Espana-Live.com> Category

Where to go?

Where to go and what to visit while on holiday in Spain? Browse videos and photos of amusement parks on the Costa Blanca, zoo and safari parks, shopping, karting, cafes, bars and restaurants.

Aitana Safari Park, Castle in the mountains Guadalest, Alicante, Flamenco

safari-park-aitana 2053In the northern part of the province of Alicante, Aut. Community of Valencia, Spain, in the mountains, near the town of Alcoy is an interesting open-air zoo - Safari Park Aitana. Read more "

Park Dinopark dinosaurs and cactus garden Algar, Spain

Dinosaur Park Dinoparkwe told you about in the last issue springs and waterfalls Algar a series of tours in Spain.
Today we want to present to you the second part - Dinosaur Park DinoPark and cactus garden Algar, which are located in 1,5 km from the homonymous waterfalls. Read more "

Excursions in Spain in the province of Alicante, Algar springs and waterfalls

Trips to SpainIn 15 km from the resort town of Benidorm, which is located on the sea coast of the Costa Blanca, in 17 km from the town of Altea is a beautiful place in the mountains Waterfalls Algar.
We bring you the video and photos from our Sunday excursions to the Algar waterfalls. Read more "

Spain attractions, the region of Murcia, Cartagena, Batería de Castillitos

Spain Attractions Murcia, Cartagena, Batería de CastillitosBattery lock Batería de Castillitos look like fairytale castles, located on Tiñoso promontory near the town of La Azohía in the municipality of Cartagena. The fortifications were built on the 1933 1936, and their function is to protect the marine base of Cartagena city. It is located in 250 meters above sea level. This strategic location and with breathtaking views on the Mediterranean coast, and Cartagena. Monument included in the historical heritage of Spain. Read more "

Tabarca Island in the Mediterranean Sea, trips to Spain on the Costa Blanca

Tabarka IslandHello! The island of Tabarca is the only inhabited island in the community of Valencia on the Costa Blanca in the Mediterranean Sea. It is located in 6 km from the town of Santa Pola. You can make a great boat trip and spend a great day. On the island go different boats and ships from Torrevieja, Alicante, Benidorm, El Campello, Guardamar del Segura, and of course Santa Pola. Read more "

Playa 40 Pop modern live Spanish music in the San Pedro del Pinatar

Playa-40-PopOn Thursday, July 23 on the beach in Lo Pagán (San Pedro del Pinatar) note the new version of the popular Beach 40, 40 organized by the Los principales and the City of San Pedro del Pinatar.
Tony Aguilar will present performances of modern representatives of the Spanish pop music: Efecto Pasillo, Carlos Jean, Da Soul, Xuso Jones, Calum, Lucy Paradise, Read more "

Spain Guardamar del Segura, the castle, the park, the beach Guardamar del Segura

Spain Guardamar del SeguraBuenas Dias! In this article, we want to tell you how much fun to spend the day in Spain in the beautiful town Guadamar del Segura, Which is located on the Mediterranean coast. Here, green pine forests, which grow directly in the sand is gradually turning into a long strip of great beaches along the coast. Be sure to spend on these beaches is at least one day.
And today we want to tell you about an easy walking tours that we made ourselves, when had a free Sunday :-) . If you are familiar with Guardamar del Segura and its attractionsthen Read more "

Options:

Mediterranean restaurant in Spain on the beach Restaurante Mediterráneo El Mojón

Restaurant Spanish paellaBuenos Dias friends! From today we open a new section in it, we will tell you about the best restaurants in Spain. Just want to say that we write our own opinion on restaurants, assessing not only the level of the kitchen, but the interior-exterior places, quality of service and friendliness of the waiters, the beauty of the view from the restaurant, alcoholic drinks, the atmosphere, the presence of music (including live ), portion sizes, the availability of food for vegetarians, the menu design quality, availability, and of course the cost of meals. Read more "

