How to Buy | Answers to questions
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

Apartments in La Zenia, Orihuela Costa, apartments in Spain Costa Blanca

Apartment in Spain by the seaOn the Mediterranean coast in the province of Alicante, Aut. The Valencia community sells 2-X and 3-bedroom apartments in Spain in La Zenia. The modern residential complex 2017 of the year of construction has a large communal swimming pool and underground parking. A parking space and a storage room are already included in the price of the apartment. The residential complex is located in a beautiful green area with well-developed infrastructure, near a green park with pine trees, a bus stop, pharmacies, shops, bank offices, restaurants. To the sea at 700 meters, the same distance to the major shopping center Zenia Boulevard.
On the floor in the entire apartment is laid Spanish premium tiles, large panoramic windows with high-quality double-glazed windows and double glazing and electric shutters with aluminum rails. Installation of a cold and heat air conditioning system with air ducts located in a false ceiling throughout the house, with outputs in each room except the kitchen and bathrooms. Heated floors in bathrooms and toilets.


Apartments in La Zenia, Spain


Apartments in Spain price from 189 000 euro
2-3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Living room, kitchen
The area of ​​apartments 79,8 m²
Terrace
Communal swimming pool
Orientation of the East-West House
Place in the underground parking
Distance to the sea: 700 meters (La Zenia beach)
Ref №: 12110

The complex has several options for apartments. On the first floor with 3-bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, kitchen, terrace, private plot, private pool, barbecue area - the price of the apartment 279 000 €. Two-level penthouses price 204 900 €. The cost of the apartment with all that in the photo and video - 209 000 euro. A set of household appliances costs 2300 euro.


Apartment photos from the builder in La Zenia


Apartment in Spain by the sea

Apartment in Spain by the sea

Apartment in Spain by the sea

Apartment in Spain by the sea

Apartment in Spain by the sea

Apartment in Spain by the sea

Apartment in Spain by the sea

Apartment in Spain by the sea

Apartment in Spain by the sea

Apartment in Spain by the sea

Apartment in Spain by the sea

Apartment in Spain by the sea

Apartment in Spain by the sea

Apartment in Spain by the sea

Apartment in Spain by the sea

Apartment in Spain by the sea

Apartment in Spain by the sea

Apartment in Spain by the sea

Apartment in Spain by the sea

Apartment in Spain by the sea

Apartment in Spain by the sea


Apartment layouts


Apartment in Spain plan
apartments by the sea

Market real estate in Spain must be divided into new buildings (can be located at any stage of construction), secondary real estate (sold repeatedly in any technical condition), "semi-real estate" (it is put up for sale without initial settlement). According to the status of real estate in Spain can be divided into free (proposed by the agency, its buyer can be any person with the availability of funds) and housing with official protection (sold at a minimum price and partially subsidized by the state).

Russians in Spain can buy any type of commercial or residential real estate, with the exception of housing with official protection. From the point of view of the Spanish economy, the sale of housing to foreigners is beneficial due to the payment of taxes, the use of services of lawyers and notaries, permanent or temporary residence of foreigners in the territory of the country.

Without a lawyer when buying a property can not do, because you need to make sure there are no encumbrances. When preparing the purchase documents, it is necessary to take into account that the transaction will be subject to registration in the state cadastre. The seller must request an extract from the register, which will prove that the property belongs to the seller.

If you buy housing from the developer, you need to make sure that his documents are in order and the municipal authorities issued all the necessary documents. Further, upon agreement with the seller, the primary purchase contract is concluded.


Location of the residential complex on the map of Spain, Orihuela Costa, La Zenia


kvartira-spain-la-zenia

Options: , , , , , ,


   
Share!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
    
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel


Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

0.99MB / 0.00144 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Как купить недвижимость | Ответы на вопросы
Распечатать Распечатать       Порядок покупки недвижимости в Испании

