Espana-Live.com> Category

Apartments in Spain

The apartment in Spain Furnished room 3, 5 minutes from the sea

The apartment in Spain Furnished room 3, 5 minutes from the sea Excellent 3-bedroom apartment in 300 meters from the sea and sandy beaches of Playa Del Cura and Playa Los Locos in Torrevieja. 3 room with furniture and appliances: 2 bedrooms and a living room with terrace, separate kitchen, bath room. Large swimming pool in the house Read more "

Options: , , , ,

4 bedroom apartment with sea views in southern Spain

Solar 4 bedroom apartment in Spain with sea views Available Solar 4 bedroom apartment in Spain with sea views of the 7-th floor in the city of Torrevieja. The apartment consists of 3 bedrooms with access to terrace, living room with panoramic window which offers a beautiful view of the sea Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Property in Spain Apartment in Torrevieja cheap

Property in Spain Apartment in Torrevieja cheap For sale cheap 3-bedroom apartment in the town of Torrevieja on the southern Costa Blanca, to the sea 7 minutes on foot, 2 sandy beach in Torrevieja Spain.
The apartment has wooden furniture made of solid pine Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Inexpensive apartment in Spain price 46 900 euros

Inexpensive apartment in Spain price 46 900 euros Torrevieja The city of Torrevieja is sold 2-bedroom apartment with total area 46 m2, furnished, on the second floor. The apartment consists of living room with kitchen with breakfast bar, 1 bedroom with terrace south-facing, 1 bathroom. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

The apartment in Spain 2 floor penthouse in Torrevieja 72 m. €

The apartment in Spain 2-floors penthouse in Torrevieja 3-bedroom apartment in Spain penthouse floors 2-5 and 6-th in the city of Torrevieja in 200 meters from the sea and the sandy beach of Los Locos blue flag. The apartment is in excellent condition with furniture and electrical engineering. On the ground floor: kitchen, living room and bathroom on the top floor 2 bedrooms, bathroom and terrace. The favorable location of the apartment: shops, cafes Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

For sale: new apartment near the beach in Spain Punta Prima price 149 900 euros

For sale: new apartment near the beach in Spain Punta Prima New 3-bedroom apartment is located in a closed area in Punta Prima in 100 meters from the sea. The area is fenced and guarded round the clock. There is a public pool, beautiful garden with paths and benches. The apartment is located on 3-floor, there is a lift. Strong armored door, fitted kitchen with appliances, Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Spain to buy an apartment near the sea, 3 room, the cost of 150 thousand euros

Spain to buy an apartment near the sea, the room 3, 150 cost thousands of euros, photo, video For sale cozy 3-bedroom apartment near the sea in Spain. Apartment with furniture and appliances, is located in the 4-th floor Atico. Pure well-groomed entrance with mirrored lift. Underground parking. The apartment 2 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes, living room with access to a large, semi-circular terrace with columns overlooking the sea. Built-in kitchen with appliances and a marble bar. Read more "

Options: , , ,

3-bedroom furnished apartment in Spain, with the sea in the town of Torrevieja

3-bedroom furnished apartment in Spain, with the sea in the town of Torrevieja Sale 3-bedroom furnished apartment with sea views in Spain, Torrevieja on the second line of the sea in the last 4-floor. The apartment has a bedroom with 2 coupe fitted wardrobes, kitchen with furniture and electric appliances, bathroom, living room with access to the balcony. Read more "

Options: , , ,

Prices for apartments in Spain, Costa del Sol, Barcelona, ​​Marbella, Tenerife

kvartira_torrevieja_2011 To have a property in Spain is prestigious. Therefore, if you want to buy housing in this country, it is best to contact real estate agencies, it is through them that most of the sale of apartments, houses, villas and penthouses is carried out. Looking at the ads for Barcelona selling apartments, you can see that housing here is very expensive. Since, Barcelona is considered one of the most developed and beautiful cities in Spain. This city took the fourth place among the remaining Spanish cities for real estate sales to foreigners. Most of all housing in Spain is bought by Russians, Chinese and French, while Russians mostly purchase residential real estate Read more "

New 4-bedroom apartment near the beach in the Spanish town of Torrevieja

New 4-bedroom apartment near the beach in the Spanish town of Torrevieja Sale 4-bedroom apartment on the bank in the new house! The apartment is located on the floor of the 1 4-storey building. Includes 3 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes coupe. 2 spacious patio that can be done in the future with additional bedrooms. Can be glazed, you can plant a garden with trees, swimming pool and barbecue area. 2 bathrooms with shower and bath. Read more "

Options: ,

Sale three-bedroom apartment with a large kitchen in Spain in Torrevieja

Sale three-bedroom apartment with a large kitchen in Spain in Torrevieja Sale three-bedroom apartment in Spain in the town of Torrevieja in the new house on the bank
2 bedrooms
living room with balcony
separate large kitchen Read more "

Options:

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.01109 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com > Категория

Квартиры в Испании

Квартира в Испании с мебелью 3 комнаты, 5 минут до моря

Квартира в Испании с мебелью 3 комнаты, 5 минут до моря Отличная 3-х комнатная квартира в 300 метрах от моря и песчаных пляжей Playa Del Cura и Playa Los Locos в городе Торревьеха. 3 комнаты с мебелью и техникой: 2 спальни и зал с террасой, отдельная кухня, ванна комната. Большой бассейн в доме Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