Safari parks in Spain, an open-air zoo

IMG_1755Buenos dias! Today we tell you about 2-x safari parks in Spain in the province of Alicante. First Rio Safari Elche is as the name implies near the Spanish city of Elche (map at the bottom of the page), and the second we liked much more Safari Park Aitana - it is in the mountains and occupies a vast area, on it you'll travel by car, in most locations, you can go out machines except a fenced area where lions and tigers live :-) . Read more "

Natural Park of La Mata Torrevieja Spain, outdoor recreation

Spain Torrevieja La Mata parkExcellent tourist destination in Spain - Natural Nature Park La Mata, located in the Torrelamata 5 in minutes from the city of Torrevieja. The park has many hiking and cycling routes, there is a seating space with tables and benches, observation tower to admire the beauty of the Spanish countryside, there is an ambush on the lake to observe the birds, of which there are a huge number. Read more "

Spain Lighthouse Faro de Cabo de Palos sea, rocks, tourism on the Costa Calida

Spain pictures - lighthouse on the cape Cabo de PalosIf you wake in Spain in a beautiful place La Manga del Mar Menor be sure to visit the rocky Cape Lagoon (Cabo de Palos) with located on it a beacon of Faro de Cabo de Palos, towering at a height of 81 meters above sea level, and its height 51 meter. In ancient times this was the Cape lookout tower for protection against Berber pirate attacks (Muslim pirates wield in the region of North Africa, starting from the time of the Arab conquest to the mid-century 19). Read more "

Options:

Share with friends!

0.98MB / 0.00047 sec

Espana-Live.com > Категория

Куда сходить?

      Куда сходить и что посетить находясь на отдыхе в Испании? Обзор с видео и фото парков развлечений на Коста Бланке, зоо и сафари парков, шоппинг, картинг, кафе, бары и рестораны.

Сафари парк Aitana, замок в горах Guadalest, Alicante, Фламенко

safari-park-aitana 2053     В северной части провинции Аликанте, авт. сообщества Валенсия, Испания, высоко в горах, недалеко от города Алкой находится интересный зоопарк под открытым небом – Сафари Парк Айтана. Читать далее »

Парк динозавров Dinopark и сад кактусов Альгар, Испания

Парк динозавров Dinopark     В прошлом выпуске мы рассказали вам про источники и водопады Альгар из серии Экскурсии по Испании.
     Сегодня мы хотим представить вашему вниманию вторую часть – Парк динозавров DinoPark и сад кактусов Альгар, что располагаются в 1,5 км от одноименных водопадов. Читать далее »

Экскурсии по Испании в провинции Аликанте, источники и водопады Альгар

Экскурсии по Испании     В 15 км от курортного города Бенидорма, что расположился на побережье моря Коста Бланка, и в 17 км от города Алтея находится красивое место в горах Водопады Альгар.
     Предлагаем вашему вниманию видео и фотографии с нашей воскресной экскурсии на водопады Альгар. Читать далее »

Испания достопримечательности, регион Мурсия, Картахена, Batería de Castillitos

Достопримечательности Испании Мурсия, Картахена, Batería de Castillitos     Батарея замков Batería de Castillitos выглядят как сказочные замки, расположенные на мысе Tiñoso недалеко от городка La Azohía в муниципалитете Картахена. Укрепления были построены с 1933 по 1936, и их функция заключается в том, чтобы защищать морскую базу города Картахена. Он расположен в 250 метрах над уровнем моря. Это стратегическое место и с него открывается захватывающий вид на побережье средиземного моря и Картахену. Памятник включен в историческое наследие Испании. Читать далее »

Остров Табарка в средиземном море, экскурсии в Испании на Коста Бланка

Остров Табарка     Здравствуйте! Остров Табарка это единственный обитаемый остров в сообществе Валенсия на побережье Коста Бланка в средиземного море. Находится он в 6 км от города Санта Пола. Вы можете совершить великолепную морскую прогулку и провести великолепно целый день. На остров ходят различные лодки и корабли из Торревьехи, Аликанте, Бенидорма, Эль Кампельо, Гуардамар-дель-Сегура и конечно же Санта Полы. Читать далее »

