How to Buy | Answers to questions
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

Weather in Spain in the month of June, the water temperature in the sea

Spain weather in June at SeaIn Spain, in June is a beautiful warm sunny weather throughout the month. During the day the air temperature on the Costa Blanca in the province of Alicante rises up to 31 degrees Celsius, more than 34 degrees on the coast does not happen at all, because fresh sea breeze cools the burning Spanish ground, because the water temperature is + 22 + 24 degree.

Spain Costa Blanca, sandy beaches in June

Spain Sightseeing Two Sea La Manga del Mar Menor

The UV index of solar activity in June in Spain is very high up on the 8 9.8 points, so a stay in the sun without protective cream is not recommended, the maximum time during which you can stay in the sun without harm to your skin without a protective lotion near 20 minutes.

Weather in Spain in June

Weather in Spain in June

The sea water is warm so the people on the sandy beaches of Orihuela Costa and Torrevieja are many, but not packed like on Black Sea coast :-) . The beaches always have taps with fresh water to rinse the feet of sand have lockers for storage of personal belongings, hammocks and parasols, non-stop free Wi-Fi internet for everyone, area beaches evade rescuers - Spaniards and Spaniards, there are towers and putting red cross, as well as bars chiringuitos del Sol where you can enjoy a tasty snack or a Spanish summer cocktail. Men's, women's restrooms, as well as for people with disabilities, all clean 3 times a day.
Weather in Spain in June 12 air and water temperature in the sea

Weather in Spain in June 12 air and water temperature in the sea

At night, the air temperature in June in Spain on the Costa Blanca does not fall below 20-24 degrees. The rains are very rare, for the entire month of June in the year 2014 the rain was only once - and that is good, is that for all the summer rain held 1 times :-) . What eat trees and plants on the coast of Spain? Of course the morning dew (the air on the coast always wet) and of course watering.

Video clip about the weather in Spain in the month of June, the sea and beaches.

Predicted UV index data in the event of a clear sky.
The following table shows, the sun protection factor is recommended depending on the UV Index.

The radiation level (UVI) Maximum exposure without protection protection factor specified
UV Description Clean skin Dark skin Clean skin Dark skin
0- 2 Under 80 minutes 110 minutes 15 8
3- 5 Moderate 40 minutes 60 minutes 25 15
6- 7 Tall 25 minutes. 35 minutes. 30 25
8- 10 Very tall 20 minutes 30 minutes. 50 + 30
11 + the end 15 minutes 25 minutes. 50 + 50 +
Use a protective cream in the summer on the beaches of Spain

Use a protective cream in the summer on the beaches of Spain

Share! - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel

Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

0.98MB / 0.00196 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Каталог Недвижимости Испании | Услуги Риелтора
Распечатать Распечатать       Порядок покупки недвижимости в Испании

Погода в Испании в июне месяце, температура воды в море

Испания погода в июне на море     В Испании в июне стоит прекрасная теплая солнечная погода на протяжении всего месяца. Днем температура воздуха на побережье Коста Бланка в провинции Аликанте поднимается до 31 градуса тепла, больше чем 34 градуса на побережье не бывает совсем, т.к. свежий ветер с моря всегда охлаждает раскаленную испанскую землю, ведь температура воды +22 + 24 градуса.


Испания Costa Blanca, песчаные пляжи Июнь



Достопримечательности Испании Два моря La Manga del Mar Menor


     Ультрафиолетовый индекс солнечной активности в июне в Испании очень высокий от 8 до 9.8 баллов, поэтому пребывание на солнце без защитного крема крайне не рекомендуется, максимальное время в течении которого вы можете находится на солнце без вреда для вашей кожи без защитного лосьона около 20 минут.

Погода в Испании в июне месяце

Погода в Испании в июне месяце


     В море вода теплая поэтому народу на песчаных пляжах Ориуэлы Косты и Торревьехи много, но не битком как на побережье черного моря :-) . На пляжах всегда есть краны с пресной водой, чтобы сполоснуть ноги от песка, есть шкафчики для хранения личных вещей, гамаки и зонтики, круглосуточный бесплатный Wi-Fi интернет для всех желающих, территорию пляжей обходят спасатели – испанцы и испанки, есть вышки и помещение красного креста, а также бары Chiringuitos del Sol в которых вы можете вкусно перекусить или отведать летний испанский коктейль. Мужские, женские туалеты, а также для инвалидов, все чистят 3 раза в день.
погода в Испании 12 июня температура воздуха и воды в море

погода в Испании 12 июня температура воздуха и воды в море


     Ночью температура воздуха в Испании в июне на побережье Коста Бланка не опускается ниже 20-24 градусов. Дожди бывают очень редко, за весь месяц в июне 2014 года дождик был всего один раз – и то это хорошо, бывает что за все лето дождь пройдет 1 раз :-) . Чем же питаются деревья и растения в Испании на побережье? Конечно утренней росой (воздух на побережье всегда влажный) и безусловно полив.


Видео ролик про погоду в Испании в июне месяце, море, пляжи.


Прогнозируемые данные индекса УФ-в случае ясного неба.
В следующей таблице показано, фактор защиты от солнца рекомендуется в зависимости от значения индекса УФ.

Уровень излучения (UVI) Максимальная воздействие без защиты Фактор защиты указанного
УФ Описание Чистая кожа Темная кожа Чистая кожа Темная кожа
0 – 2 Под 80 минут 110 минут 15 8
3 – 5 Умеренный 40 минут 60 минут 25 15
6 – 7 Высокий 25 мин. 35 мин. 30 25
8 – 10 Очень высокий 20 минут 30 мин. 50+ 30
11+ Конец 15 минут 25 мин. 50+ 50+
Пользуйтесь защитным кремом летом на пляжах Испании

Пользуйтесь защитным кремом летом на пляжах Испании


   
Поделиться!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Недвижимость Испании у моря

     Наши контакты
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Телефон риелтора в Испании: (+34) 684 019 876 - Маргарита.
Видео ролики про недвижимость в Испании видео канал Youtube
    
добавить на Яндекс

Новое видео на нашем видео канале YouTube


Смотреть Видео канал на YouTube >>

0.98MB/0.00043 sec