Espana-Live.com> Category

Torrevieja

Spain, the beaches of Torrevieja, Costa Blanca coast of the Mediterranean Sea

Spain, Costa Blanca sea shore, the beach in Torrevieja Naufragos 026The sandy beaches in the town of Torrevieja in the south coast of Costa Blanca in the Kingdom of Spain. Autonomous Community of Valencia, Alicante Province. Video collection of beaches, taken at different times of the year. Read more "

Property in Spain, apartment in Torrevieja in 100 meters from the sea, the price of 79 000 €

Property in Spain, apartment in Torrevieja in 100 meters from the seaOffer to buy Property in Spain on the south coast of the Costa Blanca: 3-bedroom apartment in Torrevieja in 100 meters from the sea and the main sandy beach del Cura. The apartment is sold with furniture, decor and appliances, including TVs and air conditioning in every room, kitchen appliances, washing machine and water heater. Read more "

Options: , , ,

Modern apartment in Spain, in a closed residence with swimming pool and parking

Apartments in SpainModern apartment for sale in Spain, in a closed residence with swimming pool and parking.
The apartments are located in the urbanization Punta Prima Torrevieja on the Mediterranean coast of the Costa Blanca in 1.6 km from the sandy beach. They consist of bedrooms 2, 2 bathrooms, living room with kitchen, terrace and have a private piece of land 26 m². Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Apartments in Spain in Torrevieja on the Mediterranean coast, the price 72 000 euros

Apartments in Spain in a new homeWe offer you to buy an apartment in Spain for sale in a new home from the builder, on the Mediterranean coast Costa Blanca, new building in the city of Torrevieja.
7-storey house is located in 1 km from the sandy beach of Playa del Cura. On each floor 2 apartment on the left and right side. On the ground floor of each apartment belongs to a piece of land at the apartments on 7-th floor has a solarium. Apartments with 2-6-th on the second floor have their own terrace Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Property in Spain, a new villa in Punta Prima, price 240 000 €

Villa in Spain Punta PrimaGood afternoon! We suggest you consider buying 2-storey new villa in Spain in a gated community with a swimming pool just 1 km from the sea in a rapidly developing area of ​​Punta Prima.
The villa is sold on line by the developer without additional fees. Secure estate with underground parking, green area and swimming pool. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

The apartment in Spain seaside affordable property in Torrevieja Price 52 900 €

The apartment in Spain cheapHello! In the beautiful resort town of Torrevieja, which is located on the Mediterranean coast of the Costa Blanca, for sale cheap 2-bedroom apartment in 100 meters from the sandy beach of Los Locos! The apartment is sold with furniture and household appliances, including air conditioning.
The apartment is located on the floor of the five-story building 4 from 2 on me-lifts and ramps. The house is located on a quiet street 100 meters from the sandy beach of Los Locos and the promenade. Excellent infrastructure: cafés, bars and restaurants, shops, pharmacy, banks. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

2-storey penthouse in Spain in Torrevieja 300 m from the sea, the price of € 119 900

Flats in Spain TorreviejaGood afternoon! Are you Margaret and Alex! Today we want to show you a great 2-storey penthouse in Spain in the town of Torrevieja on the Mediterranean coast in 300 meters from the beach Del Cura. Torrevieja is not a big resort town with beautiful sandy beaches the Blue Flag for cleanliness of Unesco. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

For sale in Spain Apartment for rent in Rocio del Mar Torrevieja, 87 000 €

Apartment in Spain in Torrevieja Rocio del Mar in 400 meters from the sea and the beach. Details and video http://espana-live.com/apartments-13910.htmlHello! AT October in Spain It keeps a good warm weather, the air temperature during the day + 25 ° C, the water temperature in the Mediterranean Sea off the coast of the city of Torrevieja + 23 ° C. Today we want you to show the secondary real estate by the sea - a cozy apartment in Spain with a good prospect of rent in Rocio del Mar Torrevieja! Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Cheap property in Spain in the sea town of Torrevieja, the price of up to 45 000 €

Cheap property in Spain in Torrevieja grams, the price of up to 45 000 €Hello. We present to you an overview of real estate in Spain on the coast. Apartments, studios and bungalows costing up to 45 000 euros.

1 object
: Studio, located in La Mata, is a suburb of Torrevieja. The resort town with developed infrastructure and a beautiful sandy beach. Studio on the floor c 5 magnificent sea green lake and mountains House with closed territory, green areas and a swimming pool.
Price 39 900 600 meters to the beach
Read more "

Options: , , ,

New apartments in Spain with 2 and 3-bedroom apartments, prices from € 139 000

New apartments in SpainWe suggest you purchase a beautiful modern apartments with 2-Name and 3-bedroom Art Nouveau in Spain on the Costa Blanca near the town of Torrevieja.
The apartments are located in a closed residence with green area, a large heated swimming pool, Finnish and Turkish saunas, SPA, Jacuzzi and gym. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

New villa in Spain from the builder, floor 3, 5 bedrooms, price € 339000

New villa in SpainHello, dear visitors of our site! Today we will show you new villa in Spain from the builder with its own plot of land, private pool on the 6 3 meters and parking in an enclosed modern residential complex with an automatic gate, which is located in the Spanish resort town of Torrevieja in 1.5 km from the sea. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.00065 sec

Espana-Live.com > Категория

Торревьеха

Испания, пляжи города Торревьеха, берег Коста Бланка Средиземное море

Испания, берег моря Costa Blanca, пляж в городе Торревьеха Naufragos 026     Песчаные пляжи в городе Торревьеха на Юге побережья Costa Blanca в королевстве Испания. Автономное сообщество Валенсия, провинция Аликанте. Видео подборка пляжей, снятых в разное время года. Читать далее »

