How to Buy | Answers to questions
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

Family Holidays in hotels in Spain

Holidays in Spain with childrenIf you are going on vacation with the kids, then Spain is suitable for this purpose perfectly. The most sybaritic traveler will find here a huge variety of hotels, restaurants and cafes, excellent service and exoticism. According to Russian tourists who visit Spain for the first time not for recreation with children is the best fit such resorts in the south of Catalonia and Valencia as the Costa Blanca and the Costa Brava. A fully focused on children of different ages note Hotels Costa Blanca - Orihuela Costa.

Families with children - the most frequent visitors of this hotel. It is no coincidence, because the staff is trained and oriented to servicing not just guests, namely guests with children. All aimed at small to tourists were busy all day entertainment.

The best family tourism facility in Spain - camping in Spain Marjal Costa Blanca. Travel Booking 2014 >>

Not go beyond the site and you can find water slides and children's playgrounds, a special pool for children. Experienced professional animators, with a wide variety of children's activities in different age categories. In the evening, provided representation for senior and discos.

The best hotel in Spain, with its own sandy beach

On the seafront parents will worry for their children bathing, because the depth begins only at a distance 20-30 meters from the edge of the shore. The hotel also offers the services of its seawater swimming pools, indoor and fully equipped.

See prices for hotels in Spain

The rooms in the hotel, as a rule, two-room. Comfort and convenience close to home. There is a kitchen equipped with kitchenware. Provided the same bed or baby cot. Intelligence and grace happy look.

Hotel «Blaumar» is located near Barcelona, ​​which makes it possible to diversify your leisure travelers visiting the places of interest of this part of Spain.

Noteworthy "Port Aventura" - the famous amusement park in Barcelona. For children will be an unforgettable event water park "Costa Caribe", where you can meet with exotic marine life. Add emotions and performance of trained dolphins that do not get tired to amaze his dexterity and ingenuity.

Buying property in Spain on the Costa Blanca cheap

IMG_3585

IMG_3619

Holidays in Spain with children


   
Share!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
Email: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
    
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel


Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

0.98MB / 0.00110 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Как купить недвижимость | Ответы на вопросы
Распечатать Распечатать       Порядок покупки недвижимости в Испании

Отдых с детьми в отелях Испании

отдых в испании с детьмиЕсли вы собрались на отдых с детьми, то Испания подойдет для этих целей великолепно. Самый изнеженный путешественник найдет здесь огромное разнообразие гостиниц, ресторанов и кафе, великолепный сервис и экзотику.  По мнению туристов из России, которые не впервые посещают Испанию, для полноценного отдыха с детьми как нельзя лучше подходят такие курорты на юге Каталонии и Валенсии как Коста-Бланка и Коста-Браво. А полностью ориентированный на детей разных возрастных категорий отмечают отели Коста Бланки – Ориуэлы косты.

Семьи с детьми – самые частые посетители этого отеля. И не случайно, ведь персонал обучен и сориентирован на обслуживание не просто гостей, а именно гостей с детьми. Все направленно на то, чтобы маленькие туристы были заняты развлечениями весь день.

Лучший объект семейного туризма в Испании – кемпинг в Испании Marjal Costa Blanca. Бронирование тура 2014 >>

Не выходя за пределы территории отеля можно найти и водные горки, и детские игровые площадки, специальные бассейны для детей. Опытные аниматоры профессионально, с большим разнообразием проводят мероприятия для детей разных возрастных категорий. В вечернее время, для старших предусмотрены представления и дискотеки.

Лучший отель в Испании с собственным песчаным пляжем

На берегу моря родители будут спокойны за своих купающихся детей, потому что глубина начинается только на расстоянии 20-30 метров от кромки берега. Отели также предоставляют к услугам свои бассейны с морской водой, крытые и полностью оборудованные.

Посмотреть цены на отели в Испании

Номера в отеле, как правило, двухкомнатные. Комфорт и уют приближен к домашней обстановке. Есть кухня, оборудованная кухонными принадлежностями. Предусмотрены так же и детские кровати. Разумность и изящество радует взгляд.

Отель «Blaumar» располагается недалеко от Барселоны, что дает возможность отдыхающим разнообразить свой отдых посещением достопримечательных мест этой части Испании.

Заслуживает внимания «Порт Авентура» – знаменитый парк развлечений в Барселоне. Для детей станет незабываемым событием посещение аквапарка «Коста Карибе», где можно познакомиться с экзотическими обитателями моря. Добавят эмоций и выступления дрессированных дельфинов, которые не устают поражать своей ловкостью и сообразительностью.

Купить недвижимость в испании на побережье коста бланка недорого

IMG_3585

IMG_3619

отдых в испании с детьми


   
Поделиться!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Недвижимость Испании у моря

     Наши контакты
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Телефон риелтора в Испании: (+34) 684 019 876 - Маргарита.
Видео ролики про недвижимость в Испании видео канал Youtube
    
добавить на Яндекс

Новое видео на нашем видео канале YouTube


Смотреть Видео канал на YouTube >>

0.98MB/0.00183 sec