Espana-Live.com> Category

Property in Spain

Modern villas in Spain with swimming pool on the Costa Blanca, the price 259 000 €

Villa property in SpainSelling luxury villa in modern style with pool in the south of Spain on the Mediterranean coast of the Costa Blanca in the province of Alicante, urbanization Villamartin
On the ground floor: entrance hall, living room, bedroom, kitchen, Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Luxury apartments in Spain by the sea, apartments on the first line

Luxury apartments in SpainIf you want to listen to the sound of the waves and feel the fresh sea breeze, watch the time not by hours, but by sunrise and sunset - Luxury suite apartment 1-st line of the sea exactly for you! Exclusive only option we have.
New apartments in Spain for sale in the town of Torrevieja on the Costa Blanca. Modern house, only the latest technology in construction and high quality materials. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Luxury villa in Spain, in a contemporary style with swimming pool, La Zenia Property

Luxury villa in SpainThe Kingdom of Spain on the Costa Blanca in La Zenia for sale luxury villa in modern style with pool. The area is located 750 750 m²: parking places for cars 2-x, the BBQ barbecue area, sitting area, private pool with an island with palm trees and lighting, jacuzzi, green areas. Fence doubled green hedge of ficus, automatic gates. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

New apartments in Spain on the beach in Cabo Roig, Bioko Delux Beach & SPA Resort

Property in Spain apartmentsOn the Mediterranean coast, in 100 meters from the beautiful seaside promenade Cabo RoigSold apartments in the new complex by the builder Trivee Bioko Delux Beach & SPA Resort.
The apartments have 2 and 3 bedrooms, living room with access to a spacious terrace with a beautiful view, 2 bathrooms, fully equipped kitchen, technical room. The beautiful green area with a communal pool, 2-second heated pool Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Apartment in Spain in 200 meters from the sea, a penthouse in Torrevieja

Apartment in Spain in 200 meters from the sea, a penthouse in Torrevieja http://espana-live.com/penthouse-spain-27108.htmlSales 2-storey apartment in Spain in 200 meters from the sea - Penthouse in Torrevieja on 6-th floor of a building with a beautiful green area. 200 meters from the sandy beach of Playa Cesped La Veleta.
The apartment is new renovated and comprises a spacious living room with dining area, 2-x bedrooms, bathrooms 2, 2 spacious terraces overlooking the salty pink lake, Fitted kitchen with fridge, freezer, microwave, oven, dishwasher, washing machine. Read more "

Options: , , ,

Apartments in Spain, a new property from the builder on the Costa Blanca

Properties in Spain ApartmentFor sale a new property in Spain from the builder on the Costa Blanca. Modern apartments, built with 2016 3 and 4-bedroom suite, 2 bathrooms, living room with kitchen, terrace, private patio for apartments on the ground floor and private solarium for apartments on the top floor. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Apartment in Spain in the south of the Costa Blanca, apartments on the beach

Property in Spain by the seaOn the south coast of Costa Blanca in the province of Alicante, Spain, is sold comfortable apartment in a luxurious residence in the urbanization of Punta Prima 200 meters from the sea and the sandy beach.
In a large urban area with beautiful green 3-mja luxurious pools. Also, the apartment belongs to an underground parking garage and a storage room. Read more "

Options: , , ,

Property in Spain close to the sea, apartment in Torrevieja

Real Estate in Spain TorreviejaSales 3-bedroom apartment in Spain with a view of the swimming pool in the town of Torrevieja in the area of ​​La Veleta. Apartment 2-bedroom suite with a terrace overlooking the pool and palm trees, Read more "

Options: , , ,

Apartment in Spain in the second line of the sea, property in Torrevieja

Flats in Spain TorreviejaSecondary sale property in Spain - a spacious apartment in the town of Torrevieja on the Costa Blanca seafront in 50 meters from the sea. The apartment in Torrevieja with sea view for sale renovated, fully furnished, air-conditioned. Read more "

Options: , ,

Hi-tech property in Spain, townhouse house in La Zenia

Property in Spain houseFor sale a house in Spain on the coast of the sea Costa Blanca - Hi-tech semi-detached house in the urbanization of La Zenia, is located in a beautiful modern luxury residence "Euromarina La Zenia Beach". The area closed to outsiders enter through an automatic gate, parking. The complex 2 pool, children's pool, a beautiful green area with landscaping.
Next to the largest shopping center in the province of Alicante La Zenia Boulevard. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

New villa in Spain in a modern style, El Raso, Guardamar del Segura

Villa property in SpainIn the beautiful, green area in the city of El Raso Guardamar del SeguraIt sold new villa in a modern high-tech style. Spanish villa, built in 2015, 364 m2 land area, building area 143 m2. In a green area with automatic irrigation system, a private pool, living trees, palm trees and plants, and a place for car parking. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.00043 sec

Espana-Live.com > Категория

Недвижимость в Испании

Современные виллы в Испании с бассейном на Коста Бланка, цена 259 000 €

Вилла в Испании недвижимость     Продаются элитные виллы в современном стиле с бассейном в Испании на Юге побережья Средиземного моря Коста Бланка в провинции Аликанте, в урбанизации ВиллаМартин
     На первом этаже виллы располагаются: прихожая, гостиная, спальня, кухня, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Элитные квартиры в Испании на берегу моря, апартаменты на первой линии

