8 December - Day of Immaculate Conception of the Virgin Mary (Inmaculada Concepción De Maria)

8 December - Day of Immaculate Conception of the Virgin Mary (Inmaculada Concepción De Maria)     8 December throughout Spain bank holiday. Residents of Spain celebrate an important Catholic holiday Immaculate Conception of the Virgin Mary - Catholic dogma, according to which the Virgin Mary was conceived by normal parents Anna and Joakim but it has not passed the original sin - the first sin committed in the Garden of Eden Adam and Eve progenitors.

In a formal sense, he is Read more "

Apartments in Spain in Torrevieja on the Mediterranean coast, the price 72 000 euros

Apartments in Spain in a new homeWe offer you to buy an apartment in Spain for sale in a new home from the builder, on the Mediterranean coast Costa Blanca, new building in the city of Torrevieja.
7-storey house is located in 1 km from the sandy beach of Playa del Cura. On each floor 2 apartment on the left and right side. On the ground floor of each apartment belongs to a piece of land at the apartments on 7-th floor has a solarium. Apartments with 2-6-th on the second floor have their own terrace Read more "

Tags: , , , , ,

New apartments in Punta Prima, Torrevieja, Spain, price 175 000 €

Apartments in Punta Prima, TorreviejaHello! Sold new apartment in Spain on the Mediterranean coast of the Costa Blanca in the Urbanization Punta Prima, city Torrevieja.
Apartments contain bedroom 3, 2 bathrooms, living room with kitchen, terrace, garden or solarium depending on the floor.
On the ground floor apartment belongs to a garden area from m² to 68,86 74.79 m² with a terrace, where you can enjoy the sun in this climate 320 days in the year. The apartments, which are located on the top floor have a private solarium area m² 72,85 and 16 m² terrace. We sell property in Spain direct from the developer without additional fees. Read more "

Tags: , , , , , ,

Property in Spain, a new villa in Punta Prima, price 240 000 €

Villa in Spain Punta PrimaGood afternoon! We suggest you consider buying 2-storey new villa in Spain in a gated community with a swimming pool just 1 km from the sea in a rapidly developing area of ​​Punta Prima.
The villa is sold on line by the developer without additional fees. Secure estate with underground parking, green area and swimming pool. Read more "

Tags: , , , , , ,

New detached villa with pool in Spain, modern style, price 239 000 €

New villa in SpainBuenos Dias, dear friends! Today we want to show you a new villa in Spain, which is located in a lovely green area, in one of our favorites - Villamartin on Orihuela Costa. The villa consists of 3-bedrooms, 2-x bathrooms, lounge with kitchen, pantry and a spacious solarium area 109 m². Detached villa has its own plot with a green area and private pool 3 6 x meters, as well as parking space with entry through a gate. Read more "

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

The apartment in Spain seaside affordable property in Torrevieja Price 52 900 €

The apartment in Spain cheapHello! In the beautiful resort town of Torrevieja, which is located on the Mediterranean coast of the Costa Blanca, for sale cheap 2-bedroom apartment in 100 meters from the sandy beach of Los Locos! The apartment is sold with furniture and household appliances, including air conditioning.
The apartment is located on the floor of the five-story building 4 from 2 on me-lifts and ramps. The house is located on a quiet street 100 meters from the sandy beach of Los Locos and the promenade. Excellent infrastructure: cafés, bars and restaurants, shops, pharmacy, banks. Read more "

Tags: , , , ,

2-storey penthouse in Spain in Torrevieja 300 m from the sea, the price of € 119 900

Flats in Spain TorreviejaGood afternoon! Are you Margaret and Alex! Today we want to show you a great 2-storey penthouse in Spain in the town of Torrevieja on the Mediterranean coast in 300 meters from the beach Del Cura. Torrevieja is not a big resort town with beautiful sandy beaches the Blue Flag for cleanliness of Unesco. Read more "

Tags: , , , ,

Sunny apartment in Spain 7-th floor, 300 m from the sea, the price of 99 000 €

Apartment in Spain by the seaFor sale magnificent sunny apartment in Spain on the Costa Blanca coast of the Mediterranean Sea in the area of ​​Rocio del Mar (Sea Dew) of Torrevieja! We offer you to buy a light 3-bedroom apartment in Spain in 300 meters from the sea for relaxation and renting. The apartment is located on the 7 floor of a building with an elevator and a green area. Read more "