Недвижимость в Испании, квартира в Торревьехе в 100 метрах от моря, цена 79 000 €

Недвижимость в Испании, квартира в Торревьехе в 100 метрах от моря     Предлагаем для покупки недвижимость в Испании на юге побережья Costa Blanca: 3-х комнатную квартиру в городе Торревьеха в 100 метрах от моря и центрального песчаного пляжа del Cura. Квартира продается с мебелью, декором и бытовой техникой, включая телевизоры и кондиционеры в каждой комнате, кухонную технику, стиральную машину и водонагреватель. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Современные апартаменты в Испании в закрытой резиденции с бассейном и парковкой

Апартаменты в Испании     В продаже Современные апартаменты в Испании в закрытой резиденции с бассейном и парковкой.
     Апартаменты располагаются в урбанизации Пунта Прима города Торревьеха на побережье Средиземного моря Коста Бланка в 1.6 км от песчаного пляжа. Состоят из 2 спален, 2 ванных комнат, гостиной с кухней, террасы и имеют личный участок земли 26 м². Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Квартиры в Испании в Торревьеха на побережье Средиземного моря, цена 72 000 евро

Квартиры в Испании в новом доме     Предлагаем Вам купить квартиру в Испании с отделкой в новом доме от застройщика, на побережье Средиземного моря Costa Blanca, новостройка в городе Торревьеха.
     7-этажный дом располагается в 1 км от песчаного пляжа Playa del Cura. На каждом этаже по 2 квартиры на левую и правую сторону. На первом этаже каждой квартире принадлежит участок земли, у квартир на 7-ом этаже есть свой солярий. Квартиры со 2-го по 6-ой этаж имеют свои террасы Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Недвижимость в Испании, новая Вилла в Пунта Прима, цена 240 000 €

Вилла в Испании Punta Prima     Добрый день! Предлагаем вам рассмотреть возможность покупки 2-х этажной новой виллы в Испании в закрытом комплексе с бассейном всего в 1 км от моря в быстро развивающемся районе Пунта Прима.
     Вилла продается на прямую от застройщика без дополнительных комиссий. Закрытая резиденция с подземным паркингом, зеленой территорией и бассейном. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Квартира в Испании на берегу моря недорого, недвижимость в Торревьеха цена 52 900€

Квартира в Испании недорого     Здравствуйте! В красивом курортном городке Торревьеха, который расположился на побережье Средиземного моря Коста Бланка, продается недорогая 2-х комнатная квартира в 100 метрах от песчаного пляжа Лос Локос! Квартира продается с мебелью и бытовой техникой, включая кондиционер.
     Квартира располагается на 4 этаже пятиэтажного дома с 2-мя лифтами и пандусом. Дом находится на тихой улице в 100 метрах от песчаного пляжа Los Locos и прогулочной набережной. Отлично развита инфраструктура: множество кафе, баров и ресторанов, магазины, аптека, банки. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

2-х этажный пентхаус в Испании в городе Торревьеха 300 м до моря, цена 119 900 €

Квартира в Испании Торревьеха     Добрый день! С вами Маргарита и Алексей! Сегодня мы хотим вам показать великолепный 2-х этажный пентхаус в Испании в городе Торревьеха на берегу средиземного моря в 300 метрах от песчаного пляжа Дель Кура. Торревьеха не большой курортный город с красивыми песчаными пляжами отмеченными голубыми флагами Юнеско за чистоту. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Продаются Апартаменты в Испании для сдачи в аренду в Rocio del Mar Torrevieja, 87 000 €

Апартаменты в Испании Торревьеха в Rocio del Mar в 400 м от моря и пляжа. Подробности и видео http://espana-live.com/apartments-13910.html     Здравствуйте! В октябре в Испании сохраняется хорошая теплая погода, температура воздуха днем +25°С, температура воды в средиземном море у берегов города Торревьехи + 23°С. Сегодня мы хотим Вам показать вторичную недвижимость у моря – уютную квартиру в Испании с хорошей перспективой сдачи в аренду в Rocio del Mar города Торревьеха! Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Недорогая недвижимость в Испании у моря город Торревьеха, цена до 45 000 €

Недорогая недвижимость в Испании в г Торревьеха, цена до 45 000 €      Всем привет. Мы представляем вам краткий обзор по недвижимости в Испании на берегу моря. Квартиры, студии и бунгало стоимостью до 45 000 евро.

1 объект
: студия-располагается в Ла Мата, это пригород Торревьехи. Курортный городок с развитой инфраструктурой и прекрасным песчаным пляжем. Студия на 5 этаже c великолепным видом на море зеленое озеро и горы Дом с закрытой территорией, зеленой зоной и бассейном.
Цена 39 900 до пляжа 600 метров
Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Новые апартаменты в Испании с 2 и 3-мя спальнями, цены от 139 000 €

Новые апартаменты в Испании      Предлагаем вам приобрести прекрасные современные апартаменты с 2-мя и 3-мя спальнями в стиле Модерн в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка рядом с городом Торревьеха.
      Апартаменты располагаются в закрытой резиденции с зеленой территорией, большим бассейном с подогревом, финской и турецкой саунами, SPA, джакузи и спортивным залом. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Новая вилла в Испании от застройщика, 3 этажа, 5 спален, цена 339000 €

Новая вилла в Испании    Здравствуйте, дорогие посетители нашего сайта! Сегодня мы Вам покажем новую виллу в Испании от застройщика с собственным участком земли, личным бассейном 6 на 3 метра и паркингом в закрытом современном жилом комплексе с автоматическими воротами, который располагается в испанском курортном городе Торревьеха в 1.5 км от моря. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.99MB/0.00040 sec