How to Buy | Answers to questions
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

New exclusive villa in the Spanish Art Nouveau Las Colinas Golf & Country Club

Luxury properties in SpainResidence Las Colinas Golf & Country Club - A luxury residential complex vip-class with low-density development, built around 18-hole golf, golf course, designed for the championships. The convenient location of the residence near the coast (10 minutes by car to the beaches), in the valley between the hills to the south of Alicante. Las Colinas is characterized as confidential, natural beauty, exceptional mild Mediterranean climate. We offer you a unique opportunity to purchase an exclusive villa Milano, designed by the one of the most prestigious architectural studios in Europe - the firm Woods Bagot.
Luxury properties in Spain
The villa is in a minimalist style, situated on a fenced plot, with beautiful views of the golf course and pine forest. The plot is landscaped, natural lawn grass, exotic shrubs and trees. Also on site is a large private swimming pool, parking space.

The cost of the villa Milano 1 275 000 €
4 bedrooms, living room, kitchen
4 bathrooms
Terraces, Pool
Distance from the sea 7 km
The villa 275 m2
Yard area 2232 m2
Closed urbanization with security 24 hours
Entry through a barrier
Ref №: 23709

The cost of land for construction with project from 180 000 euros.


Video clip Exclusive villa in Spain


The villa consists of 4-x separate bedrooms with private bathrooms, spacious living room with access to the territory to the pool and recreation area. Separate large kitchen with work island, pantry, toilet and access to the dining room in the open air. The design of the villa is emphasized to the maximum glazing, which gives a lot of light and a feeling of airiness.
Luxury properties in Spain
Large panoramic windows allow the comfort of the room to feel one with nature. Throughout the house underfloor heating! Each room has remote-controlled climate control mode hot-cold. And also set the control panel Smart home systems - This system will allow you to, either directly or via the Internet to regulate the temperature in the house, irrigation, lighting, close or open blinds and more.
Luxury properties in Spain
     Las Colinas Golf & Country Club a closed area with entry and exit through the CS with a barrier and live security 24 hours a day! In the complex there is a sports complex, the administration, restaurant, shops, tennis courts, bike paths, pedestrian promenade with night lighting through the forest and lake. There appreciate your calm and comfort! Peace and unity with nature. Book a viewing right now - we will be happy to help you! Confidentiality guarantee.
Luxury properties in Spain

The villa is located in the VIP Residence Las Colinas Golf & Country Club


South east coast of Spain, the Costa Blanca, in the province of Alicante, Aut. Community of Valencia

Luxury properties in Spain

Luxury properties in Spain

Luxury properties in Spain

Luxury properties in Spain

Luxury properties in Spain

Luxury properties in Spain

Luxury properties in Spain

Luxury properties in Spain

Luxury properties in Spain

Luxury properties in Spain

Luxury properties in Spain

Luxury properties in Spain

Luxury properties in Spain

Luxury properties in Spain

Luxury properties in Spain

Luxury properties in Spain

Luxury properties in Spain

Luxury properties in Spain

Heating water in the house comes from aerothermal system installed on the site, takes up little space and is almost silent.

     Aerothermal installation - It is the latest durable energy system that transforms unutilized, and inexhaustible energy of the outside air in the applicable heat, which is particularly effective in the conditions of the Spanish climate. This is a unique system that heats, prepare domestic hot water and even cool the room. The costs for heating the water using the System Aeroterm reduced by 75%.
Luxury properties in Spain

The system uses a stable source of energy. It extracts heat from the ambient air. A heat pump "pumps" heat from a low to a high temperature level. The heat is transferred to the water distribution system (underfloor heating, low temperature radiators and / or fan coils).
Luxury properties in Spain

Preparation of energy through the use of aerothermal systems. Environmentally friendly power and up to 70% energy saving compared to electric models! This view is based on the principle of energy present in the air constantly recurring calories that can be used for heating or cooling the room.
Luxury properties in Spain
The energy supplied to the heat pump, whereby heat is transferred from the cold into a warm part. The basis of the operation of the heat reversibility of the system laid nasosa at which the thermodynamic process can take place in both the forward and reverse direction. Today it is the most economical and environmentally friendly solution for water heating in domestic conditions. Compared with traditional water heaters, energy savings of up to 70%.

