Espana-Live.com> Category

Weather in Spain

Weather in Spain by month January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December as well as the water temperature in the Mediterranean Sea off the southeast coast of Spain Costa Blanca. Real data about the wind, temperature, fog, rain and humidity Russian living in Orihuela Costa near Torrevieja. Based on this information, you can clearly understand what the weather is in Spain on the coast of the sea. The tourist season is from early April to mid-November. 320 days of sunshine a year, and good for your health Mediterranean climate!

Weather in Spain

In this region of Spain is dominated by Mediterranean climate with semi-desert: a long hot and dry summers and mild winters (minimum temperatures do not fall below + 10-12 degrees). Precipitation occurs in the spring and autumn in very small amounts due to the rain shadow effect caused by mountains, which protects the area from rain, wind and cold air from the mainland. But to tell the truth in the area of ​​the seasons here there are only two - the summer and spring.

The water temperature in the sea off the coast of Spain, the average monthly temperature

The water temperature in the Mediterranean Sea off the coast of Spain

Weather in Spain by the sea

Monthly Weather in Spain on the Costa Blanca.
Weather forecast for today on the Costa Blanca


Video clips about the weather on the coast in Spain


Mediterranean Sea in Spain in winter Beach Costa Blanca property for sale

Spain watch online videoBuy Real estate in Spain inexpensively on the sea coast of the Costa Blanca homes and villas -http://Espana-Live.com/- Sale of apartments on the beach Property Torrevieja Spain cheap rental housing, photos and videos, airline tickets to Spain, hotels, car rental, residence permit. Subscribe to our video channel Read more "

Weather in August by the sea in Spain, water and air temperature

Weather in August by the sea in SpainAugust in Spain in the south of the Costa Blanca in the area of Torrevieja and Orihuela Costa, and indeed the entire territory of Spain is the hottest month, the average temperature in the daytime + 32 degree night + 25 ° C. Unbearable heat is not the case, and above + 36 degrees air temperature does not rise, because this coast and the sea is always blowing cool sea breeze - it was he who at the time and makes the climate mild, not letting the air become hot because the sun is very strong. Who doors and windows overlooking the sea, and it is in this area is to the east and south sides, it does not even need to use air conditioning in your home if there is a sea breeze - just open the window.
The sea temperature + 26-27 degrees, the maximum water temperature in 2014 year was + 27,6 ° C. The number of sunny days = 30, rains in August in Spain on the coast usually does not happen, overcast and cloudy days, too, are a rarity. The length of daylight hours in the early 14 month and about 13 in the end. Read more "

Weather in Spain in July, the water temperature in the sea

Weather in Spain in July, the water temperature in the seaIn July, in Spain, on the Costa Blanca, and more precisely in the area of ​​Torrevieja and Orihuela Costa weather is warm. In the afternoon the air temperature does not rise above + 34 degree, because this coast and there is always a mild climate, cool sea breezes cool the red-hot Spanish soil, but the further we move away from the sea toward the mainland Read more "

Weather in Spain in the month of June, the water temperature in the sea

Spain weather in June at SeaIn Spain, in June is a beautiful warm sunny weather throughout the month. During the day the air temperature on the Costa Blanca in the province of Alicante rises up to 31 degrees Celsius, more than 34 degrees on the coast does not happen at all, because fresh sea breeze cools the burning Spanish ground, because the water temperature is + 22 + 24 degree. Read more "

Weather in Spain in May air and water temperature in the sea

Weather May Spain SeaProbably the most important issue related to the weather in Spain in the month of May - whether it is possible to bathe in May in the sea off the coast of Spain? Our answer is unequivocal - yes! In May, the Mediterranean Sea on the Costa Blanca already warmed up, 23 May 2014, the water temperature in the sea off the coast of Torrevieja and Orihuela Costa was 20 + degrees, 2015 year in May, the water temperature in the sea in the south of the Costa Blanca was + 21 ° FROM. Average water temperature in the sea in Spain in May + 19 ° C degrees. Read more "

Weather in Spain in the month of April, vacation, beaches, sea

Weather in Spain in the month of April, the sea and air temperature In April, the tourist season has already begun in Spain, as weather on the Costa Blanca is warm. The air temperature at night drops below + 15 degrees, and the average temperature at night + 17-18, day + 22-27 degrees. The sea temperature in early April + 15 17 + degrees and degrees at the end of the month. Read more "

Weather in Spain in March, the Mediterranean coast of the Costa Blanca

Weather in Spain in MarchMar in Spain on the Costa Blanca is the last month of the quiet season, tourists in this time is very small. The air temperature during the day to 23 degrees, but more often + 19-21, such as the weather in March 2014 years. The nights have become warmer, and the thermometer a mark already stopped at around 12-14 degrees, although sometimes it happens and 10 on cold nights. The sea is cold in the winter and it was March it begins to heat up, the water temperature is added every day Read more "

