Espana-Live.com> Category

Property in Spain

Buy elite real estate in Spain, high-tech villas in Las Colinas golf country club

Luxury villa in Spain new property     Our company officially engaged sale of real estate abroad. According to the latest data, the most profitable investment among such Property in Spain, noticeably cheaper over the past few years. If you take into account the benefits of such an investment, it is worth buying a property in Spain at the time of its price decline - because if you choose a good location of the cottage, you can make it a source of profit. Read more "

Ready business in Spain, commercial real estate - bar in Spain

Commercial property in SpainToday we offer you commercial real estate in Spain - a ready operating business in Spain, namely a bar on the Costa Blanca. It is located in a very popular commercial center on Playa Flamenca, within walking distance from the coastline of the sea. Read more "

Options:

How to choose a property in Spain on the beach!

Property in Spain by the seaThe main factors affecting the cost of real estate in Spain is the distance from the sea, infrastructure, the orientation of the property in relation to the sea and the sun, the quality of the residential complex in general, - residences, because in urbanization there are always many different residential complexes, from different developers. In one residence there can be a beautiful green area with a landscape design, large swimming pools Read more "

Modern villa with swimming pool in Torrevieja, real estate in Spain from the developer

Villa in Spain in TorreviejaSold modern one-storey villa with pool in Spain in the city Torrevieja with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, open plan kitchen, laundry and solarium. High-tech villa in a modern style from the builder in the province of Alicante. The climate in the city of Torrevieja is recognized by the world health organization as one of the best in the world due to its favorable location, 320 sunny days per year and availability saline lakes. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Apartments in La Zenia, Orihuela Costa, apartments in Spain Costa Blanca

Apartment in Spain by the seaOn the Mediterranean coast in the province of Alicante, Aut. The Valencia community sells 2-X and 3-bedroom apartments in Spain in La Zenia. The modern residential complex 2017 of the year of construction has a large communal swimming pool and underground parking. A parking space and a storage room are already included in the price of the apartment. The residential complex is located in a beautiful green area with well-developed infrastructure, near a green park with pine trees, a bus stop, pharmacies, shops, bank offices, restaurants. To the sea at 700 meters, the same distance to the major shopping center Zenia Boulevard. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Apartments for sale in Spain on the beach in Mil Palmeras

apartments in Spain on the beachApartments for sale in Spain on the seashore 2018 built in the urbanization of Mile Palmeras. A beautiful green area with long beaches with white sand and clear sea water, the beaches are marked by the blue flag for the purity of the world organization Unesco. Apartments with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms are located in a new residential complex at 300 meters from the sea. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Luxury villa in Spain with sea view, luxury real estate in La Zenia, Cabo Roig

Luxury property in Spain     Luxury villa in Spain on the coast of the Costa Blanca between the regions of La Zenia and Cabo Roig in 1 km from the sandy beaches marked by the blue flag of Unesco for its cleanliness and service. Exclusive luxury villa in high-tech style 2017 year of construction consists of 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, a spacious living room with high ceilings and large panoramic windows with high-quality glass packages, fully equipped kitchen appliances, technical room, several terraces. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Property in Spain on the Costa Blanca, houses in Spanish style townhouses

townhouses in SpainWe represent you real estate in Spain in the Mediterranean style, new 2-storey houses townhouses with large two-level terrace, private solarium and garage on the ground floor on the Costa Blanca in the town of San Miguel de Salinas.
Townhouses are located in a beautiful residence fenced with a fence and around the clock security Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Apartments in Spain on the Costa Blanca, property in Spain

Apartment in Spain on the Costa BlancaSold new 2 bedroom apartments in Spain on the Costa Blanca, a new property in Spain. The residential complex is located on the border of the urbanization of Los Altos and Villamartin and consists of 12 houses in each of which 11 apartments with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, kitchen, large terrace from 20 to 75 m². Apartments that are on the top floor have their own personal solarium. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Modern villas in Cabo Roig, Orihuela Costa, Alicante, Spain real estate

spain-villa-immosol-palm-beach-3Our real estate agency in Spain went on sale modern villas in Cabo Roig on the coast of the Costa Blanca. Modern villas with a swimming pool 2017 year built with 3-Xia bedrooms and 3-bathroom, living room, kitchen and a spacious solarium.
New Villas in Orihuela Costa are located at 1,5 km from the best sandy beaches marked by the blue UNESCO flag for its cleanliness. In 500 meters is the largest shopping and entertainment center of La Zenia Boulevard. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

New Hi-Tech villas in Spain from the developer in Villamartin urbanization

New property in Spain Villa HiTecSold new Hi-Tech villas in Spain from the developer in Villamartin urbanization. Modern villas with pool and parking for cars, real estate in Spain 2017 and 2018 years of construction. There are villas in the town of Orihuela Costa on the Costa Blanca in the south of the province of Alicante, community of Valencia. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.00396 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com > Категория

Недвижимость в Испании

Купить элитную недвижимость в Испании, хай-Тек виллы в Лас Колинас гольф кантри клуб

Элитная вилла в Испании новая недвижимость     Наша компания официально занимается продажей недвижимости за рубежом. По последним данным, наиболее выгодным вложением среди подобных является недвижимость в Испании, заметно подешевевшая за последние несколько лет. Если брать во внимание выгоду от такой инвестиции, то стоит купить недвижимость в Испании именно в момент её ценового спада — ведь если выбрать удачное расположение коттеджа, то можно сделать его источником прибыли. Читать далее »

Готовый бизнес в Испании, коммерческая недвижимость – бар в Испании

Коммерческая недвижимость в Испании     Сегодня мы предлагаем вам коммерческую недвижимость в Испании – готовый действующий бизнес в Испании, а именно бар на побережье Коста Бланка. Находиться он в очень популярном коммерческом центре на Плайа Фламенка, в шаговой доступности от береговой линии моря. Читать далее »

Параметры:

Как выбрать недвижимость в Испании на берегу моря!