Remote control system Smart Home

Remote control system Smart Home

Remote control climate control modes, the body cold. Installed in each room of the villa in Spain.

Remote control climate control modes, the body cold. Installed in each room of the villa in Spain.

Video intercom system with a video camera and remote control lock the front door

Video intercom system with a video camera and remote control lock the front door

Luxury properties in Spain

Luxury properties in Spain

Luxury properties in Spain

Luxury properties in Spain

The layout of the villa another plan, sales have different versions with different numbers of bedrooms.

The layout of the villa another plan, sales have different versions with different numbers of bedrooms.

Before you buy a villa, it is possible to rent, live and understand your or not.

Before you buy a villa, it is possible to rent, live and understand your or not.

Options: , , , , , ,


   
Share!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
    
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel


Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

1MB / 0.00040 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Необходимые Документы | Процесс покупки недвижимости
Распечатать Распечатать       Порядок покупки недвижимости в Испании

Новая Эксклюзивная вилла в Испании в стиле модерн Las Colinas Golf & Country Club

Элитная недвижимость Испании     Резиденция Las Colinas Golf & Country Club – это элитный жилой комплекс vip класса с низкой плотностью застройки, построенный вокруг 18-луночного поля для игры в гольф, рассчитанного для проведения чемпионатов. Удобное расположение резиденции вблизи от побережья (10 минут на авто до пляжей), в долине между холмами к югу от Аликанте. Лас-Колинас отличается сохранением конфиденциальности, естественной красотой природы, исключительным мягким средиземноморским климатом. Мы предлагаем вам уникальную возможность приобрести эксклюзивную виллу Milano, построенную по проекту одной из самых престижных архитектурных студий в Европе – фирмы Woods Bagot.
Элитная недвижимость Испании
     Вилла в стиле минимализм, располагается на огороженном участке, с красивыми видами на гольф-поля и сосновый лес. Участок с ландшафтным дизайном, натуральной газонной травой, экзотическими кустарниками и деревьями. Также на участке находится большой личный бассейн, место для парковки автомобиля.

Стоимость виллы Milano 1 275 000 €
4 спальни, гостиная, кухня
4 ванные комнаты
Террасы, бассейн
Расстояние до моря 7 км
Площадь виллы 275 м2
Площадь участка 2232 м2
Закрытая урбанизация с охраной 24 часа
Въезд через шлагбаум
Ref №: 23709

Стоимость участков земли под строительство с готовыми проектами от 180 000 евро.


Видео ролик Эксклюзивная вилла в Испании


     Вилла состоит из 4-х отдельных спален с личными ванными комнатами, просторной гостиной с выходом на территорию к бассейну и зоне отдыха. Отдельная большая кухня с рабочим островком, кладовой, туалетом и выходом в столовую под открытым небом. В дизайне виллы сделан акцент на максимальное остекление, что дает много света и ощущение воздушности.
Элитная недвижимость Испании
     Большие панорамные окна позволяют не выходя из помещения почувствовать себя единым с природой. Во всем доме теплые полы! В каждой комнате установлены пульты управлением климат контролем в режиме тепло-холод. А так же установлен пульт управления системой Умный дом – данная система позволит вам напрямую или через интернет регулировать температуру в доме, полив, освещение, закрыть или открыть жалюзи и многое другое.
Элитная недвижимость Испании
     Las Colinas Golf & Country Club это закрытая территория с въездом и выездом через КП со шлагбаумом и живой охраной 24 часа в сутки! На территории находится спортивный комплекс, администрация, ресторан, магазины, теннисные корты, велосипедные дорожки, пешеходная прогулочная дорожка с ночным освещением через лес и озера. Здесь ценят ваше спокойствие и комфорт! Умиротворение и единение с природой. Закажите просмотр прямо сейчас – мы будем рады вам помочь! Конфиденциальность гарантируем.
Элитная недвижимость Испании

