Espana-Live.com> Category

Apartments in Spain

The apartment is a penthouse on the sea coast in Spain inexpensively 85 t.

The apartment is on the sea in Spain cheapFor sale penthouse apartment on the sea coast in Spain inexpensively in 300 meters from the sandy beach of Playa Flamenca. On the ground floor is the penthouse living room, kitchen, utility room with water heater and washing machine, terrace with sea views. On the second floor 2 bedrooms, a bathroom and a balcony overlooking the pool and a barbecue stove. All rooms are air-conditioned, new high-quality windows and shutters, marble staircase. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Apartment in La Mata Torrevieja with sea views in Spain, 91900 €

Apartment Sea Spain La MataFlat for sale in La Mata Torrevieja with a beautiful sea view in Spain with two bedrooms, and 2-me terraces in a gated residential complex. The apartment is located on the 3 floor, around the house is a large fenced area with a swimming pool the size of 20 at 35 meters, children's playgrounds, a mini golf course, a tennis court and walking recreation areas. From the corridor you enter the living room with a terrace, on the left there is a kitchen, from the living room along the corridor the first bedroom with a glassed terrace and a view of the sea, opposite the bathroom, then down the corridor you enter the second bedroom with a corner window. In 3-room apartment good stylish furniture, high-quality finish, high-speed Internet 10 MB / sec. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

3-bedroom apartment on the sea in a luxury house in Spain

Real Estate at the sea in SpainSale 3-bedroom apartment on the sea in Spain in the elite building with clock security and concierge. The apartment is on the floor of the 8 16-storey building, with a balcony offers a magnificent view of the sea on one side, mountains on the other and a panoramic view of the city of Torrevieja. The apartment is in the Andalusian style, is located in the exclusive area of ​​Aldea del Mar and consists of bedrooms 2, 2 bathrooms, living room with kitchen and a terrace overlooking the sea, mountains and city. High-quality finish - marble floors, natural wood, central climate control Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

2-bedroom apartment in Torrevieja, Spain 46 500 €

Property Torrevieja Apartment in SpainIn Spain, in the town of Torrevieja on the Costa Blanca for sale two bedroom apartment with a separate entrance in a fresh house with swimming pool on the roof. The apartment consists of living room with fitted kitchen with an American-style breakfast bar made of marble, a spacious bedroom with access to a private patio, 1 bathroom, terrace in front of the apartment. Furniture and appliances included. Read more "

Options: , , ,

Apartments in Spain by the sea in Andalusian style Aldea del Mar

apartments in Spain on the sea Sold magnificent apartment in Spain in the Andalusian style, on the Mediterranean coast. 3-bedroom apartment located in the center of the most elite residences Aldeia Del Mar in Torrevieja. Total 200 meters from the sandy beach. The residence has a huge swimming pool with a green area for recreation, as well as a large park with palm trees and flowering shrubs, a lot of greens. Read more "

Options: , , ,

One bedroom apartment in Spain on the Costa Blanca 52 m. €

One bedroom apartment in SpainIn Spain, in the town of Torrevieja in 100 meters from the sea sale spacious one-bedroom apartment with a private courtyard and terrace. The apartment consists of living room with terrace and kitchen, 1 bathroom, hallway, 1 bedroom with access to a private patio area 20 m2. The sandy beach of Los Locos Torrevieja 1 just a minute away on foot, close to shops, supermarket, cafes and restaurants. Read more "

Options: , , ,

One bedroom apartment in Spain on the beach cheap ruble

Apartment Property Torrevieja SpainFor sale studio - studio apartment in Spain on the beach in 300 meters from the sea and sandy beaches. The apartment consists of a spacious room with a terrace area 20 m2, separate kitchen, bathroom and hallway. Studio in Spain after a complete renovation Read more "

Options: , , , ,

The new studio in Spain inexpensive apartment in 600 meters from the sea € 37 900