Недвижимость в Испании на берегу моря     Главные факторы влияющие на стоимость недвижимости в Испании это удаленность от моря, инфраструктура, ориентация объекта недвижимости по отношению к морю и солнцу, качество жилого комплекса в целом, – резиденции, т.к. в урбанизациях всегда много разных жилых комплексов, от разных застройщиков. В одной резиденции может быть красивая зеленая территория с ландшафтным дизайном, большими бассейнами Читать далее »

Современная вилла с басейном в Торревьеха, недвижимость в Испании от застройщика

Вилла в Испании в Торревьеха     Продается современная одноэтажная вилла с бассейном в Испании в городе Торревьеха с 3-мя спальнями, 2 ванными, гостиной, кухней открытого плана, прачечной и солярием. Хайтек вилла в современном стиле от застройщика в провинции Аликанте. Климат в городе Торревьеха признан всемирной организацией здравоохранения одним из лучшим в мире благодаря удачному расположению, 320 солнечным дням в году и наличию соленых озер. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Квартиры в Ла Зения, Ориуэла Коста, апартаменты в Испании Коста Бланка

Квартира в Испании у моря     На побережье Средиземного моря в провинции Аликанте, авт. сообщества Валенсия продаются 2-х и 3-х спальные квартиры в Испании в Ла Зения. Современный жилой комплекс 2017 года постройки имеет большой общий бассейн и подземную парковку. Парковочное место и кладовая уже включены в стоимость квартиры. Жилой комплекс располагается в красивом зеленом районе с хорошо развитой инфраструктурой, рядом зеленый парк с соснами, автобусная остановка, аптеки, магазины, офисы банков, рестораны. До моря по 700 метров, такое же расстояние до крупного торгового центра Зения бульвар. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Продажа апартаментов в Испании на берегу моря в Миль Пальмерас

апартаменты в Испании на берегу моря     Продаются апартаменты в Испании на берегу моря 2018 года постройки в урбанизации Миль Пальмерас. Красивый зеленый район с длинными пляжами с белым песком и прозрачной морской водой, пляжи отмечены голубым флагом за чистоту всемирной организацией Юнеско. Апартаменты с 2-мя спальными и 2 ванными комнатами располагаются в новом жилом комплексе в 300 метрах от моря. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Элитная вилла в Испании с видом на море, люкс недвижимость в Ла Зения, Кабо Роиг

элитная недвижимость в Испании     Элитная вилла в Испании на побережье моря Коста Бланка между районами Ла Зения и Кабо Роиг в 1 км от песчаных пляжей отмеченных голубым флагом Юнеско за чистоту и сервис. Эксклюзивная люкс вилла в стиле Хай-Тек 2017 года постройки состоит из 4 спален, 4 ванных комнат, просторной гостиной комнаты с высокими потолками и большими панорамными окнами со стекло пакетами высокого качества, кухни полностью оборудованной бытовой техникой, технической комнаты, нескольких террас. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Недвижимость в Испании на Коста Бланка, дома таунхаусы в испанском стиле

таунхаусы в Испании дома     Представляем Вашему вниманию недвижимость в Испании в средиземноморском стиле, новые 2-х этажные дома таунхаусы с большой двухуровневой террасой, личным солярием и гаражом на цокольном этаже на побережье Коста Бланка в городе Сан Мигель де Салинас.
     Таунхаусы располагаются в красивой резиденции огороженной забором и круглосуточной охраной Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Квартиры в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка, недвижимость в Испании

Квартира в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка     Продаются новые 2-х спальные квартиры в Испании на побережье Costa Blanca, новая недвижимость в Испании. Жилой комплекс располагается на границе урбанизации Лос Альтос и Вилламартин и состоит из 12 домов в каждом из которых 11 квартир с 2-мя спальными комнатами, 2 ванными, гостиной, кухней, большой террасой от 20 до 75 м². Квартиры, которые находятся на последнем этаже имеют свой личный солярий. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Современные виллы в Кабо Роиг, Ориуэла Коста, Аликанте, недвижимость Испании

spain-villa-immosol-palm-beach-3     В наше агентство недвижимости в Испании поступили в продажу современные виллы в Кабо Роиг на побережье моря Коста Бланка. Современные виллы с бассейном 2017 года постройки с 3-ся спальнями и 3-мя ванными комнатами, гостиной, кухней и просторным солярием.
     Новые Виллы на Ориуэла Коста находятся в 1,5 км от лучших песчаных пляжей отмеченных голубым флагом Юнеско за чистоту. В 500 метрах находится самый крупный Торгово-Развлекательный центр Ла Зения Бульвар. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Новые Hi-Tech виллы в Испании от застройщика в урбанизации Вилламартин

Новая недвижимость в Испании Вилла ХайТек     Продаются новые Hi-Tech виллы в Испании от застройщика в урбанизации Вилламартин. Современные виллы с бассейном и парковкой для автомобиля, недвижимость в Испании 2017 и 2018 годов постройки. Располагаются виллы в городе Ориуэла Коста на побережье Коста Бланка на юге провинции Аликанте, авт. сообщества Валенсия. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!