How to Buy | Answers to questions
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

The King of Spain Don Felipe and Queen of Spain Leticia Day holiday

new-king of Spain, and the Queen of Spain,     12 October, the National Day of Spain The King of Spain, Don Felipe and his wife Queen Dona Leticia, and her two daughters Princess of Asturias and little Sophia, watched a military parade in the capital of Spain in the city of Madrid, where he marched 3000 Spanish military soldiers 34 and flew the aircraft. On this day in 1492, the Spanish explorer Christopher Columbus discovered America. And in Latin America, this day is called Dia de la Hispanidad (Hispanic Day of Peoples). Day of the Spanish language and Spanish civilization, too 12 October :-) .
The main purpose of the celebration of national holidays for the Spanish Government, it provide open access to cultural heritageOn this day free admission to museums and palaces. This is primarily The Royal Palace, Prado Museum, Palacio Real de El Pardo, Reina Sofia, Royal Monastery Monasterio de San Lorenzo de El Escorial, National Museum, etc.
After the parade and air show in the Royal Palace of King Don Felipe and Doña Letizia greeted and shook hands with more than 1500 invited guests. In Spain, the family values ​​are very respected and honored, and this is evident from the behavior of the main leaders of the country.


News of Spain: a video about the King of Spain


King Don Felipe and Doña Letizia

King Don Felipe and Doña Letizia

The King of Spain Don Felipe of Spain and his wife Queen Dona Leticia

King and Queen of Spain

The King and Queen of Spain go to the movies

The King and Queen of Spain go to the movies


   
Share!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
    
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel


Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

0.97MB / 0.00038 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Каталог Недвижимости Испании | Услуги Риелтора
Распечатать Распечатать       Порядок покупки недвижимости в Испании

Король Испании Дон Фелипе и королева Летисия в день Испании праздник

новый-король-Испании-и-королева-Испании     12 октября в национальный день Испании Король Испании Дон Фелипе со своей супругой королевой Доньей Летисией, а также двумя дочерьми принцессой Астурии и маленькой Софией, наблюдали военный парад в столице Испании в городе Мадрид, где промаршировали 3000 испанских военных солдат и пролетело 34 самолета. В этот день в 1492 году испанский мореплаватель Христофор Колумб открыл Америку. И в латинской америке этот день так и называется Dia de la Hispanidad (День испаноязычных народов). День испанского языка и испанской цивилизации тоже 12 октября :-) .
     Главная цель празднования национальных праздников для правительства Испании, это предоставить открытый доступ в культурному наследиюв этот день бесплатный вход в музеи и дворцы. Это прежде всего Королевский дворец, Музей Прадо, Palacio Real de El Pardo, королевы Софии, Королевский монастырь Monasterio de San Lorenzo de El Escorial, национальный музей и т.д.
     После парада и воздушного шоу, в королевском дворце король Дон Felipe и Донья Letizia поприветствовали и обменялись рукопожатиями с более чем 1500 приглашенными гостями. В Испании семейные ценности очень уважаются и почитаются, и это видно по поведению главных лиц страны.


Новости Испании: видео про Короля Испании


король Don Felipe и Донья Letizia

король Don Felipe и Донья Letizia

 Испании Король Испании Дон Фелипе со своей супругой королевой Доньей Летисией

король и королева Испании

Король и королева Испании идут в кино

Король и королева Испании идут в кино


   
Поделиться!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Недвижимость Испании у моря

     Наши контакты
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Телефон риелтора в Испании: (+34) 684 019 876 - Маргарита.
Видео ролики про недвижимость в Испании видео канал Youtube
    
добавить на Яндекс

Новое видео на нашем видео канале YouTube


Смотреть Видео канал на YouTube >>

0.97MB/0.00033 sec