Espana-Live.com> Category

Torrevieja

The apartment is on the second line of the sea Torrevieja, Spain, price 76 000 euros

ispaniya-kvartira-more-2003Sale 3-bedroom apartment with designer renovated 2-st line of the sea in 50 meters from the beach, in perfect condition, renovated: laminate floor, ceilings, designer furniture, decor, satellite Russian tv, internet, air conditioning, TV , household appliances, new plumbing and electrical, new door lock for better security. 2 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes coupe, a spacious living room, separate fitted kitchen with new appliances, a bathroom with a whirlpool, sundeck. Read more "

Options: , , ,

New penthouse in Spain House 3, 250 meters from the sea, 79900 €

New apartment in Spain on the sea Sale new 3-bedroom penthouse in Spain on the Costa Blanca in Torrevieja in 250 meters from the sea. The apartment is oriented to the south side and is located on the 4 and 5-th floors and consists of 2 bedrooms, living room, large kitchen with side sea view, 2 bathrooms, solarium. Excellent location with good infrastructure, shops, banks, cafes and restaurants - all within walking distance. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

3-bedroom apartment in Spain in the first line of the sea! 100 thousand euros

kvartira-1-liniya-more-spain-1999Sale 3-bedroom apartment in Spain on the sea front in a house with a swimming pool. Apartment with a beautiful view of the sea with a total area m61 2, 2001 in the house year of construction, which has a green courtyard with a swimming pool and recreation area. The apartment consists of 2-bedrooms, a spacious living room with access to the terrace with panoramic sea views, kitchen, bathroom. The apartment is bright, clean ready-to-live. There is air conditioning, appliances and everything you need. Read more "

Options: , , ,

Apartment 3-bedroom apartments on the sea in Torrevieja, Spain, 118 000 €

kvartira-na-more-ispaniya-1999Sale 4-bedroom apartment on the 5 floor of a building with an elevator. The apartment 3 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes, one bedroom with a private bathroom and a balcony. Bathroom, a long corridor with a window, a spacious bright living room, fitted kitchen American style. From the living room access to a cozy terrace with a frontal sea view and a beautiful avenue Abaneras Torrevieja. The apartment has air conditioning. Flat for sale fully furnished with appliances and everything necessary for living. The house, built in 2003, 95 m2 area of ​​the apartment. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Apartment in Spain, with private garage, 400 m from the sea, 117 500 €

Apartment with garage in SpainFlat for sale in Spain with private garage in the town of Torrevieja in 400 meters from the sea and the main beach Del Cura. 4-bedroom apartment consists of 3 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes coupe, living room with access to a spacious laid by the terrace, separate kitchen with built-in furniture and appliances and a breakfast bar, 2 bathrooms and private garage in the underground parking. The apartment has air conditioning, free high-speed Internet Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Penthouse in Spain in 300 meters from the sea, 189 900 euros

Penthouse in Spain by the seaFor sale magnificent two-storey penthouse in Spain in 300 meters from the sea and sandy beach in the center of Torrevieja. Penthouse in perfect condition 156 m2 area is located on the 5 and 6-th floor in a house with a swimming pool and 4-lifts on me on the avenue Abaneras. In 1-th floor apartment entrance hall, spacious living room, bathroom, separate kitchen with dining area and built-in appliances made to order, sundeck, Read more "

Options: , , , ,

The apartment in Spain near the sea in Torrevieja, 30 m to the beach, 129 950 €

Apartment in Spain by the sea4 sale bedroom apartment in Spain in 30 meters from the sea in Torrevieja next to the Playa del Cura beach. The apartment is after a complete renovation with new floors and fixtures, tile, air conditioners, furniture and appliances, central heating. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

The apartment in Spain 4 room, euro renovation, 300 m from the sea, 115 000 €

Flats in Spain Torrevieja propertyIn Spain, in the town of Torrevieja in 300 meters from the sea sell more 4 3 bedroom apartment with a bedroom, 2 bathrooms, spacious living room with terrace, kitchen and technical room. The apartment is after a complete renovation with a new Euro electrics, windows, new furniture and home furnishings, high-quality honey kitchen with new appliances - two-chamber refrigerator to Zanussi, dishwasher, Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Apartments in Spain Torrevieja meters from the sea 300, 3 room, 98 000 €

