How to Buy | Answers to questions
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

Spain La Manga del Mar Menor, a resort on the coast of the Costa Calida

Spain La Manga Dos Mares Two Sea, the Costa Calida Mar MenorLa Manga - a natural sand spit-long 22 km and a width of up to 100 1200 meters separates the Mediterranean Sea (Great Sea) and small sea (Mar Menor) in Spain in the province of Murcia, which originates from the Cape lighthouse located on it Faro de Cabo de Palos. La Manga del Mar Menor It is a health resort in Spain, popular due to its microclimate and natural diversity, as well as sandy beaches stretched along both sides of the spit over several tens of kilometers.


Photographer in La Manga del Mar Menor

Spain La Manga Dos Mares Two sea, Costa Calida March Minor
Small Sea - March Minor has a maximum depth of just 7 meters, the water is saltier and always warmer than in the Mediterranean Sea on 3-5 degrees, is the largest salt lagoon in Europe, yet it is called "the largest swimming pool in the world." Tourists and residents of La Manga have the opportunity for one day to swim in two different composition, salinity and water temperature seas.

Shores of the Mediterranean La Manga, sandy beach is dotted with a variety of whole shells

Shores of the Mediterranean La Manga, sandy beach is dotted with a variety of whole shells


Do not forget that here as well as on the Costa Blanca, on average 320 days of sunshine a year and the swimming season is very long - from May to November. Mar Menor due to lack of big waves and constant light breeze is a great place for lovers of water sports all year round.


Boat trip in the small sea to La Manga



Video Spain La Manga del Mar Menor Part 1 - Winter, January




La Manga del Mar Menor Part 2 - Summer, August


According to the World Health Organization air La Manga recognized as the most pure and healing in Europe, it contains a large number of particles of sea salt, iodine, calcium and other beneficial trace elements contained in seawater. In the spaces large and small sea in La Manga there are several islands of volcanic origin, about 7 million years ago the eruption of these volcanoes were not uncommon.

Spain La Manga Dos Mares Two sea, Costa Calida March Minor

La Manga is a natural spit formed naturally as a result of exposure to currents, wind and unique landscape. In 17 century, the water level in the sea was 20-30 cm higher than today. The first people to La Manga still lived 2500 BC, evidenced by the excavations, which are represented in the Museum of Cartagena. In 1969 year at La Manga was filmed La Vida Sigue Igual starring Julio Iglesias. The number of winter in La Manga about 14 thousand people, in the summer the same time it increases to 200 thousand due to tourists from European countries, as well as Spaniards from the central part.

Julio Iglesias - Amantes (lovers)


Julio Iglesias en La Manga - La Vida Sigue Igual



Schedule of ships in the small and large seas of La Manga

Every day from the port of La Manga Puerto Deportivo Tomás Maestre 4 times a day goes walking ship on the sea in the small port of San Javier - Santiago de la Ribera. Boat trips on korbale you can make all year round, except holidays, from December to 25 11 January.
Spain pictures - lighthouse on the cape Cabo de Palos

Sightseeing ship from the port of La Manga through the Small Sea Mar Menor in Lo Pagan

Sightseeing ship from the port of La Manga through the Small Sea Mar Menor in Lo Pagan

All flights go back and forth. Ship Schedule from La Manga in Santiago de la Ribera

All flights go back and forth.
Schedule ship of La Manga in Santiago de la Ribera

The ship of the San Javier (Santiago de la Ribera) in La Manga Puerto Tomas Maestre

The ship of the San Javier (Santiago de la Ribera) in La Manga Puerto Tomas Maestre

Tour of La Manga in the Mediterranean Sea around the island of Isla Grosa with a dip in the sea near the island. Price 10 euros per person. Cold drinks on the ship - Fanta, Sprite, beer, mineral water all on 1 euros.
Tour of La Manga in the Mediterranean Sea around the island Isla Grosa with a dip in the sea near the island. Price 10 euros per person. Cold drinks on the ship - Fanta, Sprite, beer, mineral water all on 1 euros.

La Manga del Mar Menor, a small sea walk on the sea to La Manga, Spain

La Manga del Mar Menor, a small sea walk on the sea to La Manga, Spain

La Manga del Mar Menor, a small sea walk on the sea to La Manga, Spain

La Manga del Mar Menor, a small sea walk on the sea to La Manga, Spain


Photos of La Manga del Mar Menor Spain



La Manga del Mar Menor, Spain on the map


Options:


   
Share!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
    
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel


Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

1.01MB / 0.00082 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Необходимые Документы | Процесс покупки недвижимости
Распечатать Распечатать       Порядок покупки недвижимости в Испании

Испания Ла Манга дель Мар Менор, популярный курорт на побережье моря Коста Калида

Испания Ла Манга Дос Марес Два моря, побережье Коста Калида Мар Менор     Ла Манга – это природная песчаная коса длинною 22 км и шириной от 100 до 1200 метров разделяющая средиземное море (Большое море) и малое море (Мар Менор) в Испании в провинции Мурсия, которая берет начало от мыса с расположенными на нем маяком Faro de Cabo de Palos. Ла Манга дель Мар Менор это оздоровительный курорт в Испании популярный благодаря своему природному микроклимату и разнообразию, а также песчаным пляжам раскинувшимся по обе стороны косы на протяжении нескольких десятков километров.
Испания Ла Манга Дос Марес Два моря, побережье Коста Калида Мар Минор
     Малое море – Мар Минор имеет максимальную глубину всего 7 метров, вода в нем солонее и всегда теплее чем в средиземном море на 3-5 градусов, это самая большая соленая лагуна в Европе, еще её называют “самым большим плавательным бассейном в мире”. Туристы и жители Ла Манги имеют возможность в течении одного дня купаться в двух разных по составу, солености и температуре воды морях.

