Espana-Live.com> Category

Holidays in Spain

     -National and religious holidays in Spain - Videos and photo reports from the event online! Holidays Spaniards know how to celebrate in a special, on a large scale, beautiful costumes, songs, dances, wine and of course Spanish music! Smiles and good mood - these are the main attributes of any Spanish Fiesta!

Calendar holidays in Spain on 2017 year


Calendar holidays in Spain on 2016 year
So the Spaniards go for the holidays
Holidays in Spain

1-January - New Year (Año Nuevo)
6-January - - Epiphany - The Appearance of Christ to the people Feast of the Three Kings
January 19 day Saint. Antonio patron saint of animals, barbecue in Torrevieja
February - Carnival in Torrevieja - Days change every year
19-March - St. Jose - Feast of the Popes (Feliz Dia del Padre)
Catholic Easter - is celebrated every year in different ways. in the year 2017 13 and 14 April -Output days (Holy Thursday and Holy Friday) April 16 2017 year - Easter. 17 April - Easter Monday.
28-April - St. Vincent Ferrer (noted only in Torrevieja)
1-May - Labour Day
16-July - Virgin of Carmen (noted only in Torrevieja)
August 15-th - the Day of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary. Virgin Asuncion
9-October - Day of Valencia (Celebrated in the Valencian Community)
12 October - National Day of Spain (Fiesta Nacional de España)
1-th November to All Saints' Day Halloween (All Saints Day)
6-December - the Day of the Spanish Constitution
8-December - the Day of the Immaculate Conception of the Virgin Mary (Inmaculada Concepción De Maria)
25-December - Christmas (Navidad)

Christmas is celebrated in Catholic and Protestant countries 25 December in the Gregorian calendar. The Russian Orthodox Church celebrates Christmas too 25 December but in the old style, ie, the Julian calendar, which corresponds to January 7 new style.

New Year Greetings from sunny Spain

Happy New Year 2016 fiery Monkeys!Happy New Year 2016 fiery Monkey! We wish you happiness, love, harmony, vitality, strength, hope, health, patience, dreams and its execution, warmth, good luck, happiness, wealth, power, light, inspiration, smile, success, kindness, loyalty, enthusiasm! And steep climbs, colorful life, fortitude, fire, desire and the intoxication of happiness! Read more "

8 December - Day of Immaculate Conception of the Virgin Mary (Inmaculada Concepción De Maria)

8 December - Day of Immaculate Conception of the Virgin Mary (Inmaculada Concepción De Maria)     8 December throughout Spain bank holiday. Residents of Spain celebrate an important Catholic holiday Immaculate Conception of the Virgin Mary - Catholic dogma, according to which the Virgin Mary was conceived by normal parents Anna and Joakim but it has not passed the original sin - the first sin committed in the Garden of Eden Adam and Eve progenitors.

In a formal sense, he is Read more "

9 October - Valencian Community in Spain and Valentine's Day!

9 October festival in Valencia Spain Day9 and 10-October holiday in Spain in the autonomous community of Valencia, which includes 3 Province: Alicante, Castellon and Valencia - all three of them have a coastline of the Mediterranean Sea 518 km. In Spanish this holiday sounds Dia de la Comunitat Valenciana. 9 1928 October, King Jaime I founded a new kingdom of Valencia Read more "

Program autumn holidays in Spain 2014, San Miguel de Salinas Fiestas

Program autumn holidays in Spain 2014, San Miguel de Salinas FiestasGreetings dear friends, those who rest or live in a wonderful sunny all year round with a beautiful country called Spain. I bring to your attention the program calendar of holidays in the Spanish town with a population of slightly more than 8 thousand inhabitants of San Miguel de Salinas, which is in 10 km from the town of Torrevieja. Read more "

San Juan Holiday in Spain 23 night of June, bonfires on the beach

San Juan Holiday in Spain NightOn the night of 23 24 to June every year in all the cities of Spain celebrate St. Joan, an analogue of our Midsummer, the summer folk festival of pagan origin. At this time, the longest daylight hours of the year and the shortest night, and what symbolizes San Juan holiday - the victory of light over darkness. The history of this holiday begins from the time of paganism, so tradition and ritual inherited from the pre-Christian culture. Read more "

The May Fair in Spain, Torrevieja, performance horses

feria-de-mayo-torrevieja_2039 with 14 18 May 2014 on year in the port of Torrevieja in Spain held the May Fair Feria de Mayo - in Spanish and May Fair as the English say: the performance of various musical groups and dance academies, horse cavalcade exhibition of horses and carriages, Sevillana dancing, Read more "

