How to Buy | Answers to questions
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

Torrevieja Apartment in Spain with sea view, real estate on the first line price 129 950 €

Torrevieja Apartment in Spain with sea view, first line to buy real estate abroad 2015 pricesFor sale a spacious 3-bedroom apartment with sea views in Spain, Torrevieja on the first line of the sea! have personal access to the sandy beach Asekseon (Acequion) he immediately in front of house, and 100 meters to the sandy beach for residents of the house Naufragos (Playa Los Naufragos). The apartment in Spain with beautiful views from the living room terrace of the endless blue sea and coastline with sandy beach. The apartment is located on the 6 floor of the unusual round house El Blin. These bright apartments are renovated, new furniture, appliances and decor are included in the price (refrigerator, microwave, washing machine and dishwasher). The apartment 2 has bedrooms with fitted wardrobes, a living room with panoramic windows and a terrace with stunning views of the sea and the port. Light, spacious kitchen area of ​​25 m2, bathroom with shower. Installed fans, air conditioners, 2 large TVs - 50 and 32 in., High-speed Internet and Russian television. The apartment is oriented to the South, there will always be a lot of sunlight and heat. The house in which the apartment is located has its own access to the beach, a recreation area with showers and benches, as well as parking.
Next to the house in the town of Torrevieja has everything you need for a comfortable stay: great restaurants, bars, shops, equipped beaches marked with the Blue Flag for cleanliness, school, clinic. The area is lively and friendly, the apartment can be used as a permanent residence in Spain, summer holiday on the sea or rent all year round.
By purchasing this apartment in Spain in the town of Torrevieja, you can enjoy the sea and sun 320 days in the year, and the feeling of delight from the sea landscape outside the window will not leave you, even during a home dinner!

Price lowered!
Old Apartment price 145 000 €

The new price of an apartment in Torrevieja 129 950 euro
3 room: 2 bedrooms, living room, kitchen
1 bathroom, 1 terrace
Living area 106 m2
Year Built 1980
1 line of the sea, 6 floor
distance from the sea 20 meters
Ref №: 22601 Torrevieja


Video clip Classified Ad Spain property Apartment in Torrevieja


     This apartment on the sea in Torrevieja can be taken at a price 550-600 euros per week in the summer and 350 € in the winter.
Subscribe to video channel Real estate in Spain - Learn about new rollers first!


Photo Apartment in Spain, real estate on the first line



Location of the apartment on the map of Torrevieja, Spain


Come to Spain to view property on the beach, we will pick you up and show 10-15 similar options! See you there!

Options: , , ,


   
Share!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
    
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel


Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

0.99MB / 0.00046 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Необходимые Документы | Процесс покупки недвижимости
Распечатать Распечатать       Порядок покупки недвижимости в Испании

Торревьеха Квартира в Испании с видом на море, недвижимость на первой линии цена 129 950 €

Торревьеха Квартира в Испании с видом на море, первая линия недвижимость за границей купить цены 2015     Продается просторная 3-х комнатная квартира с видом на море в Испании Торревьеха на первой линии моря! Для жителей дома есть личный выход на песчаный пляж Асексеон (Acequion) он сразу перед домом, и 100 метров до песчаного пляжа Науфрагос (Playa Los Naufragos). Квартира в Испании с красивым видом с террасы гостиной комнаты на бескрайнее лазурное море и береговую линию с песчаным пляжем. Квартира располагается на 6 этаже необычного круглого дома El Blin. В этих светлых апартаментах сделан ремонт, установлена новая мебель, бытовая техника и декор входят в стоимость (холодильник, микроволновка, стиральная и посудомоечная машины). В квартире 2 спальные комнаты со встроенными шкафами, гостиная комната с панорамными окнами и террасой с которой открывается потрясающий вид на море и порт. Светлая, просторная кухня площадью 25 м2, ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Установлены вентиляторы, кондиционеры, 2 больших телевизора – 50 и 32 дюйма, высокоскоростной интернет и российское телевидение. Квартира ориентированна на Юг, в ней всегда будет много солнечного света и тепла. Дом, в котором находится квартира имеет собственный выход на пляж, территорию для отдыха с душем и скамейками, а так же парковку.
     Рядом с домом в городе Торревьеха имеется все необходимое для комфортного проживания: прекрасные рестораны, бары, магазины, оборудованные пляжи отмеченные голубым флагом за чистоту, школа, поликлиника. Район оживленный и чистый, квартиру можно использовать как постоянное место жительства в Испании, летнего отдыха на море или сдавать в аренду практически круглый год.
     Купив эту квартиру в Испании в городе Торревьеха вы сможете наслаждаться морем и солнцем 320 дней в году, а ощущение восторга от морского пейзажа за окном не покинет вас даже во время домашнего ужина!

Цена снижена!
Старая Цена квартиры 145 000 €

Новая цена квартиры в Торревьехе 129 950 евро
3 комнаты: 2 спальни, гостиная, кухня
1 ванная комната, 1 терраса
Жилая площадь 106 м2
Год постройки 1980
1 линия моря, 6 этаж
расстояние до моря 20 метров
Ref №: 22601 Torrevieja


Видео ролик объявление Испания недвижимость квартира в Торревьеха


     Эту квартиру на море в Торревьехе можно сдавать по цене 550-600 евро в неделю летом и 350 € в зимний период.
Подписаться на видео канал Недвижимость Испании – узнавайте о новых роликах первым!


Фото квартира в Испании, недвижимость на первой линии



Месторасположение квартиры на карте Торревьехи, Испания


Приезжайте в Испанию на просмотр недвижимости на берегу моря, мы подберем и покажем вам до 10-15 аналогичных вариантов! До встречи!

Параметры: , , ,


   
Поделиться!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Недвижимость Испании у моря

     Наши контакты
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Телефон риелтора в Испании: (+34) 684 019 876 - Маргарита.
Видео ролики про недвижимость в Испании видео канал Youtube
    
добавить на Яндекс

Новое видео на нашем видео канале YouTube


Смотреть Видео канал на YouTube >>

1MB/0.00039 sec