Берег средиземного моря La Manga, песчаный пляж весь усеян разнообразными ракушками

Берег средиземного моря La Manga, песчаный пляж весь усеян разнообразными ракушками


     Не забывайте, что здесь так же как и на побережье Коста Бланка в среднем 320 солнечных дней в году и купальный сезон очень продолжительный – с мая по ноябрь. Мар Менор из за отсутствия больших волн и постоянного легкому бризу является великолепным местом для любителей занятий водными видами спорта практически круглый год.


Морская прогулка по малому морю к Ла Манге



Видео Испания Ла Манга дель Мар Менор Часть 1 – Зима, январь




La Manga del Mar Menor Часть 2 – Лето, август


     По данным Всемирной Организации Здравоохранения воздух Ла Манги признан самым чистым и лечебным в Европе, он содержит большое количество частиц морской соли, йода, кальция и других полезных микроэлементов содержащихся в морской воде. В пространствах большого и малого моря в La Manga есть несколько островов вулканического происхождения, примерно 7 миллионов лет назад извержения этих вулканов были не редкостью.

Испания Ла Манга Дос Марес Два моря, побережье Коста Калида Мар Минор

     Ла Манга это природная коса сформировавшаяся естественным образом в результате воздействия течений, ветра и уникального ландшафта. В 17 веке уровень воды в море был на 20-30 см выше, чем сегодня. Первые люди на Ла Манге жили еще 2500 лет до нашей эры, об этом свидетельствуют раскопки, которые представлены в Музее г. Картахена. В 1969 году на Ла Манге был снят фильм La Vida Sigue Igual в главной роли с Julio Iglesias. Численность зимой в Ла Манге около 14 тысяч человек, в летнее же время она увеличивается до 200 тысяч за счет туристов из европейских стран, а также испанцев из центральной части.

Julio Iglesias – Amantes (lovers)


Julio Iglesias en La Manga – La Vida Sigue Igual



Расписание кораблей по малому и большому морям из Ла Манга

     Каждый день из порта Ла Манги Puerto Deportivo Tomás Maestre 4 раза в день отправляется прогулочный корабль по малому морю в порт San Javier – Santiago de la Ribera. Морскую прогулку на корбале вы можете совершить круглый год, кроме праздничных дней с 25 декабря по 11 января.
Испания фото - маяк на мысе Cabo de Palos

Экскурсионный корабль из Порта Ла Манги через Малое море Mar Menor в Lo Pagan

Экскурсионный корабль из Порта Ла Манги через Малое море Mar Menor в Lo Pagan

Все рейсы ходят туда-обратно.  Расписание корабля из La Manga в Santiago de la Ribera

Все рейсы ходят туда-обратно.
Расписание корабля из La Manga в Santiago de la Ribera

Корабль из San Javier (Santiago de la Ribera) в Ла Манга Puerto Tomas Maestre

Корабль из San Javier (Santiago de la Ribera) в Ла Манга Puerto Tomas Maestre

Экскурсия из Ла Манги по средиземному морю вокруг острова Isla Grosa с купанием в море рядом с островом. Цена 10 евро с человека. Холодные напитки на корабле - фанта, спрайт, пиво, минеральная вода все по 1 евро.
Экскурсия из Ла Манги по средиземному морю вокруг острова Isla Grosa с купанием в море рядом с островом. Цена 10 евро с человека. Холодные напитки на корабле – фанта, спрайт, пиво, минеральная вода все по 1 евро.

La Manga del Mar Menor, морская прогулка по малому морю к Ла Манге, Испания

La Manga del Mar Menor, морская прогулка по малому морю к Ла Манге, Испания

La Manga del Mar Menor, морская прогулка по малому морю к Ла Манге, Испания

La Manga del Mar Menor, морская прогулка по малому морю к Ла Манге, Испания


Фотографии La Manga del Mar Menor Испания


Лучшие Рестораны Ла-Манга-дель-Мар-Менор, Испания – tripadvisor.ru


Ла Манга дель Мар Менор на карте Испании


Параметры:


   
Поделиться!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Недвижимость Испании у моря

     Наши контакты
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Телефон риелтора в Испании: (+34) 684 019 876 - Маргарита.
Видео ролики про недвижимость в Испании видео канал Youtube
    
добавить на Яндекс

Новое видео на нашем видео канале YouTube


Смотреть Видео канал на YouTube >>

1.01MB/0.00089 sec