How to Buy | Answers to questions
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

Elite house in Spain by the sea, an exclusive villa in Spain

Elite house in Spain by the seaOn the beach of the Costa Blanca, in the Punta Prima area, in 250 meters from the sandy beach, is for sale an elite house in Spain with a swimming pool. Exclusive villa built in 2015 year, in a classic Mediterranean style. The luxury area of ​​the house 225 m2, 3 bedrooms with built-in mirrored wardrobes, 3 bathrooms with underfloor heating, dressing room, spacious living room with warm floor, separate kitchen with warm floor, an electric sauna, a gym. The bedrooms have natural parquet floors, floors on the ground floor and a staircase leading to the second floor of marble, all rooms have air conditioning, as well as wall-mounted electric automatic heaters.
Plot 600 m2, green well-groomed garden with automatic irrigation, parking space for car under a canopy with automatic gates, swimming pool 6 for 3 m2, barbecue with counter top, sink and sitting area. The house is in classic style, sold with furniture and accessories. 3 spacious terraces with garden furniture will allow you to enjoy the Spanish sun. There is an alarm in the house and motion sensors on the site, as well as a web camera.
The sandy beach of Punta Prima with a lift marked by the Blue Flag of Unesco for its cleanliness is at 250 meters. Excellent infrastructure: in walking distance to restaurants, cafes, shops, pharmacy, banks, bus stop, including long distance buses. A beautiful, solid house in Spain next to the sea is waiting for its new owners! We fully support the transaction, we will help you get a mortgage to buy real estate in Spain, a residence permit, we guarantee confidentiality!

Luxury house in Spain

House price 820 000 €
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Living room, kitchen
The villa 225 m²
Plot size m² 600
Ground floor
Auto watering garden
Cameras, alarm system
Year Built 2015
Parking for cars, automatic gates
Private pool 6 3 x m
Distance from the sea, beach: 250 meters
Reference number Ref N: 13503

Photos of luxury villas in Punta Prima

Pictures of the promenade in Punta Prima and the beach

Plans for a villa in Punta Prima



Property on the map of Spain

Options: , , , ,

Share! - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel

Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

0.99MB / 0.00285 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Элитный дом в Испании на берегу моря     На берегу моря Коста Бланка, в районе Пунта Прима, в 250 метрах от песчаного пляжа, продается элитный дом в Испании с бассейном. Эксклюзивная вилла построена в 2015 году, в классическом средиземноморском стиле. Площадь люкс дома 225 м2, 3 спальные комнаты со встроенными зеркальными шкафами купе, 3 ванные комнаты с теплыми полами, гардеробная, просторная гостиная комната с теплым полом, отдельная кухня с теплым полом, электрическая сауна, спортзал. В спальных комнатах полы из натурального паркета, полы на первом этаже и лестница ведущая на второй этаж из мрамора, во всех комнатах установлены кондиционеры, а также настенные электрические автоматические обогреватели.
     Участок 600 м2, зеленый ухоженный сад с автоматическим поливом, парковочное место для автомобиля под навесом с автоматическими воротами, бассейн 6 на 3 м2, печь барбекю со столешницей, раковиной и зоной отдыха. Дом в классическом стиле, продается с мебелью и аксессуарами. 3 просторные террасы с садовой мебелью позволят вам вдоволь насладиться Испанским солнцем. Есть сигнализация в доме и датчики движения на участке , а также веб камера.
     Песчаный пляж Пунта Прима с лифтом, отмеченный Голубым флагом Юнеско за чистоту находится в 250 метрах. Отлично развита инфраструктура: в пешей доступности рестораны, кафе, магазины, аптека, банки, автобусная остановка, в том числе и на автобусы дальнего следования. Красивый, добротный дом в Испании рядом с морем ждет своих новых хозяев! Мы полностью сопровождаем сделку, поможем получить ипотеку на покупку недвижимости в Испании, вид на жительство, конфиденциальность гарантируем!

Элитный дом в Испании


Цена дома 820 000 €
3 спальни, 3 ванные комнаты
Гостиная, кухня
Террасы
Площадь виллы 225 м²
Площадь участка 600 м²
Цокольный этаж
Авто полив сада
Камеры, сигнализация
Год постройки 2015
Парковка для автомобиля, автоматические ворота
Личный бассейн 6 х 3 м
Расстояние до моря, пляжа: 250 метров
Номер референции Ref №: 13503

Фото люкс виллы в Пунта Прима


Фотографии набережной в Пунта Прима и пляжа


Планы виллы в Пунта Прима


-plan-elitnoy-villy-v-ispanii-2018

-plan-elitnoy-villy-v-ispanii-2019

Недвижимость на карте Испании


Один комментарий к “Элитный дом в Испании на берегу моря, эксклюзивная вилла в Испании”

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *