How to Buy | Answers to questions
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

Property in Spain from the builder, new apartment price 143 000 €

Property in Spain from the builder, new homesThe green resort area of ​​the coast of Orihuela Costa - Villamartin urbanization sold new apartments apartments from the developer. Three five-story house located in a closed area with automatic gates, gym, with several swimming pools, jacuzzi, parking, SPA center and and green area.
All apartments have 2 bedrooms and two bathrooms. Both bedrooms have built-in wardrobes coupe. The kitchen is equipped with furniture, glass ceramic hob, electric oven, fridge, washing machine and extractor fan. The kitchen and bathrooms are ceramic sanitary faucets and high quality.
All suites have a large terrace on the floor with a personal 5 solarium. View from the windows of the pine park and the sea. Construction is implemented in accordance with CTE. Earthquake-resistant structure zhelezobitonnaya. The inner wall painting with latex paint. Floorings and bathrooms, kitchen and common areas - porcelain stoneware tiles.
The flooring - laminate. Windows made of anodized aluminum single-chamber with double glazing. Smooth lacquered interior doors. Entrance door. System Water heating through solar collectors and boiler heat exchanger. Total TV antenna. Preinstalâciâ for central air conditioner. A system of electric heating floor in bathrooms.
The modern design and excellent location - the key to a successful purchase! The apartment is located close to the shops, bars, restaurants, schools, banks, golf courses, the largest shopping center in the province of Alicante La Zenia Boulevard. In 3 km sandy beaches with warm sea. Come to Spain to buy a property on the beach! We are happy to help realize your dream!

The price of a new apartment in Spain from the builder 143 thousand euros
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
terrace
Living area 75 m2
Year Built 2014
distance from the sea 3 km
Ref №: 12209 Villamartin


Video Property in Spain



Photo new apartments for sale in Spain


se-vende-villamartin-2015

se-vende-villamartin-2016

se-vende-villamartin-2017

se-vende-villamartin-2018

se-vende-villamartin-2019

se-vende-villamartin-2020


Area Property in Spain from the developer in the BDS. Villamartin


Options: , , , , , , , ,


   
Share!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
    
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel


Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

0.99MB / 0.00035 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Каталог Недвижимости Испании | Услуги Риелтора
Распечатать Распечатать       Порядок покупки недвижимости в Испании

Недвижимость в Испании от застройщика, новые квартиры цена 143 000 €

Недвижимость в Испании от застройщика, новые квартиры     В зеленой курортной зоне побережья Ориуэла Коста – урбанизации Вилламартин продаются новые квартиры апартаменты от застройщика. Три пятиэтажных дома находятся на закрытой территории с автоматическими воротами, спортзалом, с несколькими бассейнами, джакузи, парковкой, SPA центром и зеленой зоной.
     Все апартаменты имеют 2 спальни и две ванные комнаты. В обеих спальнях встроенные шкафы купе. Кухня укомплектована мебелью, стекло керамической плитой, электрической духовкой, холодильником, стиральной машиной и вытяжкой. На кухне и ванных комнатах смесители и керамическая сантехника высшего качества.
     Во всех аппартаментах имеется большая терраса, на 5 этаже с личным солярием. Вид из окон на сосновый парк и на море. Застройка реализована в соответствии с нормами CTE. Сейсмоустойчивая железобитонная структура. Внутренняя окраска стен с использованием водоэмульсионной краски. Напольное покрытие ванных комнат, кухни и зон общего пользования – плитка из фарфоровой керамики.
     Напольное покрытие в комнатах – ламинат. Окна из анодированного алюминия однокамерные с двойным остеклением. Гладкие лакированные межкомнатные двери. Входная бронированная дверь. Cистема водонагревания через солнечные коллекторы и бойлер теплообменник. Общая телевизионная антенна. Преинсталяция для центрального кондиционера. Предусмотрена система электроподогрева пола в ванных комнатах.
     Современный дизайн и отличное месторасположение – залог удачной покупки! Рядом с апартаментами располагаются магазины, бары, рестораны, школа, банк, поля для гольфа, самый большой торговый центр в провинции Аликанте Ла Зения Бульвар. В 3 км песчаные пляжи с теплым морем. Приезжайте в Испанию для покупки недвижимости на берегу моря! Мы рады помочь осуществить вашу мечту!

Цена новой квартиры в Испании от застройщика 143 тысячи евро
2 спальные комнаты
2 ванные комнаты
терраса
Жилая площадь 75 м2
Год постройки 2014
расстояние до моря 3 км
Ref №: 12209 Villamartin


Видео Недвижимость в Испании



Фото новые квартиры от застройщика в Испании


se-vende-villamartin-2015

se-vende-villamartin-2016

se-vende-villamartin-2017

se-vende-villamartin-2018

se-vende-villamartin-2019

se-vende-villamartin-2020


Месторасположение Недвижимость в Испании от застройщика в урб. Вилламартин


Параметры: , , , , , , , ,


   
Поделиться!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Недвижимость Испании у моря

     Наши контакты
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Телефон риелтора в Испании: (+34) 684 019 876 - Маргарита.
Видео ролики про недвижимость в Испании видео канал Youtube
    
добавить на Яндекс

Новое видео на нашем видео канале YouTube


Смотреть Видео канал на YouTube >>

0.99MB/0.77158 sec