Вилла находится в VIP резиденции Las Colinas Golf & Country Club


Юг восточного побережья Испании Коста Бланка, провинция Аликанте, авт. сообщество Валенсия

Элитная недвижимость Испании

Элитная недвижимость Испании

Элитная недвижимость Испании

Элитная недвижимость Испании

Элитная недвижимость Испании

Элитная недвижимость Испании

Элитная недвижимость Испании

Элитная недвижимость Испании

Элитная недвижимость Испании

Элитная недвижимость Испании

Элитная недвижимость Испании

Элитная недвижимость Испании

Элитная недвижимость Испании

Элитная недвижимость Испании

Элитная недвижимость Испании

Элитная недвижимость Испании

Элитная недвижимость Испании

Элитная недвижимость Испании

     Нагрев воды в доме происходит от аэротермической системы, которая установлена на участке, занимает мало место и практически бесшумная.

     Аэротермическая установка – это новейшая долговечная энергосистема, преобразовывающая неиспользованную и неисчерпаемую энергию наружного воздуха в применимое тепло, что особенно эффективно в условиях испанского климата. Это уникальная система, которая обогревает, готовит бытовую горячую воду и даже охлаждает помещение. Затраты на нагрев воды при использовании системы Аэротермии снижаются на 75%.
Элитная недвижимость Испании

     Система использует стабильный источник энергии. Он извлекает тепло из атмосферного воздуха. Тепловой насос “перекачивает” тепло с низкого до высокого уровня температуры. Полученное тепло переносится в водораспределительную систему (теплые полы, низкотемпературные радиаторы и/или фанкойлы).
Элитная недвижимость Испании

     Получение энергии, благодаря использованию аэротермических систем. Экологически чистый источник и до 70 % энергосбережения, по сравнению с электрическими моделями! Этот вид энергии основан на принципе присутствия в воздухе постоянно возобновляющихся калорий, которые могут быть использованы для обогрева или охлаждения помещения.
Элитная недвижимость Испании
     Энергия поступает в тепловой насос, с помощью которого тепло передается из холодной части в теплую. В основу функционирования теплового насосa заложена система обратимости, при которой термодинамический процесс может проходить как в прямом, так и в обратном направлении. На сегодняшний день это самое экономичное и экологически чистое решение для нагрева воды в бытовых условиях. По сравнению с традиционными водонагревателями, экономия электроэнергии составляет до 70%.

Пульт управления системой Умный дом

Пульт управления системой Умный дом

Пульт управления климат контролем в режимах тело-холод. Установлены в каждой комнате виллы в Испании.

Пульт управления климат контролем в режимах тело-холод. Установлены в каждой комнате виллы в Испании.

Видео домофон с видеокамерой и дистанционным управлением замком входной двери

Видео домофон с видеокамерой и дистанционным управлением замком входной двери

Элитная недвижимость Испании

Элитная недвижимость Испании

Элитная недвижимость Испании

Элитная недвижимость Испании

Макет виллы другой планировки, в продаже есть разные варианты с разным количеством спален.

Макет виллы другой планировки, в продаже есть разные варианты с разным количеством спален.

Перед тем как купить виллу, ее можно снять в аренду, пожить и понять ваше это или нет.

Перед тем как купить виллу, ее можно снять в аренду, пожить и понять ваше это или нет.

Параметры: , , , , ,


   
Поделиться!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Недвижимость Испании у моря

     Наши контакты
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Телефон риелтора в Испании: (+34) 684 019 876 - Маргарита.
Видео ролики про недвижимость в Испании видео канал Youtube
    
добавить на Яндекс

Новое видео на нашем видео канале YouTube


Смотреть Видео канал на YouTube >>

1MB/0.00042 sec