Квартиры в Ла Зения, Ориуэла Коста, апартаменты в Испании Коста Бланка

Квартира в Испании у моря     На побережье Средиземного моря в провинции Аликанте, авт. сообщества Валенсия продаются 2-х и 3-х спальные квартиры в Испании в Ла Зения. Современный жилой комплекс 2017 года постройки имеет большой общий бассейн и подземную парковку. Парковочное место и кладовая уже включены в стоимость квартиры. Жилой комплекс располагается в красивом зеленом районе с хорошо развитой инфраструктурой, рядом зеленый парк с соснами, автобусная остановка, аптеки, магазины, офисы банков, рестораны. До моря по 700 метров, такое же расстояние до крупного торгового центра Зения бульвар.
     На полу во всей квартире выложена испанская плитка премиум класса, большие панорамные окна с качественными стеклопакетами и двойным остеклением и электрическими жалюзи с алюминиевыми рейками. Установка системы кондиционирования воздуха холода и тепла с воздуховодами, расположенными в подвесном потолке по всему дому, с выходами в каждой комнате, кроме кухни и ванных комнат. Полы с подогревом в ванных комнатах и ​​туалетах.


Квартиры в Ла Зения, Испания


Квартиры в Испании цена от 189 000 евро
2-3 спальные комнаты, 2 ванные комнаты
Гостиная, кухня
Площадь квартир 79,8 м²
Терраса
Коммунальный бассейн
Ориентация дома Восток-Запад
Место на подземной парковке
Расстояние до моря: 700 метров (пляж Ла Зения)
Ref №: 12110

     В комплексе есть несколько вариантов квартир. На первом этаже с 3-мя спальнями, 2 ванными, гостиной, кухней, террасой, личным участком, частный бассейном, зоной барбекю – цена квартиры 279 000 €. Двухуровневые пентхаусы цена 204 900 €. Стоимость квартиры со всем что на фото и видео – 209 000 евро. Комплект бытовой техники стоит 2300 евро.


Фото квартиры от застройщика в La Zenia


Квартира в Испании у моря

Квартира в Испании у моря

Квартира в Испании у моря

Квартира в Испании у моря

Квартира в Испании у моря

Квартира в Испании у моря

Квартира в Испании у моря

Квартира в Испании у моря

Квартира в Испании у моря

Квартира в Испании у моря

Квартира в Испании у моря

Квартира в Испании у моря

Квартира в Испании у моря

Квартира в Испании у моря

Квартира в Испании у моря

Квартира в Испании у моря

Квартира в Испании у моря

Квартира в Испании у моря

Квартира в Испании у моря

Квартира в Испании у моря

Квартира в Испании у моря


Планировки квартиры


Квартира в Испании план
апартаменты на берегу моря

     Рынок недвижимости в Испании необходимо разделить на новостройки (могут находиться на любой стадии строительства), вторичную недвижимость (продается повторно в любом техническом состоянии), «полуновую» недвижимость (выставляется на продажу без первичного заселения). По состоянию недвижимость Испании можно разделить на свободную (предлагается агентством, ее покупателем может стать любой человек при наличии средств) и жилье с официальной защитой (продается по минимальной цене и частично субсидируется государством).

     Россияне в Испании могут купить любой тип коммерческой или жилой недвижимости за исключением жилья с официальной защитой. С точки зрения экономики Испании продажа жилья иностранцам выгодна за счет уплаты налогов, использования услуг юристов и нотариусов, постоянного или временного проживания на территории страны иностранцев.

     Без юриста при покупке недвижимости не обойтись, поскольку необходимо убедиться в отсутствии обременений. При подготовке документов на покупку необходимо учесть, что сделка будет подлежать регистрации в государственном кадастре. У продавца необходимо потребовать выписку из реестра, которая будет доказательством того, что недвижимость принадлежит именно продавцу.

     Если вы покупаете жилье у застройщика, необходимо убедиться в том, что его документы в порядке и органы муниципалитета выдали все необходимые документы. Далее по согласованию с продавцом заключается первичный договор купли.


Расположение жилого комплекса на карте Испании, Ориуэла Коста, Ла Зения


kvartira-spain-la-zenia

Параметры: , , , , , ,


   
Поделиться!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Недвижимость Испании у моря

     Наши контакты
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Телефон риелтора в Испании: (+34) 684 019 876 - Маргарита.
Видео ролики про недвижимость в Испании видео канал Youtube
    
добавить на Яндекс

Новое видео на нашем видео канале YouTube


Смотреть Видео канал на YouTube >>

0.99MB/0.01802 sec