Apartments in Spain, a new property from the builder on the Costa Blanca

Properties in Spain ApartmentFor sale a new property in Spain from the builder on the Costa Blanca. Modern apartments, built with 2016 3 and 4-bedroom suite, 2 bathrooms, living room with kitchen, terrace, private patio for apartments on the ground floor and private solarium for apartments on the top floor. Read more "

Features: , , , , , ,

Apartment in Spain in the south of the Costa Blanca, apartments on the beach

Property in Spain by the seaOn the south coast of Costa Blanca in the province of Alicante, Spain, is sold comfortable apartment in a luxurious residence in the urbanization of Punta Prima 200 meters from the sea and the sandy beach.
In a large urban area with beautiful green 3-mja luxurious pools. Also, the apartment belongs to an underground parking garage and a storage room. Read more "

Features: , , ,

Property in Spain close to the sea, apartment in Torrevieja

Real Estate in Spain TorreviejaSales 3-bedroom apartment in Spain with a view of the swimming pool in the town of Torrevieja in the area of ​​La Veleta. Apartment 2-bedroom suite with a terrace overlooking the pool and palm trees, Read more "

Features: , , ,

Apartment in Spain in the second line of the sea, property in Torrevieja

Flats in Spain TorreviejaSecondary sale property in Spain - a spacious apartment in the town of Torrevieja on the Costa Blanca seafront in 50 meters from the sea. The apartment in Torrevieja with sea view for sale renovated, fully furnished, air-conditioned. Read more "

Features: , ,

Hi-tech property in Spain, townhouse house in La Zenia

Property in Spain houseFor sale a house in Spain on the coast of the sea Costa Blanca - Hi-tech semi-detached house in the urbanization of La Zenia, is located in a beautiful modern luxury residence "Euromarina La Zenia Beach". The area closed to outsiders enter through an automatic gate, parking. The complex 2 pool, children's pool, a beautiful green area with landscaping.
Next to the largest shopping center in the province of Alicante La Zenia Boulevard. Read more "

Features: , , , , , , , ,

New villa in Spain in a modern style, El Raso, Guardamar del Segura

Villa property in SpainIn the beautiful, green area in the city of El Raso Guardamar del SeguraIt sold new villa in a modern high-tech style. Spanish villa, built in 2015, 364 m2 land area, building area 143 m2. In a green area with automatic irrigation system, a private pool, living trees, palm trees and plants, and a place for car parking. Read more "

Features: , , , , , ,

New bungalows and apartments in Spain by the sea, Mil Palmeras

Property in Spain Mil PalmerasWe invite you to consider the option of buying new apartments in Spain on the Mediterranean coast Costa Blanca.
Modern apartments on three floors, the first floor have their own spacious terrace and parking space. The second floor has a spacious terrace. Apartments on the third floor have their own spacious sun deck. Read more "

Features: , , , , , , , , ,

A cozy house in Spain for rent on the beach in Campoamor

Renting a house in Spain by the seaWe offer you, friends, rent for your family or friendly company in Spain comfortable home in the south of the Costa Blanca. The house is located in a beautiful, green area Campoamor, Orihuela Costa. The sandy Beach Playa de la Glea - 500 meters.
House for rent on the site has its own swimming pool, recreation area, barbecue. The house 3 bedrooms, separate kitchen, 2 bathrooms, a living room with a sofa bed. Internet, air conditioning in each room. Read more "

Church The Rebate, wine bodega, restaurant, dance Flamenco

Russian in SpainDear readers, if you happen to visit the area of ​​Orihuela Costa on the Costa Blanca, be sure to choose a time to go to a magical place - The Rebate!
On a winding road among the perennial pines, beautiful views of the golf course, orange groves Read more "

Luxury penthouse in Punta Prima, Apartment in Spain on the Costa Blanca

Luxury Penthouse in SpainFor sale luxury apartment in Spain with sea views in the urbanization Punta Prima on the Costa Blanca.
New duplex penthouse with panoramic views of the Mediterranean Sea and the coastline is located in 100 meters from the sandy beach. Read more "

Features: , , ,

House on the sea, property in Spain

4K video from the air, SpainAt the word "Spain" comes to mind is the bullfight, flamenco and the smell of tangerines. And that's not the most important and interesting in this beautiful country. For many, many Russians - is the ability to touch to all this beauty, and not spending fabulous money. Because buy house by the sea it is the real thing in Spain. Read more "

0.98MB / 0.00038 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Квартира в Испании на юге побережья Коста Бланка, апартаменты у моря

Недвижимость в Испании у моря     На юге побережья Costa Blanca в провинции Аликанте, Испания, продается уютная квартира в элитной резиденции урбанизации Punta Prima в 200 метрах от моря и песчаного пляжа.
     В урбанизации большая красивая зеленая территория с 3-мя роскошными бассейнами. Также квартире принадлежит место на подземном паркинге и кладовая. Читать далее »