Spain in February winter weather, video reportage from Torrevieja

Spain Sea beach La ZeniaIn Spain, in February, already spring, the weather is wonderful, mostly sunny, the sun was warm on the spring. Day temperature on warm days rises to degrees 23, 10-14 night, the temperature of the Mediterranean Sea off the coast of Torrevieja 15 + degrees. Read more "

In Spain, spring has come! in January blossomed almond

In Spain, spring has come! in January blossomed almond January 20 2014, the trees were the first flowers of almond, spring in Spain! The sun warms the air before 20 degree heat! Light day becomes longer, the trees produce buds and flowers, nature wakes up after winter, which in Spain just 2 months. Read more "

Spain weather in January, on the sea coast of the Costa Blanca, Alicante

Spain weather in January, on the Costa Blanca, Alicante In January, on the Costa Blanca in the Alicante province is still warm weather, the afternoon sun warms the air up to + 16-18 degrees, sometimes up to + 23 degree heat and you can sunbathe, but because the sun at this time of year is low on the horizon, the obgaret you do not succeed, and sunscreen can be selected with the smallest degree of protection - 10-20. Read more "

Spain in December, the weather, the air temperature and water in the sea

Spain in December, the weather, the air temperature and water in the seaDecember in Spain on the Costa Blanca is very warm, afternoon sun warms up to 16 18-degree heat, but it also happens to 20 degrees, the thermometer drops to night 8-12 degree, because the sun is not high in the sky and shines with only 10 in the morning and about 16 hours. Mediterranean have not yet had time to cool, and the water temperature off the coast of Spain in the area Read more "

Share with friends!

0.98MB / 0.00107 sec

Espana-Live.com > Категория

Погода в Испании

      Погода в Испании по месяцам Январе | Феврале | Марте | Апреле | Мае | Июне | Июле | Августе | Сентябре | Октябре | Ноябре | Декабре а также температура воды в средиземном море у юго-восточного берега Испании Коста Бланка. Реальные данные про ветер, температуру, туман, дожди и влажность от русских проживающих на Ориуэла Коста вблизи города Торревьеха. На основе этой информации вы сможете ясно понять какая погода стоит в Испании на побережье моря. Туристический сезон здесь с начала апреля и до середины ноября. 320 солнечных дней в году и полезный для вашего здоровья средиземноморский климат!

Погода в Испании

     В этом регионе Испании господствует средиземноморский климат с полупустыней: жаркое и сухое длинное лето и мягкая зима (минимальные температуры не опускаются ниже + 10-12 градусов). Осадки выпадают весною и осенью в очень маленьком количестве из за эффекта Дождевой тени, вызванного горами, которые и защищают этот район от дождей, ветров и холодного воздуха с материка. Но по правде сказать в этом районе из времен года здесь бывает только два – лето и весна.

Температура воды в море у берегов Испании среднемесячная температура

Температура воды в средиземном море у берегов Испании

погода в Испании на море

Погода по месяцам в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка.
Прогноз погоды на сегодня на побережье Коста Бланка


Видео ролики про погоду в Испании на побережье


Средиземное море в Испании зимой, берег моря Коста Бланка, продажа недвижимости

Испания онлайн видео смотреть     Купить Недвижимость Испании недорого на побережье моря Коста Бланка дома и виллы — http://Espana-Live.com/ - продажа квартиры на берегу моря Испания недвижимость Торревьеха дешево, аренда жилья, фото и видео, авиабилеты на самолет в Испанию, отели, прокат авто, внж. Подпишитесь на наш видео канал  Читать далее »

Погода в августе на море в Испании, температуры воды и воздуха

Погода в августе на море в Испании     Август в Испании на юге побережья Коста Бланка в районе г. Торревьеха и Ориуэлы Косты, как впрочем и по всей территории Испании самый жаркий месяц, средняя температура воздуха днем + 32 градуса, ночью +25°C. Невыносимой жары здесь не бывает, и выше + 36 градусов тепла температура воздуха не поднимается, т.к. это побережье и с моря всегда дует прохладный морской бриз – именно он в это время и делает климат мягким, не давая воздуху раскаляться, т.к. солнце очень сильное. У кого окна и двери выходят на море, а оно в этом районе находится с восточной и южной стороны, даже не обязательно использовать кондиционеры в своем жилье, если есть морской бриз – достаточно открыть окна.
     Температура воды в море +26-27 градусов, максимальная температура воды в 2014 году была +27,6°C. Количество солнечных дней = 30, дождей в августе в Испании на побережье как правило не бывает, пасмурные и облачные дни тоже являются редкостью. Длина светового дня 14 часов в начале месяце и около 13 в конце. Читать далее »

