How to Buy | Answers to questions
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

4-bedroom apartment in Spain on the beach in 50 meters from the beach

Apartment in Spain by the seaIn Spain, on the seafront in 50 meters from the sandy beach sold 4-bedroom apartment is newly renovated: new plumbing, floor tiles and laminate flooring, new windows and doors, new furniture and beautiful decor. The apartment consists of 3-bedrooms with fitted wardrobes, large separate kitchen with integrated appliances and dining area, a living room with a spacious terrace overlooking the park, bathroom with shower. The apartment is very spacious and beautiful. Near the house are located 2 Park, the first with an area of ​​the Canary Islands (Plaza Islas Canarias), you can admire it from the terrace, and the second park Parque de Dona Sinforosa across the road - both parks you can look at the video clip below. The sandy beach Acequion Aseksion 50 meters from the city center 5 minutes on foot, all the necessary infrastructure within walking distance.
In the town of Torrevieja, which is located apartment 320 sunny days a yearAnd swim in the sea can be from May to November. This apartment is perfect for permanent residence, a summer holiday in Spain on the sea or for rental housing throughout the year.

The apartment is sold!

Price apartments in Spain 99 900 euro
4 room: 3 bedrooms, living room, kitchen
1 bathroom, 1 terrace
Living area 94 m2
Year Built 1990
2 floor
distance from the sea 50 meters
Ref №: 12601 Torrevieja


Video 4-bedroom apartment in Spain on the beach in 50 meters from the beach



For sale Spain property 4 bedroom apartments and apartments


Photos of the apartment in Torrevieja


     This 4-bedroom apartment in Spain on the beach in 50 meters from the beach can be rented for the summer 450-500 € per week and order 300 euros per week in winter


Location of the apartment in Spain in Torrevieja, Costa Blanca South


Spain Torrevieja resort town on the sea - Large and unusually beautiful resort city of Valencia. In addition to the mild climate and beautiful beaches, spread over 25 kilometers, the city is very popular with tourists in summer and winter.

Options: , , , ,


   
Share!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
Email: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
    
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel


Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

0.98MB / 0.00415 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Каталог Недвижимости Испании | Услуги Риелтора
Распечатать Распечатать       Порядок покупки недвижимости в Испании

4-х комнатная квартира в Испании на берегу моря в 50 метрах от пляжа

квартира в Испании на берегу моря     В Испании на берегу моря в 50 метрах от песчаного пляжа продается 4-х комнатная квартира с новым ремонтом: новая сантехника, на полу плитка и ламинат, новые окна и двери, новая мебель и красивый декор. Квартира состоит из 3-х спален со встроенными шкафами, большой отдельной кухни со встроенной техникой и обеденной зоной, гостиной комнаты с просторной террасой с видом на парк, ванной комнаты с душевой кабиной. Квартира очень просторная и красивая. Рядом с домом располагаются 2 парка, первый с площадью Канарских островов (Plaza Islas Canarias) любоваться им вы можете прямо с террасы, а второй парк Parque de Dona Sinforosa через дорогу – оба парка вы можете посмотреть на видео ролике ниже. До песчаного пляжа Acequion Асексион 50 метров, до центра города 5 минут пешком, вся необходимая инфраструктура в пешей доступности.
     В городе Торревьеха, где располагается квартира 320 солнечных дней в году, а купаться в море можно с мая по ноябрь. Данная квартира отлично подойдет для постоянного проживания, летнего отдыха в Испании на море или для сдачи жилья в аренду круглый год.

Квартира продана!

Цена квартиры в Испании 99 900 евро
4 комнаты: 3 спальни, гостиная, кухня
1 ванная комната, 1 терраса
Жилая площадь 94 м2
Год постройки 1990
2 этаж
расстояние до моря 50 метров
Ref №: 12601 Torrevieja


Видео 4-х комнатная квартира в Испании на берегу моря в 50 метрах от пляжа



Продается недвижимость в Испании 4 комнатные квартиры и апартаменты


Фотографии квартиры в Торревьеха


     Эту 4-х комнатную квартиру в Испании на берегу моря в 50 метрах от пляжа можно сдавать в аренду летом по 450-500 € в неделю и порядка 300 евро за неделю зимой


Месторасположение квартиры в Испании в городе Торревьеха, юг побережья Коста Бланка


Испания Торревьеха город курорт на море – крупный и необычайно красивый город-курорт в Валенсии. Помимо мягкого климата и прекрасных пляжей, растянувшихся на 25 километров, город очень популярен среди туристов и летом и зимой.

Параметры: , , , ,


   
Поделиться!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Недвижимость Испании у моря

     Наши контакты
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Телефон риелтора в Испании: (+34) 684 019 876 - Маргарита.
Видео ролики про недвижимость в Испании видео канал Youtube
    
добавить на Яндекс

Новое видео на нашем видео канале YouTube


Смотреть Видео канал на YouTube >>

0.99MB/0.00134 sec