Espana-Live.com> Category

Life in Spain

Reviews Russian people living in Spain on the quality of life and other immigration issues - safety, health and medicine, education and training, food prices, Alcohol, household goods, fruits and vegetables, furniture, household appliances.

The life of Russian immigrants in Spain online

Stroganoff's Life in Spain


Spain - this is when ... facts about life in Spain

Photos Spain 2016Spain - this is when the bus driver or police officer says hello to you, have a nice day!
Spain - this is when you got a look at the person in the store and he asked how you're doing.
Spain - this is when the machine the police, Fire or ambulance ride with flashing lights blazing, all machines including a counter movement pressed against the side of the road and stop letting them.
Read more "

Life in Spain online, our new photos from Instagram Fotospain

Life in Spain online, our new photos from Instagram FotospainLife in the Kingdom of Spain online, our new photos from Instagram. The Mediterranean coast Costa Blanca and Costa Calida, autonomous community of Valencia, in the province of Alicante and region. Community of Murcia. Read more "

New Year Greetings from sunny Spain

Happy New Year 2016 fiery Monkeys!Happy New Year 2016 fiery Monkey! We wish you happiness, love, harmony, vitality, strength, hope, health, patience, dreams and its execution, warmth, good luck, happiness, wealth, power, light, inspiration, smile, success, kindness, loyalty, enthusiasm! And steep climbs, colorful life, fortitude, fire, desire and the intoxication of happiness! Read more "

Confirmation diploma in Spain, higher education, qualification

Confirmation diploma in Spain, higher education, qualificationIn order to formally apply for a high paying job in Spain, you need to verify your diploma of higher education. Confirmation is obtained by equating your qualifications specific university project in Spain. Read more "

Consumer prices in Spain 2015 reduced, high rates of economic growth

Consumer prices in Spain are falling, high economic growthAccording to the Spanish statistical agency INE (the same is confirmed residents of Spain) CPI Spain, harmonized with EU standards, decreased in October 2014 0,2% year on an annualized basis. Consumer prices in Spain Read more "

Tourist market in the Spanish city of Torrevieja and Orihuela Costa

Parrots figurines to decorate the houseIf you are on holiday in Spain, be sure to check out the tourist market, it is open every day, but moved to different cities. In this market you can buy fresh fruit and vegetables, leather goods, handbags, wallets, sunglasses, toys, decorations, etc. Local people also go to the market - where you can buy excellent fresh fruit, herbs, fruits and vegetables. The quality of products each trading their tents, so look at the appearance, smell, color, and be sure to try - it allowed the Spanish market Read more "

Hot Phones of emergency services in Spain

IMG_6515How to call the police or an ambulance being in Spain? Below is a list of the tourist hot phones abroad in Spain, emergency services from a cell phone the Costa Blanca, in the province of Alicante, Torrevieja, Orihuela Costa and surrounding area. Read more "

Telephone calls and mobile communications in Spain

Telephone calls and mobile communications in SpainMany tourists from Russia, Kazakhstan, Ukraine and Belarus coming into Spain face the problem of choosing a mobile operator in the city center. The easiest and cheapest way is to buy a local SIM card. To do this you need to go to any office of the network and say: "Quiero comprar una tarjeta SIM" it means - I want to buy a SIM card. Or say it in English - all sellers in Spain for at least 2 know the language - Spanish and English. Read more "

New amendments to traffic regulations in Spain

New rules of the road in Spain In March, Congress 2014 Spain adopted new amendments and additions to the existing traffic rules on the roads of Spain, concerning not only the drivers and riders, and pedestrians and cyclists. Read more "

How much are the products in Spain, the price of meat is pork, beef, lamb

How much are the products in Spain, the price of meat is pork, beef, lamb Spain, Spain ... A wonderful country ... Anyone who has ever been in Spain can not agree with these words. Are you still in doubt? Spain not only solar, clean and very funny country, it is also not expensive, I would say affordable! Prices in Spain are not great. Although supermarkets and markets are a huge number. Big Bag items and household products for a family of 2-2 adults and children-s will cost you Read more "

Options:

Beautiful Spanish pop music to listen online Youtube video

Beautiful Spanish music to listen online for free in good quality Musical Heritage of Spain won in large part because of the rich musical cultures of Africa and Asia. Folk music in Spain, has a more individual character and contains mostly dance rhythmic movements. When the Moors invaded Spain in the eighth century, they brought with them, their oriental culture, which has left a great impact on the Spanish culture.
On the Spanish culture had a tremendous influence on the part of different cultures, Roman, Greek, they brought with them their own music, and art. Read more "

Share with friends!

0.98MB / 0.00033 sec

Espana-Live.com > Категория

Жизнь в Испании

    Отзывы русских людей живущих в Испании о качестве жизни и других вопросах иммиграции: – безопасность, Здоровье и медицина, Образование и обучение, цены на продукты, алкоголь, бытовые товары, фрукты и овощи, мебель, бытовую технику.

