Golf property in Spain, luxury villa in Spain on the sea coast

Luxury villa in Spain on the beach property in SpainWant to buy a golf property in Spain on the Costa Blanca? We offer a luxury villa in Spain with private pool near the golf course Club Golf Villamartin Orihuela Costa and fields for playing golf.
Beautiful, snow-white luxury villa in the classical style with a swimming pool and a green garden. Read more "

Tags: , , , , ,

Rent apartments in Spain on the coast of the sea Costa Blanca, apartments in Spain

Rentals in Spain Apartment near the seaWe invite you to rent in Spain, a wonderful, comfortable new apartment in a closed residence Villamartin. The entrance to the residence via an automatic gate. In the area there 4 house, well-groomed lane, an outdoor pool, a gym with showers, indoor heated pool and SPA sauna. Read more "

High-quality villa in Spain with a large plot and a swimming pool, 5 bedrooms

Villa for sale in SpainSale high quality villa with a large plot in Spain on the Costa Blanca coast of the sea.
The villa is located in the south of Alicante province in the city Santa Pola. The sandy beaches, Blue Flag for cleanliness Unesco - 3 km. Read more "

Tags: , , , ,

Luxury villa with pool in Spain, a modern house by the sea on the Costa Blanca

Villa in SpainFor sale Luxury villa in Spain on the beach on a straight line from the builder on the Costa Blanca. Detached luxury villa in 3 floor with solarium, on a spacious plot with private pool and sea views. Read more "

Tags: , , , , , ,

New property in 2017 Spanish villa with pool in Spain with 3-4 bedroom

New property in SpainFor sale a new property in Spain 2017- modern villas with bedrooms 3-4, 2-3 bathrooms, large lounge, terrace, solarium, spacious green courtyard with private parking for your personal car. Read more "

Tags: , , , , ,

Spain 2017, the beach of La Zenia, walking along the seashore, Spain aerial drone

Spain-2017-la-zenia-2017Video blog from 2017 Spain, January, sea, beach La Zenia, Costa Blanca, on the drone flight over the sea and the beach of La Zenia, Spain in January, the sea, the weather. Quadrocopters DJI Phantom 3 Pro. In this video you will learn what the weather is in Spain in the month of January, what temperature and how the water temperature in the sea, Read more "

Tags: ,

Modern apartment in Spain from the builder, new property 2017

Property in SpainModern apartment for sale from the builder, in one of the most prestigious areas Orihuela Costa - Villamartin.
The apartments are being built in several phases, the first phase will be ready in October 2017 years. The house 3 floor. Apartments on the first floor have their own courtyards, apartments on the second - a spacious terrace, apartments at 3 floor - penthouse (duplex) have a terrace and a private solarium. Read more "

Tags: , , , , ,

The beach of Guardamar del Segura, Costa Blanca, Alicante

Spain-sea-beach-coast of Guardamar, Costa Blanca, AlicanteVideo blog of Russian life in Spain - in the new series, you'll see it looks like sandy beach of Guardamar del Segura Playa Les Ortigues in late December 2016 years. Mediterranean, Costa Blanca, Alicante province, aut. Community of Valencia. Walk along the sea on the beach and a flight to quadrocopter drone DJI Phantom 3 Professional. Read more "

New Hi-Tech Villa in Spain with pool and solarium, the price 239 000 €

Villas in Spain propertyFor sale new villa in Spain in 2017 contemporary style, built for sale in Guardamar del Segura. Villa in a modern high-tech style with swimming pool, solarium, parking, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, extra guest toilet, spacious living room with tiered ceiling and LED backlight, large personal territory 300 m2, villas area 110 and 127 m2 two different types. Read more "

Tags: , , , , ,

New townhouses in Spain, houses duplex in Playa Flamenca, Costa Blanca

Property in Spain by the seaSuper offer! New townhouses, duplexes in Spain for sale in one of the most beautiful areas of Orihuela Costa, Playa Flamenca. Townhouses have 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 2 residential floors, on the ground floor of a large garage 70 m², a spacious solarium, a private elevator to 4 floor from the basement up to the solarium, lounge, kitchen, large yard, technical patio courtyard, several spacious terraces. Read more "

Tags: , , , , , , ,

New property in Spain, 2-3 bedroom apartments on the Costa Blanca

Property in SpainWe bring to your attention a new property in Spain on the Costa Blanca - Apartment for sale in El Raso Guardamar.
The apartments are located on floors-3: 1-apartment on the first floor have their own yard, on 2-th spacious terrace, 3-rd floor apartments have a spacious terrace and a private solarium of 68 m2. Read more "

Tags: , , , , , ,

0.99MB / 0.00042 sec

Гольф недвижимость в Испании, элитная вилла в Испании на побережье моря

Элитная вилла в Испании на берегу моря недвижимость в Испании      Хотите купить гольф недвижимость в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка? Предлагаем элитную виллу в Испании с личным бассейном рядом с гольф клубом Club Golf Villamartin Orihuela Costa и полями для игры в гольф.
      Красивая, белоснежная элитная вилла в классическом стиле с бассейном и зеленым садом. Читать далее »

