How to Buy | Answers to questions
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

House in Spain on the Costa Blanca in Campoamor, Orihuela Costa

House in Spain on the Costa BlancaFor sale is a Mediterranean style house in Spain on the Mediterranean coast, on the Costa Blanca. The house is located in a quiet villa area, in 700 m from the sandy beach of Campoamor, marked by the blue flags of Unesco for its cleanliness.
The orientation of the house is southern, the sun is all day long. In the house 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, a spacious living room with dining area and fireplace, separate kitchen. The house with a very interesting design solution, combines different styles and classics and modern. Very cozy and modern. The house is for sale without furniture. If you want to buy a house with everything, with everything you see on the video and photos, then you can talk with the owner.
In 100 meters from the house there is a beautiful park area with a swimming pool, tennis courts. The territory is closed, only for residents of this residence. Excellent infrastructure, shops, restaurants. The price of the house is 239 000 euro. For all questions, please contact + 34 684 019876. Full support for the transaction and confidentiality is guaranteed!


House in Spain


House price 239 000 €
2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Living room, kitchen
Terrace
Fireplace
Conditioners
House area m² 75
Plot size m² 170
Garden
Patio
Communal swimming pool
Tennis court
Green Park
Distance from the sea, beach: 700 meters
Reference Ref No: 13101


Photos of house in Campoamor



Sandy beach of Campoamor

Villa de Lujo en Espana

Villa de Lujo en Espana

The sandy beaches of Campoamor, Playa Aquamarina, Playa de la Glea

Options: , , , ,


   
Share!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
Email: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
    
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel


Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

0.98MB / 0.00115 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Как купить недвижимость | Ответы на вопросы
Распечатать Распечатать       Порядок покупки недвижимости в Испании

Дом в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка в Кампоамор, Ориуэла Коста

Дом в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка     Продается дом в средиземноморском стиле в Испании на берегу Средиземного моря, на побережье Коста Бланка. Дом располагается в тихом вилловом районе, в 700 м от песчаного пляжа Кампоамор, отмеченного голубыми флагами Юнеско за чистоту.
     Ориентация дома южная, солнце целый день. В доме 2 спальные комнаты и 2 ванные комнаты, просторная гостиная комната со столовой зоной и камином, отдельная кухня. Дом с очень интересным дизайнерским решением, сочетает в себе разные стили и классику и модерн. Очень уютно и современно. Дом продается без мебели. Если вам хочется приобрести дом со всем, со всем что вы видите на видео и фото, то это можно обговорить с хозяином.
     В 100 метрах от дома есть красивая парковая территория с бассейном, теннисными кортами. Территория закрытая, только для жильцов данной резиденции. Отлично развита инфраструктура, магазины, рестораны. Цена дома 239 000 евро. По всем вопросам обращайтесь по тел +34 684 019876. Полное сопровождение сделки и конфиденциальность гарантируем!


Дом в Испании


Цена дома 239 000 €
2 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты
Гостиная, кухня
Терраса
Камин
Кондиционеры
Площадь дома 75 м²
Площадь участка 170 м²
Сад
Патио
Коммунальный басейн
Теннисный корт
Зеленый парк
Расстояние до моря, пляжа: 700 метров
Референция Ref №: 13101


Фотографии дома в Кампоамор



Песчаный пляж Кампоамор

Villa de Lujo en Espana

Villa de Lujo en Espana

Песчаные пляжи Кампоамора, Playa Aquamarina, Playa de la Glea

Параметры: , , , ,


   
Поделиться!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Недвижимость Испании у моря

     Наши контакты
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Телефон риелтора в Испании: (+34) 684 019 876 - Маргарита.
Видео ролики про недвижимость в Испании видео канал Youtube
    
добавить на Яндекс

Новое видео на нашем видео канале YouTube


Смотреть Видео канал на YouTube >>

0.98MB/0.00172 sec