Жизнь русских иммигрантов в Испании онлайн

Stroganoff’s Life in Spain


Испания – это когда … факты про жизнь в Испании

Фото Испании 2016     Испания – это когда водитель автобуса или полицейский говорит тебе привет, хорошего дня!
Испания – это когда у тебя попал взгляд на человека в магазине и он с просил как у тебя дела.
Испания – это когда машины полиции, пожарной или скорой помощи едут с горящими мигалками, то все машины включая встречное движение прижимаются к обочине и останавливаются, пропуская их.
Читать далее »

Жизнь в Испании online, наши новые фото из Instagram Fotospain

Жизнь в Испании online, наши новые фото из Instagram Fotospain     Жизнь в королевстве Испания online, наши новые фотографии из Instagram. Побережье Средиземного моря Costa Blanca и Costa Calida, автономное сообщество Валенсия, провинция Аликанте и авт. сообщество Мурсия. Читать далее »

Новогоднее поздравление из солнечной Испании

Поздравляем с Новым 2016 годом огненной Обезьяны!     Поздравляем с Новым 2016 годом огненной Обезьяны! Желаем счастья, любви, гармонии, бодрости, силы, надежды, здоровья, терпения, мечты и ее исполнения, тепла, удачи, радости, достатка, энергии, света, вдохновения, улыбок, успеха, доброты, верности, восторга! А еще крутых подъемов, яркой жизни, силы духа, огня, желания и опьянения от счастья! Читать далее »

Подтверждение диплома в Испании, высшее образование, квалификация

Подтверждение диплома в Испании, высшее образование, квалификация     Для того, что бы официально устроиться на высокооплачиваемую работу в Испании, необходимо подтвердить свой диплом о высшем образовании. Подтверждение это приравнивание полученной вами квалификации определенному университетскому титулу в Испании. Читать далее »

Потребительские цены в Испании 2015 снижаются, высокие темпы экономического роста

Потребительские цены в Испании снижаются, высокие темпы экономического роста     Согласно данным испанского статистического ведомства INE (тоже самое подтверждают жители Испании) индекс потребительских цен Испании, гармонизированный со стандартами Евросоюза, снизился в октябре 2014 года на 0,2% в годовом выражении. Потребительские цены в Испании Читать далее »

Туристический рынок в Испании г. Торревьеха и Ориуэла Коста

фигурки попугаев для украшения дома     Если вы находитесь на отдыхе в Испании обязательно загляните на туристический рынок, он работает каждый день, но перемещается по разным городам. На таком рынке можно купить свежие фрукты и овощи, изделия из кожи, сумки, кошельки, солнечные очки, детские игрушки, украшения и т.д. Местные жители тоже ходят на этот рынок – там можно купить отличные свежие ягоды, зелень, фрукты и овощи. Качество продукции у каждой торговой палатки свое, поэтому смотрите на внешний вид, запах, цвет и обязательно пробуйте – это на испанских рынках разрешено Читать далее »

Горячие телефоны экстренных служб в Испании

IMG_6515     Как позвонить в полицию или скорую медицинскую помощь находясь в Испании? Ниже приведен список горячих телефонов туриста за границей в Испании, экстренные службы с сотового телефона побережье Коста Бланка, провинция Аликанте, город Торревьеха, Ориуэла Коста и окрестности. Читать далее »

Телефонные звонки и сотовая связь в Испании

Телефонные звонки и сотовая связь в Испании         Многие туристы из России, Казахстана, Украины и Белоруссии приезжая в Испанию сталкиваются с проблемой выбора оператора сотовой связи на отдыхе. Самый простой и дешевый способ это купить местную сим карту. Для этого вам надо обратиться в любой офис компании сотовой связи и сказать: “Quiero comprar una tarjeta SIM” это значит – Я хочу купить сим карту. Либо скажите это на английском языке – все продавцы в Испании знают минимум 2 языка – испанский и английский. Читать далее »

Новые поправки для правил дорожного движения в Испании

Новые правила дорожного движения в Испании В марте 2014 года Конгресс Испании принял новые поправки и дополнения к существующим правилам движения по дорогам Испании касающиеся не только водителей автомобилей и мотоциклов, но и пешеходов и велосипедистов. Читать далее »

Вопросы и ответы про жизнь в Испании от русских эмигрантов

жизнь в Испании Вопросы и ответы про жизнь в Испании отзывы русских эмигрантов из России, цены на недвижимость, продукты, одежду, машины, бытовые товары, образование, медицина и здоровье, экология, безопасность, налоги, легализация, экономика.

- Сколько стоит недвижимость в Испании? 

- А вы знаете испанский язык, надо его заранее учить в России?

- А как отношение к русским в Испании? Читать далее »

Сколько стоят продукты в Испании, цены на мясо свинина, говядина, баранина

Сколько стоят продукты в Испании, цены на мясо свинина, говядина, баранина Испания, Испания… Чудесная страна… Все кто хоть раз был в Испании не может не согласиться с этими словами. Вы все еще сомневаетесь? Испания не только солнечная, экологически чистая и очень веселая страна, она еще и совсем не дорогая, я бы даже сказала доступная! Цены в Испании не велики. Хотя супермаркетов и рынков здесь огромное количество. Большая корзина продуктов и бытовой химии на семью из 2-х взрослых и 2-х детей обойдется вам Читать далее »

Параметры:

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.98MB/0.00040 sec