How to Buy | Answers to questions
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

Real estate registration procedure in Spain

Real estate registration procedure in SpainWhat do you need to know a Russian citizen who wants to buy a property in Spain? What documents are needed to buy accommodation in Spain? And how to conclude a contract of sale?
     

Property in Spain attracts many, and first of all the location in the country with a warm climate, an interesting history, unusual architecture, as well as incomparable benevolence and openness of the inhabitants. Many people dream to move there, but most of this does not, for fear of difficulties with the preparation of documents. In fact, it is not as difficult as it seems.


how to conclude a contract of sale of real estate in Spain

All you need to know

The most important thing when buying a property is to contact a trusted agent who will accompany you throughout the transaction, advising on any issues and giving useful advice. Then the sequence of actions is as follows:

  • To issue a visa to Spain. First you will get a standard one, for 180 days.
  • Fly to Spain for at least one week to choose a property and start collecting documents.
  • Translate the owner of the house or apartment from 3 to 6 thousand euros. They will be included in the cost of your future housing. In this case, the seller will provide you with a preliminary contract of sale.
  • Open a personal account in any bank in Spain, which will require a passport, a certificate from the workplace, confirmation of legal income for 2 year. Upon completion, you need to transfer 30% of the value of the property. You will also need to issue an NIE, or an alien tax account. To do this, you need a passport, a completed application form that you will receive on the spot, 2 photos 3x4, a copy or reservation of return tickets, a contract received from the owner (about it was written above), and an extract from the Spanish bank that you have money (30% of the price of housing).
  • Take the check for the remaining amount in the bank.
  • Meet with the owner of an apartment or house and sign a contract of sale of the premises with a notary.

With the proper execution of documents, the purchase process Spanish Property does not take much time. It is also important that most of the local banks offer favorable mortgage terms - only from 2-3% per annum. Acquisition of housing in Spain is a serious and responsible step, but you will not regret it.

What documents are needed to buy accommodation in Spain?


   
Share!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
    
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel


Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

0.97MB / 0.00038 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Как купить недвижимость | Ответы на вопросы
Распечатать Распечатать       Порядок покупки недвижимости в Испании

Процедура оформления недвижимости в Испании

Процедура оформления недвижимости в Испании     Что нужно знать гражданину России, который хочет приобрести недвижимость в Испании? Какие документы нужны, чтобы приобрести жилье в Испании? И как заключить договор купли-продажи?
     

Недвижимость в Испании привлекает многим, и в первую очередь расположением в стране с теплым климатом, интересной историей, необычной архитектурой, а также несравнимой доброжелательностью и открытостью жителей. Немало людей мечтает туда переселиться, однако большая часть этого не делает, опасаясь трудностей с оформлением документов. На самом же деле это не так сложно, как кажется.


как заключить договор купли-продажи недвижимости в Испании

Все, что нужно знать

Самое главное при покупке недвижимости – это обратиться к проверенному агенту, который будет сопровождать вас в течение всей сделки, консультируя по любым вопросам и давая полезные советы. Затем последовательность действий такова:

  • Оформить визу в Испанию. Сначала вы получите стандартную, на 180 суток.
  • Прилететь в Испанию хотя бы на одну неделю, чтобы выбрать недвижимость и приступить к сбору документов.
  • Перевести владельцу дома или квартиры от 3 до 6 тысяч евро. Они войдут в стоимость вашего будущего жилья. При этом продавец предоставит вам предварительный договор купли-продажи.
  • Открыть личный счет в любом банке Испании, для чего потребуются загранпаспорт, справка с места работы, подтверждение легальных доходов за 2 года. По завершении нужно перевести 30% от стоимости недвижимости. Вы должны будете также оформить NIE, или налоговый счет иностранца. Для этого понадобятся загранпаспорт, заполненная анкета, которую вы получите на месте, 2 фотографии 3х4, копия или бронь обратных билетов, договор, полученный от владельца (о нем было написано выше), и выписка из испанского банка о том, что у вас имеются деньги (30% от цены жилья).
  • Взять в банке чек на оставшуюся сумму.
  • Встретиться с владельцем квартиры или дома и при нотариусе подписать договор купли-продажи помещения.

При правильном оформлении документов процесс покупки испанской недвижимости не занимает много времени. Немаловажно и то, что большинство местных банков предлагает выгодные условия ипотеки – всего от 2-3% годовых. Приобретение жилья в Испании – это серьезный и ответственный шаг, однако вы о нем точно не пожалеете.

Какие документы нужны, чтобы приобрести жилье в Испании?


   
Поделиться!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Недвижимость Испании у моря

     Наши контакты
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Телефон риелтора в Испании: (+34) 684 019 876 - Маргарита.
Видео ролики про недвижимость в Испании видео канал Youtube
    
добавить на Яндекс

Новое видео на нашем видео канале YouTube


Смотреть Видео канал на YouTube >>

0.97MB/0.52812 sec