Apartments in Spain Torrevieja meters from the sea 300, 3 room, 104 900 €3 sale bedroom apartment in Torrevieja Spain. The apartments are located in 300 meters from the sea and include bedrooms 2, 1 large bright living room with windows to the floor and access to the sun terrace which offers a side sea view, kitchen and bathroom 1. The apartment is in excellent condition with wooden and leather furniture, refrigerator, washing machine, microwave, high ceilings. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Bungalows in Spain in 500 meters from the sea of ​​La Mata, 39 000 €

Bungalow Spain Sea La MataFor sale bungalow in Spain in 500 meters from the shores of the Mediterranean sea, the beautiful sandy beach of La Mata. Bungalow located in a nice green urbanization closed with swimming pool and consists of a glassed-in terrace at the entrance, living room with furniture, kitchen, bathroom and 1 1 bedrooms. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Cheap apartment in Spain from the sea 600 meters, the price is € 26 000

Cheap apartment in Spain property at seaFor sale very cheap apartment in Spain in Torrevieja from the sea 600 meters at a super low price of € 26 000. Studio apartment is fully furnished and includes 1 living room with kitchen opening onto a terrace, bathroom 1. The apartment is located in a good area with the developed infrastructure, close to shops, cafes, bars, schools, restaurants. Read more "

Options: , ,

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.00134 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com > Категория

Торревьеха

Квартира на второй линии моря Торревьеха, Испания, цена 76 000 евро

ispaniya-kvartira-more-2003     Продается 3-х комнатная квартира с дизайнерским ремонтом на 2-й линии моря в 50 метрах от пляжа, в идеальном состоянии, после капитального ремонта: на полу ламинат, натяжные потолки, дизайнерская мебель, декор, спутниковое Российское тв, интернет, кондиционер, телевизор, бытовая техника, новая сантехника и электрика, новая дверь с замком повышенной секретности. 2 спальни с встроенными шкафами купе, просторная гостиная комната, отдельная встроенная кухня с новой бытовой техникой, ванная комната с гидромассажем, застекленная терраса. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Новый пентхаус в Испании 3 комнаты, 250 метров до моря, 79900€

Новая квартира в Испании на море      Продается новый 3-х комнатный пентхаус в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка в городе Торревьеха в 250 метрах от моря. Квартира ориентирована на южную сторону и находится на 4 и 5-ом этажах и состоит из 2 спальных комнат, гостиной, большой кухни с боковым видом на море, 2 ванных комнат, солярия. Отличное месторасположение с развитой инфраструктурой, магазины, банки, кафе и рестораны – все в шаговой доступности. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

3-х комнатная квартира в Испании на первой линии моря! 100 тысяч евро

kvartira-1-liniya-more-spain-1999     Продается 3-х комнатная квартира в Испании на первой линии моря в доме с бассейном. Квартира с красивым видом на море общей площадью 61 м2, находится в доме 2001 года постройки, который имеет зеленый двор с бассейном и зону отдыха. Квартира состоит из 2-х спален, просторной гостиной с выходом на террасу с панорамным видом на море, кухни, ванной комнаты. Квартира светлая, чистая готова к проживанию. Имеется кондиционер, бытовая техника и все необходимое. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Квартира с 3-мя спальнями на море в Торревьехе, Испания, 118 000 €

kvartira-na-more-ispaniya-1999     Продается 4-х комнатная квартира на 5 этаже в доме с лифтом. В квартире 3 спальни со встроенными шкафами, одна спальня с личным санузлом и выходом на балкон. Ванная комната, длинный коридор с окном, просторная светлая гостиная комната, встроенная кухня тип американо. Из гостиной выход на уютную террасу с фронтальным видом на море и красивый проспект Абанерас г. Торревьеха. В квартире имеется кондиционер. Продается квартира полностью меблирована с бытовой техникой и всем необходимым для проживания. Дом 2003 года постройки, площадь квартиры 95 м2. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Квартира в Испании с личным гаражом, 400 м до моря, 117 500 €