Catholic Easter in Spain

Catholic Easter in Spain Spain - A very religious country and Catholic holidays are very beautiful costumes and live music. Semana Santa in Spain - This is Holy Week, which in all Spanish cities every day are religious processions. Ends Semana Santa at Easter in the tradition of the Catholic Easter Sunday. All involved in the Easter procession - the inhabitants of the city. Read more "

19 March Spain holiday - holiday dads (Father's Day)

Spain March 19 holiday - holiday dads19 March throughout Spain holiday weekend - Father's Day in Spain! Religious holiday, it is celebrated all Catholic Christians and people of other religious confessions living in the territory of the Spanish kingdom! Celebrated on the day of St. Jose (Joseph) father of Jesus Christ. Read more "

Carnival in Spain photos videos Carnival procession in Torrevieja

Carnival in Spain 2014, Torrevieja show in carnival costumes Every year in February Spain immersed in an atmosphere of carnivals, which marks the end of winter (similar to Russia this week carnival) and the Catholic tradition is the last holiday before 40 day fast and Spaniards use these days to the maximum to enough fun. As you can see in the video and photo carnaval costumes Spaniards attach great importance - there are costumes Read more "

Calendar of holidays in Spain

Calendar 2014 holidays in Spain National holidays in Spain are always the weekend around the country - no one and nothing is working, even most foods stores. There are also festivals that celebrate certain regions of the Spanish kingdom. Read more "

Merry holidays in Spain in January, free barbecues on the day of Pigs

Holidays in Spain in January, the day of St. Antonio patron of animals In January of each year in Spain celebrated a very fun day Pigs. On this day the animals were sacrificed their home mainly pigs slaughtered. On the day of the pig Read more "

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.00053 sec

Espana-Live.com > Категория

Праздники в Испании

     Национальные и религиозные праздники в Испании – видео ролики и фоторепортажи с места событий онлайн! Праздники испанцы умеют отмечать по особому, с большим размахом, красивыми костюмами, песнями, танцами, вином и конечно же испанской музыкой! Улыбки и отличное настроение – вот главные атрибуты любой испанской фиесты!

Календарь праздников в Испании на 2017 год


Календарь праздников в Испании на 2016 год
Так испанцы ходят на праздники
Праздники в Испании

1-ое января – Новый Год (Año Nuevo)
6-ое января – – Богоявление – Явление Христа народу Праздник трех королей
19 января день Св. Антонио покровителя животных, шашлыки в Торревьехе
февраль – Карнавал в Торревьехе – дни каждый год меняются
19-ое марта – Святой Хосе – Праздник пап (Feliz Dia del Padre)
Католическая пасха – празднуется каждый год по разному. в 2017 году 13 и 14 апреля -выходные дни (Святой четверг и Святая пятница) 16 апреля 2017 года – Пасха. 17 апреля – Пасхальный понедельник.
28-ое апреля – Святой Викентий Феррер (Отмечается только в Торревьехе)
1-ое мая – День трудящихся
16-ое июля – Дева Кармен (Отмечается только в Торревьехе)
15-ое августа – День Вознесения Пресвятой Девы Марии. Дева Асунсион
9-ое октября – День Валенсии (празднуется в Валенсийском Сообществе)
12 октября – Национальный день Испании (Fiesta Nacional de España)
1-ое ноября- День Всех Святых Halloween (All Saints Day)
6-ое декабря – День Конституции Испании
8-ое декабря – День непорочного зачатия Девы Марии (Inmaculada Concepción De Maria)
25-ое декабря – Рождество Христово (Navidad)

     Рождество Христово празднуется в католических и протестантских странах 25 декабря по григорианскому календарю. В России православная церковь празднует Рождество тоже 25 декабря, но по старому стилю, т.е. по юлианскому календарю, что соответствует 7 января по новому стилю.

Новогоднее поздравление из солнечной Испании

Поздравляем с Новым 2016 годом огненной Обезьяны!     Поздравляем с Новым 2016 годом огненной Обезьяны! Желаем счастья, любви, гармонии, бодрости, силы, надежды, здоровья, терпения, мечты и ее исполнения, тепла, удачи, радости, достатка, энергии, света, вдохновения, улыбок, успеха, доброты, верности, восторга! А еще крутых подъемов, яркой жизни, силы духа, огня, желания и опьянения от счастья! Читать далее »

8 декабря – День непорочного зачатия Девы Марии (Inmaculada Concepción De Maria)

8 декабря – День непорочного зачатия Девы Марии (Inmaculada Concepción De Maria)     8 декабря на территории всей Испании официальный выходной день. Жители Испании отмечают важный католический праздник Непорочное зачатие Девы Марии – католический догмат, согласно которому Дева Мария была зачата от обычных родителей Анны и Иоакима, но на неё не перешел первородных грех – первый грех совершенный в райском саду Эдеме прародителями Адамом и Евой.

