Espana-Live.com> Category

Holidays in Spain

Major festivals in Spain, tomato fights, carnivals, bullfights

Major festivals in Spain, tomato fights, carnivals, bullfightsSpain, located in the south-western part of Europe, a country with a rich and varied traditions and festivities. Festivals in Spain have a deep history and are the grand event, which is celebrated throughout the country. Read more "

New Year's Eve in Spain - the busiest time of festivals and celebrations

New Year's Eve in Spain - the busiest time of festivals and celebrationsSpain on New Year turns into a real masquerade around the main tree installed in each city. The country is not accustomed to the New Year snow, knows how to have fun without winter activities.
The Spanish know how to have fun, so wherever you went to Spain for the New Year, all tourists will be glad to feast and entertainment. 28 December, the country celebrated April Fools' Day, and such a sight would be remiss to skip, so you can plan a trip at the end of the month, so as not to miss the interesting drawings and performances. Read more "

6 of December - the National Day holiday in Spain Kostitutsii

6 December - the National Day holiday in Spain Kostitutsii6 December Spanish Constitution Day (Día de la Constitución) - a public holiday, a day off.

     6 декабря 1978 года Spanish people Read more "

Christmas in Spain Christmas gifts store in Zenia Boulevard

Christmas in Spain, Shop New Year's giftsGifts for Christmas and New Year? Oh, this eternal question! Take care of the gifts you need to advance. Agree, no one likes to get something boring and standard. A pair of socks or bought at the last minute perfume bottle hardly decorate holiday. Rather, hopelessly spoiled the mood. Original decor is a gift! Home decor is increasingly coming into fashion, especially on holiday when it is so important that the house was not only comfort, but also elegant beauty. Read more "

Holidays in Spain in January and February

1 of January - New Year Año Nuevo
6 of January - Catholic Epiphany - the feast of the Magi
20 January - Tamborrada in San Sebastian Read more "

Salut in Spain, San Miguel festival, fireworks show HD

End 2013 fiesta in Spain
Read more "

Holidays in November and December in Spain

Holidays in November and December in SpainComing holidays: 1 November All Saints' Day (hallowin) Constitution Day December 6, 25 December Christmas. Read more "

Competition horses in Spain photos and videos

On the Saturday before festive giant paellaIn the Spanish town of San Miguel de Salinas were riding competitions.
There were horse-drawn carriage Read more "

Giant paella in Spain, the completion of holidays on Sunday

On holiday in the Spanish city of San Miguel De Salinas everyone treated free paella with meat! In the last week of the fiesta on Sunday all the people proud and guests gather to eat a giant paella, many do it yourself, take the pan, food, wine, put together tables and celebrate. Very fun! Read more "

Halloween Halloween in Spain, Marsh Zombies hits in Torrevieja

Halloween will be held 31 October in Torrevieja at 21: 30 from Square Plaza de La Constitución and Read more "

Parade of gay costumes in Spain, in the autumn holidays

Funny costumes parade in Spain, Desfile de Carrozas y DisfracesSo what that and know how to celebrate the holidays Spaniards on special, in a big way, beautiful costumes, singing, dancing, wine and of course Spanish music! Smiles and high spirits - these are the main attributes of any Spanish Fiesta! The main street of the city was surrounded by police, according to her coach, and drove the car with huge column near which satisfied and happy Spanish, English, Scandinavian, French, Russian, Ukrainian danced fiery rhythms of popular Latin pop hits. Read more "

Options:

Share with friends!

0.98MB / 0.00246 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com > Категория

Праздники в Испании

Главные фестивали Испании, помидорные бои, карнавалы, коррида

Главные фестивали Испании, помидорные бои, карнавалы, коррида  Испания, расположенная в юго-западной части Европы, является страной с богатыми и разнообразными традициями и празднествами. Фестивали Испании имеют глубокую историю  и являются грандиозными мероприятиями, которые празднуются всей страной. Читать далее »

Новый год в Испании – горячее время фестивалей и праздников

Новый год в Испании – горячее время фестивалей и праздников   Испания на Новый год превращается в настоящий маскарад  вокруг главной елки, установленной в каждом городе. Страна, не привыкшая к новогоднему снегу, умеет веселиться и без зимних развлечений.
Испанцы умеют веселиться, поэтому, куда бы вы не поехали в Испанию на Новый год, везде туриста будут ждать праздник и развлечения.  28 декабря в стране празднуется День дурака, а такое зрелище пропустить будет упущением, поэтому спланировать поездку можно уже в конце месяца, чтобы не пропустить интересные розыгрыши и представления. Читать далее »

6 декабря – национальный праздник День Коституции в Испании

6 декабря - национальный праздник День Коституции в Испании     6 декабря в Испании день Конституции (Día de la Constitución) – государственный праздник, выходной день.

     6 декабря 1978 года испанский народ Читать далее »

Рождество в Испании, магазин новогодних подарков в Zenia Boulevard

Рождество в Испании, магазин новогодних подарков   Что подарить на Новый год и Рождество? Ох уж этот вечный вопрос! Позаботиться о подарках нужно заранее. Согласитесь, никому не понравится получить что-то скучное и стандартное. Пара носков или купленный в последний момент флакон духов вряд ли украсят праздник. Скорее наоборот, безнадежно испортят настроение. Оригинальным будет подарок-декор! Домашний декор все больше входит в моду, особенно на праздник, когда так важно, чтобы в доме был не только уют, но и элегантная красота. Читать далее »

Праздники в Испании в январе и феврале

1 января – Новый год Año Nuevo
6 января – Католическое Богоявление – праздник Волхвов
20 января – Тамборрада в Сан-Себастьяне Читать далее »

Салют в Испании, праздник города Сан Мигель, фейерверк шоу HD

Окончание фиесты 2013 в Испании
Читать далее »

Праздники в ноябре и декабре в Испании

Праздники в ноябре и декабре в Испании  Ближайшие праздники: 1 ноября День всех Святых ( hallowin) 6 декабря День Конституции, 25 декабря Рождество. Читать далее »

Соревнования на лошадях в Испании фото и видео

   В субботу перед праздничной гигантской паэльей, в испанском городке Сан Мигель де Салинас были соревнования на лошадях.
Были и кареты запряженные лошадьми Читать далее »

Гигантская паэлья в Испании, завершение праздников в воскресенье

   На праздник в испанском городе San Miguel De Salinas всех желающих угощают бесплатной паэльей с мясом! В последнюю неделю фиесты в воскресенье все жители горда и гости собираются чтобы покушать гигантскую паэлью, многие делают её сами, берут сковороду, продукты, вино, ставят вместе столы и празднуют. Очень весело! Читать далее »

Halloween в Испании Хэллоуин, парад Марш Зомби в Торревьехе

  Halloween пройдет 31 октября в г. Торревьеха в 21:30 от площади Plaza de La Constitución и Читать далее »

Парад веселых костюмов в Испании, праздники осенью

Парад веселых костюмов в Испании, Desfile de Carrozas y Disfraces  Уж что что, а праздники испанцы умеют отмечать по особому, с большим размахом, красивыми костюмами, песнями, танцами, вином и конечно же испанской музыкой! Улыбки и отличное настроение – вот главные атрибуты любой испанской фиесты! Главная улица города была огорожена полицейскими, по ней ехали кареты и машины с огромными колонками возле которых довольные и счастливые испанцы, англичане, скандинавы, французы, русские, украинцы выплясывали зажигательные ритмы популярных латинских поп хитов. Читать далее »

Параметры:

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.98MB/0.00564 sec