How to Buy | Answers to questions
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

Weather in Spain in May air and water temperature in the sea

Weather May Spain SeaProbably the most important issue related to the weather in Spain in the month of May - whether it is possible to bathe in May in the sea off the coast of Spain? Our answer is unequivocal - yes! In May, the Mediterranean Sea on the Costa Blanca already warmed up, 23 May 2014, the water temperature in the sea off the coast of Torrevieja and Orihuela Costa was 20 + degrees, 2015 year in May, the water temperature in the sea in the south of the Costa Blanca was + 21 ° FROM. Average water temperature in the sea in Spain in May + 19 ° C degrees. The warmest sea in Spain is in July, August and September - it is about 26-29 degrees.
Weather in Spain in May

The air temperature in May in Spain on the Costa Blanca at night + 16-19 degrees in the daytime + 24-26, sometimes up to + 27-29 degrees. Rainfall is considerably less than in March or April, in May 2014, in the city of Torrevieja and the Orihuela Costa area of ​​the rain was just 1. Plants and trees mostly produced pods with a morning dew which drops as abundantly Sea nearby. The number of sunny days in May in Spain on the Costa Blanca, approximately 28.

10 May Weather in Spain

10 May Weather in Spain


Videos Spain weather in May on the sea coast of the Costa Blanca


Temperatures in Spain 14 May 2015 years. Spain faced a wave of hot, dry African air. Feels Like + 45 S. I think that this record maximum temperature in May for many years in Spain. Such high temperatures even in August is very rare, usually when there is no wind and the fresh breeze from the sea.

Temperatures in Spain 14 May 2015 years. Spain faced a wave of hot, dry African air. Feels Like + 45 S. I think that this record maximum temperature in May for many years in Spain. Such high temperatures even in August is very rare, usually when there is no wind and the fresh breeze from the sea.

1 May Weather in Spain

1 May Weather in Spain


The sandy beaches of the Costa Blanca Spain Mil Palmeras in May


Book rental apartments in Spain for holidays in May >>

Weather in Spain in May 30 number

Weather in Spain in May 30 number

Spain weather in May, the beaches of Orihuela Costa Cabo Roig

Spain weather in May, the beaches of Orihuela Costa Cabo Roig


Beach properties Orihuela Costa

2013--espana-live-ru-7 369-kб-cabo-roig-7545542-playa-2013

2014--espana-live-ru-10 214-kб-cabo-roig-10458342-playa-2014

Cala Captain Cabo Roig May

Cala Captain Cabo Roig May

2016--espana-live-ru-4 656-kб-cabo-roig-4767665-playa-2016

on weekdays in May in Spain on the beaches are not so many people, most people on Sunday

on weekdays in May in Spain on the beaches are not so many people, most people on Sunday


Spain Guardamar del Segura, attractions, Castle Park Guardamar del Segura



   
Share!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
Email: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
    
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel


Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

0.98MB / 0.00087 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Каталог Недвижимости Испании | Услуги Риелтора
Распечатать Распечатать       Порядок покупки недвижимости в Испании

Погода в Испании в мае, температура воздуха и воды в море

погода май Испания море     Наверное самый главный вопрос связанный с погодой в Испании в мае месяце – можно ли купать в мае в море у берегов Испании? Наш ответ однозначен – Да! В мае средиземное море на побережье Коста Бланка уже достаточно прогрето, 23 мая 2014 года температура воды в море у берегов г. Торревьеха и Ориуэла Коста составляла + 20 градусов, в 2015 году в мае температура воды в море на юге Коста Бланки была + 21°С. Средняя температура воды в море в Испании в мае +19°С градусов. Самое теплое море в Испании это в июле, августе и сентябре – это порядка 26-29 градусов.
Погода в Испании май

     Температура воздуха в мае в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка ночью +16-19 градусов, днем +24-26, иногда до +27-29 градусов тепла. Осадков значительно меньше, чем в марте или апреле, в мае 2014 года в районе города Торревьеха и Ориуэла Коста дождик был 1 раз. Растения и деревья получают поды в основном с утренней росы, которая обильно выпадает т.к. море рядом. Количество солнечных дней в мае в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка около 28.

10 мая погода в Испании

10 мая погода в Испании


Видео Испания погода в мае на побережье моря Коста Бланка


Температура воздуха в Испании 14 мая 2015 года. Испанию накрыла волна горячего сухого африканского воздуха. Ощущается как + 45 С. Думаю что этот рекорд максимальной температуры воздуха в мае за много лет в Испании. Такая высокая температура воздуха даже в августе бывает очень редко, как правило когда полный штиль и нет свежего бриза с моря.

Температура воздуха в Испании 14 мая 2015 года. Испанию накрыла волна горячего сухого африканского воздуха. Ощущается как + 45 С. Думаю что этот рекорд максимальной температуры воздуха в мае за много лет в Испании. Такая высокая температура воздуха даже в августе бывает очень редко, как правило когда полный штиль и нет свежего бриза с моря.

1 мая погода в испании

1 мая погода в испании


Песчаные пляжи Испании Коста Бланка Миль Пальмерас в мае


Забронировать аренду квартиры в Испании на майские праздники >>

погода в испании май 30 число

погода в испании май 30 число

Испания погода в мае, пляж Ориуэла Коста Кабо Роиг

Испания погода в мае, пляж Ориуэла Коста Кабо Роиг


Недвижимость на море Ориуэла Коста

2013--espana-live-ru-7 369-kб-cabo-roig-7545542-playa-2013

2014--espana-live-ru-10 214-kб-cabo-roig-10458342-playa-2014

пляж Кала Капитан Кабо Роиг май

пляж Кала Капитан Кабо Роиг май

2016--espana-live-ru-4 656-kб-cabo-roig-4767665-playa-2016

в будни в мае в Испании на пляжах не так много народу, больше всего людей в воскресенье

в будни в мае в Испании на пляжах не так много народу, больше всего людей в воскресенье


Испания Гуардамар дель Сегура, достопримечательности, замок, парк Guardamar del Segura



   
Поделиться!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Недвижимость Испании у моря

     Наши контакты
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Телефон риелтора в Испании: (+34) 684 019 876 - Маргарита.
Видео ролики про недвижимость в Испании видео канал Youtube
    
добавить на Яндекс

Новое видео на нашем видео канале YouTube


Смотреть Видео канал на YouTube >>

0.98MB/0.00036 sec