Espana-Live.com> Category

Videos about Spain

HD video clips about Spain the photographer and videographer Alexei Stroganov, living on the sea coast of the Costa Blanca, Alicante Province, Valencian Community of Valencia. The film is based on the SLR camera Canon eos 5D Mark II and the top lenses L series. The video shows the life and events in the region of Spain: the city of Torrevieja, Orihuela Costa, the city of Alicante.

High Definition Video about Spain, the Mediterranean coast of the Costa Blanca

New video from Spain


Real estate in Spain on the Costa Blanca, an overview of the residence of Los Dolses

Real estate in Spain on the sea coastReal estate in Spain on the Costa Blanca, an overview of the residence of Sol Marino urbanization in Los Dolses Villamartin Orihuela Costa Blanca, Alicante, Valencia. 30 September 2016 years, autumn in Spain, the weather. Read more "

Video clips about Spain from Youtube channel coast Costa Blanca

DJI Phantom 3 ProfessionalWe present you videos about Spain with our channel on Youtube. Video filmed on the GoPro action camera with electronic 4 3-axis stabilizer, as well as quadrocopter DJI Phantom 3 Professional. Enjoy watching! Read more "

What kind of property in Spain to shoot a video? The choice and selection of real estate by the sea

What kind of property in Spain to shoot on videoWhat kind of property in Spain you want to see in our videos? The choice and selection of real estate by the sea Read more "

Video about Spain 2015 Torrevieja beaches, promenade, sea, parks Orihuela Costa

Videos about Spain 2015 Torrevieja, beaches, promenade, sea, parkAll videos are filmed in January, on the Mediterranean coast of Spain. Read more "

R'RёRґRμRѕ â € "P SЃRїR ° RЅRёSЏ PI RЅRѕSЏR ± SЂRμ, RўRѕSЂSЂRμRІSЊRμS ... ° F, ° F ± RЅR RμSЂRμR¶RЅR ° SЏ, RјRѕSЂRμ, RћSЂRёSѓSЌR" P ° ° RљRѕSЃS,R

Spain Sea photo Cabo RoigP SЃRїR ° RЅRёSЏ, RіRѕSЂRѕRґ RўRѕSЂSЂRμRІSЊRμS ... ° F, ° RјRѕSЂSЃRєR SЏ RЅR ° F ± RμSЂRμR¶RЅR SЏ RҐSѓR ° ° ° neous PS RђRїR SЂRёSЃRёRѕ. R'RёRґRμRѕ SЃRЅSЏS,Rѕ 19 2014 RЅRѕSЏR ± SЂSЏ RіRѕRґR °, S,RμRјRїRμSЂR S,SѓSЂR ° · ° RІRѕR RґSѓS ... P ° ° SЃRѕSЃS,R RІR "SЏRμS, 20 + RіSЂR RґSѓSЃRѕRІ S,RμRїR °" ° F, C, ° ° RμRјRїRμSЂR S,SѓSЂR RІRѕRґS <PI SЃSЂRμRґRёR · RμRјRЅRѕRј RјRѕSЂRμ PI SЂR ° R№RѕRЅRμ RўRѕSЂSЂRμRІSЊRμS ... Ryo SЃRѕSЃS,R ° RІR "SЏRμS, + 19 RіSЂR ° RґSѓSЃRѕRІ. RќRμRєRѕS,RѕSЂS <Rμ RєSѓRїR ° SЋS,SЃSЏ PI RјRѕSЂRμ. Read more "

Options:

Spain relaxation, relaxing video and music for meditation

Spain relaxation, relaxing video and music for meditation Read more "

Urbanization Villamartin, Orihuela Costa, Spain, Costa Blanca

IMG_2337Villamartin - a small town in Spain in the south of the Costa Blanca, which is part of Orihuela CostaIn 10 minutes from the town of Torrevieja, Alicante province, aut. Community of Valencia, which consists mostly of townhouses and villas, surrounded by green trees, tui and pines, surrounded by fields, golf course, which is popular with the British. Read more "

Options: ,

Start the day in Spain, beautiful sunrise with music

Dawn in SpainBeautiful dawn to the music, the beginning of the day in Spain on the Mediterranean coast of the Costa Blanca, where 320 days a year clear skies and gentle sun, in this area we sell real estate! Read more "

We can help you rent or sell your property in Spain! Photo, video advertising in Spain!

Sell ​​a property in Spain Do you want to rent or sell your property in Spain on the Costa Blanca? We offer you a package deal - three in one: the services of a professional photographer, video operator and advertising or real estate services.
We will make high-quality photos and a professional video clip about the sale or rental of your property in Spain, yachts, businesses, restaurants, hotels, etc. Read more "

Storm on the sea in Spain, on the shores of the Costa Blanca

Storm on the sea in Spain, on the shores of the Costa Blanca Such a storm at sea in Spain on the Costa Blanca are very rare, because there is a mild Mediterranean climate and 320 days in the year the sun! Read more "

High Definition Video 1080p Costa Blanca 1920h1080

Spain videos and photosHigh Definition Video 1080p Costa Blanca 1920h1080 shot on Canon eos 5d mark II camera and lenses CANON EF 35 mm f / 1.4 L USM, Canon EF 24-70 mm f / 2.8L USM Spanish photographer Alexey Stroganov in November and December 2013, in Spain, on the Costa Blanca, Alicante province, aut. Community of Valencia. Read more "

Share with friends!