Погода в Испании в июле, температура воды в море

Погода в Испании в июле, температура воды в море     В июле в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка, а точнее в районе города Торревьеха и Ориуэлы Косты стоит теплая погода. Днем температура воздуха не поднимается выше + 34 градусов, т.к. это побережье и здесь всегда климат мягкий, прохладный морской бриз охлаждает раскаленную испанскую землю, но чем дальше мы удаляемся от моря в сторону материка Читать далее »

Погода в Испании в июне месяце, температура воды в море

Испания погода в июне на море     В Испании в июне стоит прекрасная теплая солнечная погода на протяжении всего месяца. Днем температура воздуха на побережье Коста Бланка в провинции Аликанте поднимается до 31 градуса тепла, больше чем 34 градуса на побережье не бывает совсем, т.к. свежий ветер с моря всегда охлаждает раскаленную испанскую землю, ведь температура воды +22 + 24 градуса. Читать далее »

Погода в Испании в мае, температура воздуха и воды в море

погода май Испания море     Наверное самый главный вопрос связанный с погодой в Испании в мае месяце – можно ли купать в мае в море у берегов Испании? Наш ответ однозначен – Да! В мае средиземное море на побережье Коста Бланка уже достаточно прогрето, 23 мая 2014 года температура воды в море у берегов г. Торревьеха и Ориуэла Коста составляла + 20 градусов, в 2015 году в мае температура воды в море на юге Коста Бланки была + 21°С. Средняя температура воды в море в Испании в мае +19°С градусов. Читать далее »

Погода в Испании в апреле месяце, отдых, пляжи, море

Погода в Испании в апреле месяце, температура моря и воздуха     В апреле в Испании уже начинается туристический сезон, т.к. погода на побережье Коста Бланка стоит теплая. Температура воздуха ночью не опускается ниже +15 градусов, а средняя температура воздуха ночью + 17-18, днем +22-27 градусов тепла. Температура воды в море в начале апреля + 15 градусов и + 17 градусов в конце месяца. Читать далее »

Погода в Испании в марте побережье средиземного моря Коста Бланка

Погода в Испании в марте       Март в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка это последний месяц тихого сезона, туристов в этом время очень мало. Температура воздуха днем до 23 градусов тепла, но чаще +19-21, как например погода в марте 2014 года. Ночи стали теплее, и отметка термометра уже останавливается на отметке 12-14 градусов, хотя иногда бывает и 10 в холодные ночи. Море за зиму остыло и именно с марта оно начинает нагреваться, температура воды каждый день прибавляется Читать далее »

Испания в феврале погода зимой, видео репортаж из Торревьехи

Испания море пляж Ла Зения      В Испании в феврале уже весна, погода стоит чудесная, в основном солнечно, солнце уже греет по весеннему. Днем температура воздуха в теплые дни поднимается до 23 градусов, ночью 10-14, температура средиземного моря у берегов Торревьехи + 15 градусов. Читать далее »

В Испанию пришла весна! в январе зацвел миндаль

В Испанию пришла весна! в январе зацвел миндаль      20 января 2014 года на деревьях появились первые цветы миндаля, весна в Испании! Днем солнце прогревает воздух до 20 градусов тепла! Световой день становится длинее, деревья выпускают почки и цветы, природа просыпается после зимы, которая в Испании всего 2 месяца. Читать далее »

Испания погода в январе на побережье моря Коста Бланка, Аликанте

Испания погода в январе на побережье Коста Бланка, Аликанте В январе на побережье Коста Бланка в провинции Аликанте стоит по прежнему теплая погода, днем солнце прогревает воздух до + 16-18 градусов, иногда бывает до +23 градусов тепла и можно загорать, но т.к. солнце в это время года находится низко над горизонтом, то обгареть у вас не получится, а защитный крем можно выбирать с самым маленькой степенью защиты – 10-20. Читать далее »

Испания в декабре погода, температура воздуха и воды в море

Испания в декабре погода, температура воздуха и воды в море   Декабрь в Испании на Коста Бланке очень теплый, днем солнце разогревает до 16-18 градусов тепла, но бывает и до 20 градусов, ночью столбик термометра опускается до 8-12 градусов, т.к. солнце не высоко над горизонтом и светит всего с 10 утра и примерно до 16 часов.  Средиземное море еще не успело остыть и температура воды у побережья Испании в районе Читать далее »

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.99MB/0.00400 sec