     В формальном понимании он заключается в Читать далее »

9 октября – День Валенсийского сообщества в Испании и день влюбленных!

9 октября праздник в Испании день Валенсии     9 и 10-го октября выходной день в Испании в автономном сообществе Валенсия, которое включает в себя 3 провинции: Аликанте, Кастельон и Валенсия – все три они имеют протяженность береговой линии средиземного моря 518 км. На испанском языке этот праздник звучит Dia de la Comunitat Valenciana. 9 октября 1928 года король Jaime I основал новое королевство Валенсия Читать далее »

Программа осенних праздников в Испании 2014, San Miguel de Salinas Fiestas

Программа осенних праздников в Испании 2014, San Miguel de Salinas Fiestas     Приветствую дорогие друзья, те кто отдыхает или живет в замечательной залитой солнцем круглый год стране с красивым названием Испания. Предлагаю вашему вниманию календарь программу праздников в испанском городке с населением чуть больше 8 тысяч жителей San Miguel de Salinas, который находится в 10 км от г. Торревьеха. Читать далее »

Праздник Сан Хуан в Испании ночь 23 июня, костры на пляже

Праздник Сан Хуан в Испании ночь     В ночь с 23 на 24 июня каждый год во всех городах Испании празднуют день Святого Хуана, аналог нашего Ивана Купала, летний народный праздник языческого происхождения. В это время самый длинный световой день в году и самая короткая ночь, о чем и символизирует праздник Сан Хуана – победа света над тьмой. История этого праздника начинается со времен язычества, поэтому традиция и ритуал унаследованы из дохристианской культуры. Читать далее »

Майская ярмарка в Испании, Торревьеха, выступление на лошадях

feria-de-mayo-torrevieja_2039      с 14 по 18 мая 2014 года в порту города Торревьеха в Испании проходила майская ярмарка Feria de Mayo – по испански и May Fair как говорят англичане: выступление различных музыкальных коллективов и танцевальных академий, конная кавалькада, выставка лошадей и экипажей, танцы севильяна, Читать далее »

Католическая пасха в Испании

Католическая пасха в Испании Испания – очень религиозная страна и католические праздники проходят с очень красивыми нарядами и живой музыкой. Semana Santa в Испании – это Страстная неделя, в которую во всех городах Испании каждый день проходят религиозные процессии. Заканчивается Семана Санта по традиции католической пасхой в светлое воскресенье. Все участвующие в этом пасхальном шествии – жители города. Читать далее »

19 марта в Испании выходной – праздник пап (день отца)

19 марта в Испании выходной - праздник пап19 марта по всей Испании праздничный выходной день – День отца в Испании! Праздник религиозный, его отмечают все католические христиане и люди других религиозных концессий проживающие на территории испанского королевства! Празднуется в день Святого Хосе (Иосифа) отца Иисуса Христа. Читать далее »

Карнавал в Испании фото видео, Карнавальное шествие в Торревьеха

Карнавал в Испании 2014, Торревьеха шоу в карнавальных костюмах      Каждый год в феврале Испания погружается в атмосферу карнавалов, которые знаменуют окончание зимы (по аналогии в России это масленичная неделя) и по католической традиции это последние праздники перед 40 дневным постом и испанцы используют эти дни по максимуму чтобы вдоволь повеселиться. Как вы можете видеть на видео и фото карнавальным костюмам испанцы придают большое значение – есть костюмы Читать далее »

Календарь праздников в Испании

Календарь праздников 2014 в Испании      Национальные праздники Испании всегда являются выходными по всей стране – никто и ничего не работает, даже большинство продуктов магазинов. Есть также праздники которые празднуют определенные регионы Испанского королевства. Читать далее »

Веселые праздники в Испании в январе, бесплатные шашлыки на день Свиньи

Праздники в Испании в январе, день Св. Антонио покровитель животных В январе в Испании каждый год очень весело празднуется день Свиньи. В этот день забивали своих домашних животных, в основном резали свиней. На день свиньи Читать далее »

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.99MB/0.00037 sec