Tags: , , , ,

For sale in Spain Apartment for rent in Rocio del Mar Torrevieja, 87 000 €

Apartment in Spain in Torrevieja Rocio del Mar in 400 meters from the sea and the beach. Details and video http://espana-live.com/apartments-13910.htmlHello! AT October in Spain It keeps a good warm weather, the air temperature during the day + 25 ° C, the water temperature in the Mediterranean Sea off the coast of the city of Torrevieja + 23 ° C. Today we want you to show the secondary real estate by the sea - a cozy apartment in Spain with a good prospect of rent in Rocio del Mar Torrevieja! Read more "

Tags: , , , ,

Our Pirate Silver - African Grey talking parrot Jaco

IMG_8644Hello! We live in Spain and together with our African Gray parrot Jaco Silver! He 1.5 years old, and my mother and father had different subspecies - Red-and Burohvostogo Jaco Read more "

Spain attractions, the region of Murcia, Cartagena, Batería de Castillitos

Spain Attractions Murcia, Cartagena, Batería de CastillitosBattery lock Batería de Castillitos look like fairytale castles, located on Tiñoso promontory near the town of La Azohía in the municipality of Cartagena. The fortifications were built on the 1933 1936, and their function is to protect the marine base of Cartagena city. It is located in 250 meters above sea level. This strategic location and with breathtaking views on the Mediterranean coast, and Cartagena. Monument included in the historical heritage of Spain. Read more "

0.98MB / 0.00083 sec

Квартиры в Испании в Торревьеха на побережье Средиземного моря, цена 72 000 евро

Квартиры в Испании в новом доме     Предлагаем Вам купить квартиру в Испании с отделкой в новом доме от застройщика, на побережье Средиземного моря Costa Blanca, новостройка в городе Торревьеха.
     7-этажный дом располагается в 1 км от песчаного пляжа Playa del Cura. На каждом этаже по 2 квартиры на левую и правую сторону. На первом этаже каждой квартире принадлежит участок земли, у квартир на 7-ом этаже есть свой солярий. Квартиры со 2-го по 6-ой этаж имеют свои террасы Читать далее »

Теги: , , , , ,

Новые апартаменты в Пунта Прима, Торревьеха, Испания, цена 175 000 €

Апартаменты в Пунта Прима, Торревьеха     Здравствуйте! Продаются новые апартаменты в Испании на берегу Средиземного моря Коста Бланка в урбанизации Пунта Прима, город Торревьеха.
     Апартаменты содержат 3 спальни, 2 ванные, гостиную с кухней, террасу, сад или солярий в зависимости от этажа.
     На нижнем этаже апартаментам принадлежит сад площадью от 68,86 м² до 74.79 м² с террасой, где можно наслаждаться солнцем в этом климате 320 дней в году. Апартаменты, которые располагаются на верхнем этаже имеют личный солярий площадью 72,85 м² и террасу 16 м². Мы продаем недвижимость в Испании на прямую от застройщика без дополнительных комиссий. Читать далее »

Теги: , , , , , ,

Недвижимость в Испании, новая Вилла в Пунта Прима, цена 240 000 €

Вилла в Испании Punta Prima     Добрый день! Предлагаем вам рассмотреть возможность покупки 2-х этажной новой виллы в Испании в закрытом комплексе с бассейном всего в 1 км от моря в быстро развивающемся районе Пунта Прима.
     Вилла продается на прямую от застройщика без дополнительных комиссий. Закрытая резиденция с подземным паркингом, зеленой территорией и бассейном. Читать далее »

Теги: , , , , , ,

Новая отдельностоящая вилла с бассейном в Испании, современный стиль, цена 239 000€

Новая вилла в Испании     Буенос диас, дорогие друзья! Сегодня мы хотим показать вам новую виллу в Испании, которая располагается в прекрасном зеленом районе, в одном из наших любимых – Вилламартин на Orihuela Costa. Вилла состоит из 3-х спален, 2-х ванных комнат, салона с кухней, кладовой и просторного солярия площадью 109 м². Вилла отдельностоящая, имеет собственный участок с зеленой территорией и личным бассейном 3 х 6 метров, а так же место для парковки автомобиля с въездом через ворота. Читать далее »