Характеристики: , , ,

Недвижимость в Испании рядом с морем, квартира в Торревьеха

Недвижимость в Испании Торревьеха     В продаже 3-х комнатная квартира в Испании с видом на бассейн в городе Торревьеха в районе La Veleta. Квартира с 2-мя спальными комнатами с выходами на террасу с видом на бассейн и пальмы, Читать далее »

Характеристики: , , ,

Квартира в Испании на второй линии моря, недвижимость в Торревьеха

Квартира в Испании Торревьеха     Продается вторичная недвижимость в Испании – просторная квартира в городе Торревьеха на берегу моря Коста Бланка в 50 метрах от моря. Квартира в Торревьеха с видом на море продается после ремонта, с полной меблировкой, кондиционерами. Читать далее »

Характеристики: , ,

Хайтек недвижимость в Испании, таунхаус дом в Ла Зения

Недвижимость в Испании дом     В продаже дом в Испании на побережье моря Коста Бланка – Хайтек таунхаус в урбанизации Ла Зения, располагается в современной красивой резиденции класса люкс “Euromarina La Zenia Beach”. Территория закрыта от посторонних, въезд через автоматические ворота, есть парковка. На территории комплекса 2 бассейна, детский бассейн, красивая зеленая территория с ландшафтным дизайном.
Рядом с самым крупным торговым центром в провинции Аликанте La Zenia Boulevard. Читать далее »

Характеристики: , , , , , , , ,

Новая вилла в Испании в современном стиле, El Raso, Гвардамар дель Сегура

Вилла в Испании недвижимость     В красивом, зеленом районе Эль Расо в городе Гвардамар дель Сегура, продается новая вилла в современном стиле Хай-Тек. Испанская вилла 2015 года постройки, площадь участка 364 м2, площадь дома 143 м2. На озелененном участке с системой автоматического полива располагается собственный бассейн, живые деревья, пальмы и растения, и место для парковки автомобиля. Читать далее »

Характеристики: , , , , , ,

Новые бунгало и апартаменты в Испании на берегу моря, Mil Palmeras

Недвижимость в Испании Mil Palmeras     Предлагаем вам рассмотреть вариант покупки новых апартаментов в Испании на берегу Средиземного моря Costa Blanca.
     Современные апартаменты на трех этажах, первые этажи имеют собственную просторную террасу и место для парковки автомобиля. Вторые этажи просторную террасу. Аппартаменты на третьем этаже имеют собственный просторный солярий. Читать далее »

Характеристики: , , , , , , , , ,

Уютный дом в Испании для аренды на берегу моря в Кампоамор

Аренда дома в Испании у моря      Предлагаем вам, друзья, арендовать для своей семьи или дружной компании уютный дом в Испании на юге побережья Коста Бланка. Дом располагается в прекрасном, зеленом районе Кампоамор, Ориуэла Коста. До песчаного пляжа Playa de la Glea – 500 метров.
     Дом для аренды имеет на участке собственный бассейн, зону отдыха, барбекю. В доме 3 спальные комнаты, отдельная кухня, 2 ванные комнаты, гостиная с раскладным диваном. Интернет, кондиционер в каждой комнате. Читать далее »

Церковь The Rebate, винная бодега, ресторан, танцы Фламенко

Русские в Испании     Дорогие читатели, если вам случится побывать в районе Ориуэла Коста на побережье Коста Бланка, непременно выберете время побывать в волшебном месте – The Rebate!
     По извилистой дороге, среди многолетних сосен, красивых видов на гольф-поля, апельсиновых садов Читать далее »

Элитный пентхаус в Пунта Прима, квартира в Испании на Коста Бланка

Элитный Пентхаус в Испании     Продается элитная квартира в Испании с видом на море в урбанизации Punta Prima на побережье Коста Бланка.
     Новый двухэтажный пентхаус с панорамными видами на Средиземное море и береговую линию расположен в 100 метрах от песчаного пляжа. Читать далее »

Характеристики: , , ,

Дом на море, недвижимость Испании

4K видео с воздуха, Испания     При слове «Испания» на ум приходит коррида, фламенко и запах мандаринов. И это еще не самое главное и интересное в этой красивой стране. Для многих и многих россиян – это возможность прикоснуться ко всей этой красоте, причем, не тратя баснословные деньги. Потому что купить дом у моря в Испании вполне реальная вещь. Читать далее »

Продажа Квартиры в Испании на берегу моря на Коста Бланка, Ла Зения

Квартира в Испании у моря     Продается красивая квартира на берегу средиземного моря в Испании, в 150 метрах от песчаного пляжа.
     3-х спальные апартаменты находятся в престижном, зеленой урбанизации Ла Зения, Ориуэла Коста. На 3 этаже в доме с лифтом. Читать далее »

Характеристики: , , , , , ,

0.98MB/0.00041 sec