How to Buy | Answers to questions
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

Cottage in Spain with pool and summer kitchen, property for sale in Spain

Cottage in SpainWe suggest you consider the possibility of buying a beautiful, sound cottage in Spain on the Costa Blanca Mediterranean coast. The cottage is located in one of the best areas of Orihuela Costa - Villamartin urbanization, which is famous for its golf courses and beautiful green parks. Excellent infrastructure: restaurants, cafes, schools, banks, supermarkets, pharmacies and more.
The cottage has 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 2 spacious living rooms, a modern, equipped kitchen with a round terrace, a glazed terrace with exercise machines, a solarium with stunning views and a jacuzzi.
In the cottage there are many windows, from it it is very light, spacious rooms, modern quality furniture and beautiful design create a unique feeling of coziness and comfort. Central air conditioning, modern appliances and everything necessary for comfortable living.
On the site there is a parking place for 2 cars, a recreation area with a pool table, a large swimming pool, a fully equipped summer kitchen with a bar of natural stone and a barbecue area with garden furniture. The house is completely ready to accept new owners, call in and live. Make your family happy, buy a house in Spain!


Large cottage in Spain


Price of the cottage 280 000 €
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
2 living room, kitchen
Solarium with Jacuzzi
Terraces
Gym
Ground floor
Summer kitchen with barbecue
Parking for cars
Private pool
Distance to sea, beach: 3 km
Reference number of the object Ref №: 12912


Photos of a house in Spain


Distance to:
Shopping Center Zenia Boulevard - 1 km
Alicante Airport 45 km
Hospital 4 km


Spain, Costa Blanca, province of Alicante, the city of Orihuela Costa


Options: , , , , ,


   
Share!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
Email: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
    
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel


Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

0.98MB / 0.00117 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Как купить недвижимость | Ответы на вопросы
Распечатать Распечатать       Порядок покупки недвижимости в Испании

Коттедж в Испании с бассейном и летней кухней, продажа недвижимости в Испании

Коттедж в Испании     Предлагаем вам рассмотреть возможность покупки прекрасного, добротного коттеджа в Испании на берегу Средиземного моря Коста Бланка. Коттедж находится в одном из лучших районов Ориуэла Коста – урбанизации Вилламартин, который славится своими полями для гольфа и красивыми зелеными парками. Отлично развита инфраструктура: рестораны, кафе, школы, банки, супермаркеты, аптеки и другое.
     Коттедж имеет 4 спальные комнаты, 3 ванные комнаты, 2 просторные гостиные, современную, оборудованную кухню с круглой террасой, застекленную террасу с тренажерами, солярий с потрясающими видами и джакузи.
     В коттедже много окон, от этого он очень светлый, просторные комнаты, современная качественная мебель и красивый дизайн создают неповторимое ощущение уюта и комфорта. Центральный кондиционер, современная бытовая техника и все необходимое для комфортного проживания.
     На участке есть место для парковки 2-х автомобилей, зона отдыха с бильярдным столом, большой бассейн, полностью оборудованная летняя кухня с барной стойкой из натурального камня и зона барбекю с садовой мебелью. Дом полностью готов принять новых хозяев, заезжай и живи. Сделай свою семью счастливой, купи дом в Испании!


Большой коттедж в Испании


Цена коттеджа 280 000 €
4 спальные комнаты, 3 ванные комнаты
2 Гостиные, кухня
Солярий с джакузи
Террасы
Тренажерный зал
Цокольный этаж
Летняя кухня с барбекю
Парковка для автомобилей
Частный бассейн
Расстояние до моря, пляжа: 3 км
Номер референции объекта Ref №: 12912


Фотографии дома в Испании


Расстояние до:
Торгового центра Зения Бульвар – 1 км
Аэропорта Аликанте – 45 км
Госпиталя 4 км


Испания, Коста Бланка, провинция Аликанте, город Ориуэла Коста


Параметры: , , , , ,


   
Поделиться!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Недвижимость Испании у моря

     Наши контакты
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Телефон риелтора в Испании: (+34) 684 019 876 - Маргарита.
Видео ролики про недвижимость в Испании видео канал Youtube
    
добавить на Яндекс

Новое видео на нашем видео канале YouTube


Смотреть Видео канал на YouTube >>