Теги: , , , , , , , ,

Квартира в Испании на берегу моря недорого, недвижимость в Торревьеха цена 52 900€

Квартира в Испании недорого     Здравствуйте! В красивом курортном городке Торревьеха, который расположился на побережье Средиземного моря Коста Бланка, продается недорогая 2-х комнатная квартира в 100 метрах от песчаного пляжа Лос Локос! Квартира продается с мебелью и бытовой техникой, включая кондиционер.
     Квартира располагается на 4 этаже пятиэтажного дома с 2-мя лифтами и пандусом. Дом находится на тихой улице в 100 метрах от песчаного пляжа Los Locos и прогулочной набережной. Отлично развита инфраструктура: множество кафе, баров и ресторанов, магазины, аптека, банки. Читать далее »

Теги: , , , ,

2-х этажный пентхаус в Испании в городе Торревьеха 300 м до моря, цена 119 900 €

Квартира в Испании Торревьеха     Добрый день! С вами Маргарита и Алексей! Сегодня мы хотим вам показать великолепный 2-х этажный пентхаус в Испании в городе Торревьеха на берегу средиземного моря в 300 метрах от песчаного пляжа Дель Кура. Торревьеха не большой курортный город с красивыми песчаными пляжами отмеченными голубыми флагами Юнеско за чистоту. Читать далее »

Теги: , , , ,

Солнечная квартира в Испании на 7-ом этаже, 300 м до моря, цена 99 000 €

Квартира в Испании у моря     Продается великолепная солнечная квартира в Испании на побережье средиземного моря Costa Blanca в районе Rocio del Mar (Морская роса) города Торревьехи! Мы предлагаем вам купить светлую 3-х комнатную квартиру в Испании в 300 метрах от моря для отдыха и сдачи в аренду. Квартира располагается на 7 этаже в доме с лифтом и зеленой территорией. Читать далее »

Теги: , , , ,

Продаются Апартаменты в Испании для сдачи в аренду в Rocio del Mar Torrevieja, 87 000 €

Апартаменты в Испании Торревьеха в Rocio del Mar в 400 м от моря и пляжа. Подробности и видео http://espana-live.com/apartments-13910.html     Здравствуйте! В октябре в Испании сохраняется хорошая теплая погода, температура воздуха днем +25°С, температура воды в средиземном море у берегов города Торревьехи + 23°С. Сегодня мы хотим Вам показать вторичную недвижимость у моря – уютную квартиру в Испании с хорошей перспективой сдачи в аренду в Rocio del Mar города Торревьеха! Читать далее »

Теги: , , , ,

Наш пират Silver – серый африканский говорящий попугай Жако

IMG_8644     Всем привет! Мы живем в Испании и вместе с нами Серый африканский попугай Жако Сильвер! Ему 1.5 годика, и мама с папой у него разных подвидов – Краснохвостого и Бурохвостого Жако Читать далее »

Испания достопримечательности, регион Мурсия, Картахена, Batería de Castillitos

Достопримечательности Испании Мурсия, Картахена, Batería de Castillitos     Батарея замков Batería de Castillitos выглядят как сказочные замки, расположенные на мысе Tiñoso недалеко от городка La Azohía в муниципалитете Картахена. Укрепления были построены с 1933 по 1936, и их функция заключается в том, чтобы защищать морскую базу города Картахена. Он расположен в 250 метрах над уровнем моря. Это стратегическое место и с него открывается захватывающий вид на побережье средиземного моря и Картахену. Памятник включен в историческое наследие Испании. Читать далее »

Новая недвижимость в Испании на побережье средиземного моря Коста Бланка, 215 000 €

Новая Недвижимость в Испании     Доброго дня! С вами Маргарита и Алексей! Сегодня мы хотим Вам показать новую недвижимость в Испании на юге восточного побережья Средиземного моря Коста Бланка. Двухэтажные таунхаусы ориентированные на Юго-Восточную сторону с 3-мя спальными комнатами, 2-мя ванными комнатами, кухней, гостиной и 2-мя солнечными террасами. Новый жилой комплекс Табора в современном стиле в 2 км от песчаных пляжей, отмеченных голубым флагом Юнеско. Читать далее »

Теги: , , , , , , ,

0.99MB/0.00184 sec