated a very fun day Pigs. On this day the animals were sacrificed their home mainly pigs slaughtered. On the day of the pig All rejoiced and feasted, as animal slaughter meant that the family will not go hungry the whole year. Nowadays slaughter takes place not in front of the crowd. Cut meat is brought to the area where it is looking forward to a long line :-) . The organizers of the festival (local entrepreneurs, business owners in La Mata, shopkeepers and the administration of the city of Torrevieja) to take care of the grill, wood, meat, drinking and about the venue. Sea, sun and of course a good mood!
The tradition of celebrating the day old pigs, but resumed its Torrevieja relatively recently - 14 years ago. This year's festival was held 2014 26 January weather was spring, daytime temperatures rose to + 22 degree heat! Locals bring with tables, chairs, snacks and wine. On this day everyone for free distribute fresh meat, a total of 600 kg of fresh porkAs well as bread and celery. Total counter to 3 queue, one for meat, bread, greens, and the second - for a beer, a third of the wine and all for free! Aromas of roasted meat, crisp bread and Spanish wine! The festivities do not fade until late at night. Viva Spain!

Watch the video report from the scene

     In 2016 year kebabs on XVI Día Internacional del Cerdo in Spain in Torrevieja will start on January 24 Sunday in 12-00 the square Plaza Encarnación Puchol de La Mata. Anyone can enjoy free fresh meat from the 2 000 kg of wine, beer, bread and celery.

As a free meal of meat in Spain?
In 2015 year day pig in Spain will be held in the city of Torrevieja La Mata January 18, beginning in 12-00. - To everyone for free meat, wine and bread.


   
Share!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
    
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel


Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

0.97MB / 0.00095 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Каталог Недвижимости Испании | Услуги Риелтора
Распечатать Распечатать       Порядок покупки недвижимости в Испании

Веселые праздники в Испании в январе, бесплатные шашлыки на день Свиньи

Праздники в Испании в январе, день Св. Антонио покровитель животных В январе в Испании каждый год очень весело празднуется день Свиньи. В этот день забивали своих домашних животных, в основном резали свиней. На день свиньи все радовались и пировали, ведь забой животного означал, что семья не останется голодной весь последующий год. В наше время забой проходит не на глазах толпы. Разделанное мясо привозят на площадь, где его с нетерпением ждет большая очередь :-) . Организаторы праздника (местные предприниматели, владельцы бизнеса в Ла Мате, владельцы магазинов и администрация города Торревьеха) заранее позаботились о мангалах, дровах, мясе, выпивке и о самом месте проведения. Море, солнце и конечно хорошее настроение!
     Традиция празднования дня Свиньи старинная, но в Торревьехе возобновили её относительно недавно – 14 лет назад. В этом 2014 году праздник проходил 26 января, погода выдалась весенняя, температура воздуха днем поднялась до + 22 градусов тепла! Местные жители приносят с собой столы, стулья, закуски, вино. В этот день всем желающим бесплатно раздают свежее мясо, в общей сложности 600 кг свежей свинины, а так же хлеб и зелень сельдерея. Всего к прилавку 3 очереди, одна за мясом, хлебом, зеленью, вторая – за пивом, третья за вином и все бесплатно! Ароматы жаренного мяса, хрустящий хлеб и испанское вино! Празднества не угаснут до позднего вечера. Viva Испания!

Смотрите видео репортаж с места события

     В 2016 году шашлыки на XVI Día Internacional del Cerdo в Испании в городе Торревьеха начнутся 24 января в воскресенье в 12-00 на площади Plaza Encarnación Puchol de La Mata. Любой желающий может бесплатно отведать свежего мяса из 2 000 кг, вина, пива, хлеб и сельдерей.

Как бесплатно покушать мяса в Испании?
В 2015 году день свиньи в Испании будет проходить в городе Торревьеха Ла Мата 18 января, начало в 12-00. – всем желающим бесплатно мясо, вино, хлеб.


   
Поделиться!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Недвижимость Испании у моря

     Наши контакты
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Телефон риелтора в Испании: (+34) 684 019 876 - Маргарита.
Видео ролики про недвижимость в Испании видео канал Youtube
    
добавить на Яндекс

Новое видео на нашем видео канале YouTube


Смотреть Видео канал на YouTube >>

0.97MB/0.00264 sec