0.98MB / 0.00080 sec

Espana-Live.com > Категория

Видео про Испанию

HD Видео ролики про Испанию от фотографа и видеографа Строганова Алексея, проживающего на побережье моря Коста Бланка, провинция Аликанте, автономное сообщество Валенсия. Фильмы сняты на зеркальный фотоаппарат Canon eos 5D Mark II и топовые объективы L серии. На видео показана жизнь и события в регионе Испании: город Торревьеха, Ориуэла Коста, города провинции Аликанте.

Видео высокой четкости про Испанию, побережье средиземного моря Коста Бланка

Новое видео из Испании


Недвижимость в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка, обзор резиденции Los Dolses

Недвижимость в Испании на побережье моря     Недвижимость в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка, обзор резиденции Sol Marino в урбанизации Los Dolses Villamartin Orihuela Costa Blanca, Аликанте, Валенсия. 30 сентября 2016 года, осень в Испании, погода. Читать далее »

Видео ролики про Испанию с канала Youtube, побережье Costa Blanca

DJI Phantom 3 Professional     Представляем Вашему вниманию видео ролики про Испанию с нашего канала на Youtube. Видео сняты на action камеру GoPro 4 с электронным 3-х осевым стабилизатором, а также на квадрокоптер DJI Phantom 3 Professional. Приятного просмотра! Читать далее »

Какую недвижимость в Испании снимать на видео? Выбор и подбор недвижимости у моря

Какую недвижимость в Испании снимать на видео     Какую недвижимость в Испании вы хотите видеть в наших видеороликах? Выбор и подбор недвижимости у моря Читать далее »

Видео про Испанию 2015 Торревьеха пляжи, набережная, море, парки Ориуэла Коста

Видео про Испанию 2015 Торревьеха, пляжи, набережная, море, парк     Все видео сняты в январе на берегу средиземного моря в Испании. Читать далее »

Видео – Испания в ноябре, Торревьеха, набережная, море, Ориуэла Коста

Испания море фото Кабо РоигИспания, город Торревьеха, морская набережная Хуан Апарисио. Видео снято 19 ноября 2014 года, температура воздуха составляет + 20 градусов тепла, температура воды в средиземном море в районе Торревьехи составляет + 19 градусов. Некоторые купаются в море. Читать далее »

Параметры:

Испания релакс, релаксирующее видео и музыка для медитации

Испания релакс, релаксирующее видео и музыка для медитации Читать далее »

Урбанизация Вилламартин, Ориуэла Коста, Испания, Коста Бланка

IMG_2337     Вилламартин – это небольшой городок в Испании на юге побережья Коста Бланка, входящий в состав Ориуэлы Косты, в 10 минутах от г. Торревьеха, провинции Аликанте, авт. сообщества Валенсия, состоящий в основном из таунхаусов и вилл, утопающий в зелени пальм, туй и сосен, окруженный полями для игры в гольф, который популярен у англичан. Читать далее »

Параметры: ,

Начало дня в Испании, красивый рассвет под музыку

рассвет в Испании     Красивый рассвет под музыку, начало дня в Испании на побережье средиземного моря Коста Бланка, где 320 дней в году ясное небо и ласковое солнце, в этой зоне мы продаем недвижимость! Читать далее »

Поможем сдать или продать недвижимость в Испании! Фото, видео реклама в Испании!

Продать недвижимость в Испании       Хотите сдать в аренду или продать недвижимость в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка? Предлагаем вам пакет услуг – три в одном: услуги профессионального фотографа, видео оператора и рекламные или риэлторские услуги.
     Мы сделаем качественные фотографии и профессиональный видео ролик про Продажу или сдачу в Аренду вашей недвижимости в Испании, яхты, готового бизнеса, ресторана, гостиницы и т.д. Читать далее »

Шторм на море в Испании на берегу Коста Бланка

Шторм на море в Испании на берегу Коста Бланка Такие шторма на море в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка бывают очень редко, потому что здесь мягкий средиземноморский климат и 320 дней в году солнце! Читать далее »

Видео высокого разрешения 1080p Испания Коста Бланка 1920х1080

Испания видео и фото     Видео высокого разрешения 1080p Испания Коста Бланка 1920х1080 снято на фотоаппарат Canon eos 5d mark II и объективы CANON EF 35 mm f/1.4 L USM, Canon EF 24-70 mm f/2.8L USM испанским фотографом Строгановым Алексеем в ноябре и декабре 2013 года в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка провинции Аликанте, авт. сообщества Валенсия. Читать далее »

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.98MB/0.00035 sec