Playa 40 Pop современная живая испанская музыка в San Pedro del Pinatar

Playa-40-Pop     В четверг 23 июля на пляже в Ло Паган (Сан-Педро-дель-Пинатар) отмечаем новую версию Пляж 40 поп, организованный Лос 40 Principales и администрацией города San Pedro del Pinatar.
Тони Агилар представит выступления современных представителей испанской поп музыки: Efecto Pasillo, Carlos Jean, Da Soul, Xuso Jones, Calum, Lucy Paradise, Читать далее »

Испания Гуардамар дель Сегура, замок, парк, пляж Guardamar del Segura

Испания Гуардамар дель Сегура     Buenas Dias! В этой статье мы хотим рассказать вам, как интересно провести день в Испании в красивом городке Гуадамар дель Сегура, который расположился на берегу средиземного моря. Здесь зеленые сосновые леса, которые растут прямо в песке постепенно переходя в длинную полосу великолепных пляжей вдоль всего побережья. Обязательно проведите на этих пляжах хотя бы один день.
     А сегодня мы хотим рассказать про легкий туристический пешеходный маршрут, который мы составили сами, когда выдалось свободное воскресенье :-) . Если вы хорошо знакомы с Guardamar del Segura и его достопримечательностями, то Читать далее »

Параметры:

Средиземноморский ресторан в Испании на берегу моря Restaurante Mediterráneo El Mojón

Ресторан в Испании паэлья     Буэнос диас друзья! С сегодняшнего дня мы открываем новую рубрику, в ней мы будем рассказывать Вам о самых лучших ресторанах в Испании. Сразу хотим сказать, что мы пишем наше личное мнение о ресторанах, оценивая не только уровень кухни, но и интерьер-экстерьер заведения, качество обслуживания и доброжелательность официантов, красоту вида из ресторана, алкогольные напитки, атмосферу, наличие музыки (в том числе и живой), размеры порций, наличие блюд для вегетарианцев, качество оформления меню, доступность и конечно же стоимость блюд. Читать далее »

Сафари парки в Испании, зоопарки под открытым небом

IMG_1755     Buenos dias! Сегодня мы расскажем вам о 2-х сафари парках в Испании в провинции Аликанте. Первый Rio Safari Elche находится как видно из названия недалеко от испанского города Эльче (карта внизу страницы), а второй нам понравился гораздо больше Safari Park Aitana – он находится в горах и занимает огромную площадь, по нему вы будите перемещаться на своем автомобиле, в большинстве локаций можно выходить из машины, кроме огороженной территории где живут львы и тигры :-) . Читать далее »

Природный парк Ла Мата Торревьеха Испания, отдых на природе

Испания Торревьеха ла Мата парк     Отличное туристическое место в Испании – натуральный природный парк La Mata, находится в Torrelamata в 5 минутах от г. Торревьеха. В парке множество пешеходных и велосипедных маршрутов, есть места отдыха со столами и лавками, смотровые вышки чтобы полюбоваться красотой испанской природы, есть засидка на берегу озера для наблюдения за птицами, которых здесь огромное количество. Читать далее »

Испания маяк Faro de Cabo de Palos море, скалы, туризм на Коста Калида

Испания фото - маяк на мысе Cabo de Palos     Если будите в Испании в красивом месте Ла Манга дель Мар Менор обязательно посетите скалистый Мыс Лагуны (Cabo de Palos) с расположенными на нем маяком Faro de Cabo de Palos, возвышающимся на высоте 81 метр над уровнем моря, а его высота 51 метр. В древние времена на этом мысе была смотровая башня для защиты от нападений берберских пиратов (мусульманские пираты, орудовавшие в районе северной Африки, начиная со времён арабских завоеваний и до середины 19 века). Читать далее »

Параметры:

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.98MB/0.00149 sec