Квартира в Испании с гаражом     Продается квартира в Испании с личным гаражом в городе Торревьеха в 400 метрах от моря и центрального пляжа Дель Кура. 4-х комнатная квартира состоит из 3 спален со встроенными шкафами купе, гостиной комнаты с выходом на просторную застеленную террасу, отдельную кухню со встроенной мебелью и техникой и барной стойкой, 2 санузла и личный гараж в подземной парковке. В квартире установлены кондиционеры, проведен высокоскоростной интернет Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Двухэтажный пентхаус в Испании в 300 метрах от моря, 189 900 евро

Пентхаус в Испании на море     Продается великолепный двухэтажный пентхаус в Испании в 300 метрах от моря и песчаного пляжа в центре города Торревьеха. Пентхаус в отличном состоянии площадью 156 м2 располагается на 5 и 6-ом этажах в доме с бассейном и 4-мя лифтами на проспекте Абанерас. На 1-ом этаже квартиры находятся прихожая, просторная гостиная, ванная комната, отдельная кухня с обеденной зоной и встроенной техникой выполненной на заказ, застекленная терраса, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Квартира в Испании у моря в Торревьехе, 30 м до пляжа, 129 950€

Квартира в Испании у моря     Продается 4 комнатная квартира в Испании в 30 метрах от моря в городе Торревьеха рядом с пляжем Playa del Cura. Квартира после полного ремонта с новыми полами и сантехникой, плиткой, кондиционеры, мебель и техника, центральное отопление. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Квартира в Испании 4 комнаты, евро ремонт, 300 м до моря, 115 000€

Квартира в Испании Торревьеха недвижимость     В Испании в городе Торревьеха в 300 метрах от моря продается большая 4 комнатная квартира с 3 спальными, 2 ванными комнатами, просторная гостиная с террасой, кухня и техническая комната. Квартира после полного евро ремонта с новой электрикой, окнами, новая мебель и предметы интерьера, качественная дорогая кухня с новой техникой – двух камерный холодильник Zanussi, посудомоечная машина, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Апартаменты в Торревьехе Испания до моря 300 метров, 3 комнаты, 98 000 €

Апартаменты в Торревьехе Испания до моря 300 метров, 3 комнаты, 104 900 €     Продаются 3 комнатные апартаменты в Торревьехе Испания. Апартаменты находятся в 300 метрах от моря и включают в себя 2 спальные комнаты, 1 большую светлую гостиную с окнами до пола и выходом на солнечную террасу с которой открывается боковой вид на море, кухню и 1 ванную комнату. Квартира в отличном состоянии с деревянной и кожаной мебелью, холодильник, стиральная машинка, микроволновка, высокие потолки. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Бунгало в Испании в 500 метрах от берега моря Ла Мата, 39 000 €

Бунгало в Испании на море Ла Мата     В продаже бунгало в Испании в 500 метрах от берега средиземного моря, прекрасного песчаного пляжа Ла Маты. Бунгало находится в красивой закрытой зеленой урбанизации с бассейном и состоит из застекленной террасы на входе, гостиной комнаты с мебелью, кухни, 1 ванной комнаты и 1 спальни. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Дешевая квартира в Испании от моря 600 метров, цена 26 000 €

Дешевая квартира в Испании недвижимость на море     Продается очень дешевая квартира в Испании в г. Торревьеха от моря 600 метров по супер низкой цене 26 000 €. Квартира студия полностью меблирована и включает в себя 1 гостиную комнату с кухней с выходом на террасу, 1 санузел. Квартира находится в хорошем районе с развитой инфраструктурой, рядом магазины, кафе, бары, школа, рестораны. Читать далее »

Параметры: , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.99MB/0.00085 sec