Espana-Live.com> Category

Property in Spain

Buy a villa in Spain on the sea coast

House for sale in Playa Flamenca, to buy a villa in Spain on the Costa Blanca The new two-storey house villa in Playa Flamenca in Orihuela Costa area includes a bedroom 3, 2 bathrooms, living room with fireplace and kitchen, terrace and solarium with views of the sea, land area m250 2, 112 m2 area of ​​the house. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Selling real estate in Spain, new duplex house

Selling real estate in Spain Townhouse includes bedrooms 2, 2 bathrooms, living room, kitchen, solarium and terrace.
On the ground floor there is a spacious living room lounge, separate kitchen with access to the site and 1 bathroom. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

For sale: a house in Spain, new triplexes, 3-storey townhouses

For sale: a house in Spain, new triplexes, 3-storey townhousesPresenting your attention the new triplexes - 3-storey townhouses located on the Orihuela Costa in the prestigious urbanization of Villamartin, in 2 km from the sea.
Townhouse includes 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, lounge, kitchen, solarium and terrace 2. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

What are the benefits of purchasing property in Spain?

img_9426Beautiful sandy beaches, rich and developed infrastructure, friendly people, corrida, fiesta - all these features quite clearly distinguish Spain from other countries. Favorable location allows it to attract more and more tourists every year. Together with all this recently there has been activity in the Spanish property market. Many investors from Eastern and Western Europe are eager to invest their money in real estate. What are they so attracting to them and what benefits can you get from buying houses, apartments and other structures in Spain? Read more "

Share with friends!

0.97MB / 0.00262 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com > Категория

Недвижимость в Испании

Купить виллу в Испании на побережье моря

Продается дом в Playa Flamenca, купить виллу в испании на побережье Коста Бланка Новый двухэтажный дом вилла в зоне Плайя Фламенка  в Ориуэла коста   включает в себя  3 спальни, 2 санузла, гостиную с камином и кухней, террасу и солярий с видом на море , площадь участка 250 м2 , площадь дома 112 м2.  Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Продажа недвижимости в Испании, новый дом дуплекс

Продажа недвижимости в Испании Таунхаус включает 2 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, гостиная, кухня, солярий и балкон.
На первом этаже находится просторная гостиная салон, отдельная кухня с выходом на участок и 1 ванная комната. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Продаются дома в Испании новые триплексы, 3-х этажные таунхаусы

Продаются дома в Испании новые триплексы, 3-х этажные таунхаусы   Представляем вашему вниманию новые триплексы – 3-х этажные таунхаусы  расположенные на Ориуэла Косте в престижной урбанизации Вилламартин, что в 2 км от моря.
Таунхаус включает 3 спальни, 3 ванные комнаты, салон, кухня, солярий и 2 балкона.  Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Какие выгоды от приобретения недвижимости в Испании?

img_9426Прекрасные песчаные пляжи, богатая и развитая инфраструктура, доброжелательный народ, коррида, фиеста – все эти черты довольно ярко отличают Испанию от других стран. Выгодное месторасположение позволяет ей с каждым годом привлекать всё больше и больше туристов. Вместе со всем этим в последнее время наблюдается активность на рынке испанской недвижимости. Многие инвесторы из Восточной и Западной Европы стремятся выгодно вложить свои средства в объекты недвижимости. Чем же они так привлекают их и какие выгоды можно получить от покупки домов, квартир и прочих строений в Испании? Читать далее »

Поделиться с друзьями!