4 х комнатная квартира с видом на море на юге Испании

Солнечная 4 х комнатная квартира в Испании с видом на море В продаже Солнечная 4 х комнатная квартира в Испании с видом на море на 7-ом этаже в г. Торревьеха. Квартира состоит из 3 спален с выходом на террасу, гостиной с панорамным окном из которого открывается красивый вид на море Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Недвижимость в Испании квартира в Торревьехе недорого

Недвижимость в Испании квартира в Торревьехе недорого       Продается недорогая 3-х комнатная квартира в городе Торревьеха на юге Коста Бланки, до моря 7 минут пешком, 2 песчаных пляжа города Torrevieja Испания.
Квартира уже с деревянной мебелью из массива сосны Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Недорогая квартира в Испании цена 46 900 евро

Недорогая квартира в Испании цена 46 900 евро Торревьеха В городе Торревьеха продается 2-х комнатная квартира общей площадью 46 м2, с мебелью, на втором этаже. Квартира состоит из гостиной с кухней с барной стойкой, 1 спальной комнаты с терасой выходящей на южную сторону, 1 ванная комната. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Квартира в Испании на 2 этажа пентхаус в Торревьехе 72 т. €

Квартира в Испании на 2-х этажах пентхаус в Торревьехе 3-х комнатная квартира в Испании пентхаус на 2-х этажах 5 и 6-ом в городе Торревьеха в 200 метрах от моря и песчаного пляжа Los Locos отмеченным голубым флагом. Квартира в отличном состоянии с мебелью и электротехникой. На нижнем этаже: кухня, гостиная и ванная комната, на верхнем этаже 2 спальни, санузел и тераса. Выгодное расположение квартиры: множество магазинов, кафе Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Продается новая квартира у моря в Испании Пунта Прима цена 149 900 евро

Продается новая квартира у моря в Испании Пунта Прима Новая 3-х комнатная квартира находится на закрытой территории в Пунта Приме в 100 метрах от моря. Территория огорожена и круглосуточно охраняется. Есть бассейн общего пользования, красивый сад с тропинками и скамейками. Квартира расположена на 3-м этаже, есть лифт. Усиленная бронированная дверь, встроенная кухня с бытовой техникой, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Испания купить квартиру у моря, 3 комнаты, стоимость 150 тысяч евро

Испания купить квартиру у моря, 3 комнаты, стоимость 150 тысяч евро, фото, видео Продается уютная 3-х комнатная квартира у моря в Испании. Квартира с мебелью и бытовой техникой, находится на 4-ом этаже Atico. Чистый ухоженный подъезд с зеркальным лифтом. Подземная парковка. В квартире 2 спальни с встроенными шкафами, гостиная с выходом на просторную, полу-круглую террасу с колоннами с видом на море. Встроенная кухня с бытовой техникой и мраморной барной стойкой. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

3-х комнатная меблированная квартира в Испании с видом на море в г. Торревьеха

3-х комнатная меблированная квартира в Испании с видом на море в г. Торревьеха Продается 3-х комнатная меблированная квартира с видом на море в Испании г. Торревьеха на второй линии моря на последнем 4-ом этаже. В квартире 2 спальни со встроенными шкафами купе, кухня с мебелью и электро-техникой, ванная комната, гостиная с выходом на балкон. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Цены на квартиры в Испании Коста-дель-Соль, Барселона, Марбелья, Тенерифе

kvartira_torrevieja_2011 Иметь недвижимость в Испании — это престижно. Поэтому, если вы желаете приобрести жилье в этой стране то лучше всего обратиться в агентства по недвижимости, именно через них осуществляется большая часть купли-продаж квартир, домов, вилл и пентхаусов. Просмотрев объявления по запросу Барселона продажа квартир, видно, что жилье здесь стоит очень дорого. Так как, Барселона считается одним из самых развитых и красивых городов Испании. Этот город занял четвертое место среди остальных испанских городов по продаже недвижимости иностранцам. Больше всего жилье в Испании покупают русские, китайцы и французы, при этом россияне в основном приобретают жилую недвижимость Читать далее »

Новая 4-х комнатная квартира у моря в Испании город Торревьеха

Новая 4-х комнатная квартира у моря в Испании город Торревьеха Продается 4-х комнатная квартира от банка в новом доме! Квартира расположена на 1 этаже 4-х этажного дома. Включает в себя 3 спальни с встроенными шкафами купе. 2 просторных патио, которые в дальнейшем можно сделать дополнительными спальнями. Можно застеклить, можно посадить сад с деревьями, бассейном и зоной барбекю. 2 санузла с душем и ванной. Читать далее »

Параметры: ,

Продается трех комнатная квартира с большой кухней в Испании в городе Торревьеха

Продается трех комнатная квартира с большой кухней в Испании в городе Торревьеха Продается трех комнатная квартира в Испании в городе Торревьеха в новом доме от банка
2 спальни
гостиная с балконом
отдельная большая кухня Читать далее »

Параметры:

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.99MB/0.00214 sec