Элитные квартиры в Испании     Если вы хотите слушать шум волн и чувствовать свежий морской бриз, следить за временем не по часам, а по восходам и закатам – Элитные люкс апартаменты на 1-й линии моря точно для Вас! Эксклюзивный вариант только у нас.
     Новые квартиры в Испании от застройщика в городе Торревьеха на побережье Коста Бланка. Современный дом, только новейшие технологии в строительстве и материалы высокого качества. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Элитная вилла в Испании в современном стиле с бассейном, недвижимость La Zenia

Элитная вилла в Испании     В королевстве Испания на побережье Коста Бланка, в районе Ла Зения продается элитная вилла в современном стиле с бассейном. На участке 750 750 м² располагается: паковочные места для 2-х автомобилей, зона барбекю BBQ, зона отдыха, персональный бассейн с островком с пальмами и подсветкой, джакузи, зеленые насаждения. Забор продублирован зеленой изгородью из фикусов, автоматические ворота. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Новые квартиры в Испании на берегу моря в Кабо Роиг, Bioko Delux Beach & SPA Resort

Недвижимость в Испании квартиры     На берегу Средиземного моря, в 100 метрах от прекрасной морской набережной Кабо Роиг, продаются квартиры в новом комплексе от застройщика Trivee Bioko Delux Beach & SPA Resort.
     Апартаменты имеют 2 и 3 спальные комнаты, гостиную с выходом на просторную террасу с красивым видом, 2 ванные комнаты, полностью укомплектованную кухню, техническую комнату. Красивая зеленая территория с общим бассейном, 2-ой бассейн с подогревом Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Квартира в Испании в 200 метрах от моря, пентхаус в городе Торревьеха

Квартира в Испании в 200 метрах от моря, пентхаус в городе Торревьеха http://espana-live.com/penthouse-spain-27108.html     В продаже 2-х этажная квартира в Испании в 200 метрах от моря – пентхаус в городе Торревьеха на 6-ом этаже в доме с красивой зеленой территорией. 200 метров до песчаного пляжа Playa Cesped La Veleta.
     Квартира после нового ремонта и состоит просторной гостиной со столовой зоной, 2-х спальных комнат, 2 ванных, 2 просторных террас с видом на соленое розовое озеро, встроенной кухни с холодильником, морозильной камерой, микроволновой печью, духовым шкафом, посудомоечной машиной, стиральной машинкой. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Апартаменты в Испании, новая недвижимость от застройщика на Коста Бланка

Недвижимость в Испании Апартаменты     Продается новая недвижимость в Испании от застройщика на побережье Коста Бланка. Современные апартаменты 2016 года постройки с 3 и 4-мя спальными комнатами, 2 ванными, гостиной с кухней, террасой, личным двориком для квартир на первом этаже и личным солярием для апартаментов на последнем этаже. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Квартира в Испании на юге побережья Коста Бланка, апартаменты у моря

Недвижимость в Испании у моря     На юге побережья Costa Blanca в провинции Аликанте, Испания, продается уютная квартира в элитной резиденции урбанизации Punta Prima в 200 метрах от моря и песчаного пляжа.
     В урбанизации большая красивая зеленая территория с 3-мя роскошными бассейнами. Также квартире принадлежит место на подземном паркинге и кладовая. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Недвижимость в Испании рядом с морем, квартира в Торревьеха

Недвижимость в Испании Торревьеха     В продаже 3-х комнатная квартира в Испании с видом на бассейн в городе Торревьеха в районе La Veleta. Квартира с 2-мя спальными комнатами с выходами на террасу с видом на бассейн и пальмы, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Квартира в Испании на второй линии моря, недвижимость в Торревьеха

Квартира в Испании Торревьеха     Продается вторичная недвижимость в Испании – просторная квартира в городе Торревьеха на берегу моря Коста Бланка в 50 метрах от моря. Квартира в Торревьеха с видом на море продается после ремонта, с полной меблировкой, кондиционерами. Читать далее »

Параметры: , ,

Хайтек недвижимость в Испании, таунхаус дом в Ла Зения

Недвижимость в Испании дом     В продаже дом в Испании на побережье моря Коста Бланка – Хайтек таунхаус в урбанизации Ла Зения, располагается в современной красивой резиденции класса люкс “Euromarina La Zenia Beach”. Территория закрыта от посторонних, въезд через автоматические ворота, есть парковка. На территории комплекса 2 бассейна, детский бассейн, красивая зеленая территория с ландшафтным дизайном.
Рядом с самым крупным торговым центром в провинции Аликанте La Zenia Boulevard. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Новая вилла в Испании в современном стиле, El Raso, Гвардамар дель Сегура

Вилла в Испании недвижимость     В красивом, зеленом районе Эль Расо в городе Гвардамар дель Сегура, продается новая вилла в современном стиле Хай-Тек. Испанская вилла 2015 года постройки, площадь участка 364 м2, площадь дома 143 м2. На озелененном участке с системой автоматического полива располагается собственный бассейн, живые деревья, пальмы и растения, и место для парковки автомобиля. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!