Теги: , , , , ,

Аренда квартиры в Испании на побережье моря Коста Бланка, апартаменты в Испании

Аренда в Испании квартира у моря     Предлагаем вам для аренды в Испании, замечательную, уютную новую квартиру в закрытой резиденции в Вилламартине. Въезд на территорию резиденции через автоматические ворота. На территории располагаются 4 дома, ухоженная аллея, открытый бассейн, тренажерный зал с душевыми, закрытый теплый бассейн и SPA сауна. Читать далее »

Качественная вилла в Испании с большим участком и бассейном, 5 спален

Вилла в Испании продажа     Продается качественная вилла с большим участком в Испании на побережье моря Коста Бланка.
     Вилла располагается на Юге провинции Аликанте в городе Санта Пола. До песчаных пляжей, отмеченных голубым флагом Юнеско за чистоту – 3 км. Читать далее »

Теги: , , , ,

Элитная вилла с бассейном в Испании, современный дом у моря на Коста Бланка

Вилла в Испании     Продается Элитная вилла в Испании на берегу моря на прямую от застройщика на побережье Коста Бланка. Отдельно стоящая роскошная вилла в 3 этажа с солярием, на просторном участке, с личным бассейном и видом на море. Читать далее »

Теги: , , , , , ,

Новая недвижимость в Испании 2017, виллы с бассейном в Испании с 3-4 спальными

Новая недвижимость в Испании     Продается новая недвижимость в Испании 2017- современные виллы с 3-4 спальнями, 2-3 ванными комнатами, большим салоном, террасами, солярием, просторным зеленым двором с частной парковкой для личного автомобиля. Читать далее »

Теги: , , , , ,

Испания 2017, пляж Ла Зения, прогулка по берегу моря, Испания с воздуха с дрона

испания-2017-la-zenia-2017Видео блог из Испании 2017, январь, море, пляж La Zenia, Коста Бланка, полет на дроне над морем и пляжем Ла Зения, Испания в январе море, погода. Квадрокоптер DJI Phantom 3 Pro. В этом видео вы узнаете какая погода стоит в Испании в январе месяце, какая температура воздуха и какая температура воды в море, Читать далее »

Теги: ,

Современные апартаменты в Испании от застройщика, новая недвижимость 2017

Недвижимость в Испании     Продаются Современные апартаменты от застройщика, в одном из самых престижных районов Ориуэла КостаВилламартин.
     Апартаменты строятся в несколько фаз, первая фаза будет полностью готова в октябре 2017 года. В доме 3 этажа. Квартиры на первом этаже имеют собственные дворики, квартиры на втором – просторные террасы, квартиры на 3 этаже – пентхаусы (дуплексы) имеют террасы и собственный солярий. Читать далее »

Теги: , , , , ,

Пляж Гуардамар дель Сегура, побережье Коста Бланка, Аликанте

Испания-море-пляж-Гвардамар-побережье-Коста-Бланка-Аликанте     Видео блог о жизни русских в Испании – в новой серии вы увидите как выглядит песчаный пляж Гвардамара дель Сегура Playa Les Ortigues в конце декабря 2016 года. Средиземное море, Побережье Коста Бланка, провинция Аликанте, авт. сообщества Валенсия. Прогулка вдоль моря по пляжу и полет на дроне квадрокоптере DJI Phantom 3 Professional. Читать далее »

Новые Хай-Тек Виллы в Испании с бассейном и солярием, цена 239 000 €

Виллы в Испании недвижимость     В продаже новые виллы в Испании в современном стиле 2017 года постройки от застройщика в Гуардамар-дель-Сегура. Виллы в современном стиле Хай-Тек с бассейном, солярием, парковкой, 3 спальнями, 2 ванными комнатами, дополнительный гостевой туалет, просторная гостиная с многоуровневыми потолками и LED подсветкой, большая личная территория 300 м2, площадь виллы 110 и 127 м2 двух разных типов. Читать далее »

Теги: , , , , ,

Новые таунхаусы в Испании, дома дуплексы в Плайа Фламенка, Коста Бланка

Недвижимость в Испании у моря     Супер предложение! Новые таунхаусы-дуплексы в Испании от застройщика в одном из самых красивых районов Ориуэла Коста, Плайа Фламенка. Таунхаусы имеют 3 спальные комнаты, 3 ванные комнаты, 2 жилых этажа, на цокольном этаже большой гараж 70 м², просторный солярий, собственный лифт на 4 этажа от цокольного до солярия, салон, кухню, большой двор, технический дворик патио, несколько просторных террас. Читать далее »

Теги: , , , , , , ,

Новая недвижимость в Испании, 2-3 спальные квартиры на Costa Blanca

Недвижимость в Испании     Предлагаем вашему вниманию, новую недвижимость в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка – апартаменты от застройщика в Гуардамар Эль Расо.
     Апартаменты располагаются на 3-х этажах: квартиры на 1-ом этаже имеют собственный двор, на 2-ом просторную террасу, на 3-ем этаже квартиры имеют просторную террасу и собственный солярий от 68 м2. Читать далее »

Теги: , , , , , ,

0.99MB/0.00143 sec