New apartment in Spain cheapIn Spain, in the town of Torrevieja where 320 days of sunshine per year in the south of the Costa Blanca for sale new studio in 10-minute walk from the sea. The apartment is in perfect condition with furniture and household appliances, country-style kitchen, refrigerator, washing machine, microwave oven, electric water heater. The apartment consists Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

New apartment in Spain in 100 meters from the sea

New apartment near the sea in SpainFor sale: new 2-bedroom apartment in a new home on the line 1 aseks beach in Torrevieja. Last apartments for sale at a reduced price. Apartment for 4 floor includes a bedroom with fitted wardrobe and a living room with two rooms has a balcony, kitchen, bathroom 1. Good double glazing on the windows, on the floor tile, new plumbing. You have access to a common solarium in the house just 10 apartments. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Torrevieja apartment in Spain on the beach inexpensive, 55 000 €

The apartment in Torrevieja Spain Property For sale is a very bright, spacious apartment with 2-terraces and sea views. The apartment is located in 100 Naufragos meters from the beach in Torrevieja. The apartment has a living room with furniture and access to the terrace, sea views, master bedroom with walk-in closet compartment, kitchen fully equipped with appliances, hallway and bathroom. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Buying property abroad, the sea cheaply

Buying property abroad, the sea cheaply You want to buy real estate abroad by the sea cheaply? Available inexpensive 3-bedroom apartment in 500 meters from the sea in Spain in the center of Torrevieja in the south of the Costa Blanca, the authors. Community of Valencia. The apartment is in good condition with furniture, appliances and air conditioning. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.00087 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com > Категория

Квартиры в Испании

Квартира пентхаус на побережье моря в Испании недорого 85 т.

Квартира на море в Испании недорого     Продается квартира пентхаус на побережье моря в Испании недорого в 300 метрах от песчаного пляжа Playa Flamenca. На первом этаже пентхауса находится гостиная, кухня, подсобное помещение с водонагревателем и стиральной машиной, терраса с видом на море. На втором этаже 2 спальные комнаты, ванная комната и балкон с видом на бассейн и с печкой барбекю. Во всех комнатах установлены кондиционеры, новые качественные окна и жалюзи, мраморная лестница. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Квартира в Ла Мата Торревьеха с видом на море в Испании, 91900 €

Квартира на море Испания Ла Мата     Продается квартира в Ла Мата Торревьеха с красивым видом на море в Испании с двумя спальнями, и 2-мя террасами в закрытом жилом комплексе. Квартира находится на 3 этаже, вокруг дома большая огороженная территория с бассейном размером 20 на 35 метров, детскими игровыми площадками, площадка для минигольфа, теннисный корт и прогулочные зоны отдыха. Из коридора вы попадаете в гостиную с террасой, слева кухня, из гостиной по коридору первая спальная комната с застекленной террасой и видом на море, напротив неё ванная комната, далее по коридору вы попадаете во вторую спальную комнату с угловым окном. В 3-х комнатной квартире хорошая стильная мебель, качественная отделка, проведен высокоскоростной интернет 10 Мб/сек. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

3-х комнатная квартира на море в Испании в элитном доме

Недвижимость на море в Испании     Продается 3-х комнатная квартира на море в Испании в элитном доме с круглосуточной охраной и консьержем. Квартира находится на 8 этаже 16 этажного дома, с балкона открывается великолепный вид на море с одной стороны, горы с другой и панорамный обзор на город Торревьеха. Квартира в андалузском стиле находится в элитной зоне Aldea del Mar и состоит из 2 спален, 2 санузла, гостиная с кухней и террасой с видом на море, горы и город. Качественная отделка – мраморные полы, натуральное дерево, центральный климат контроль Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

2-х комнатная квартира в г. Торревьеха, Испания 46 500 €

Недвижимость Торревьеха квартира в Испании     В Испании в городе Торревьеха на побережье Коста Бланка продается двух комнатная квартира с отдельным входом в свежем доме с бассейном на крыше. Квартира состоит из гостиной со встроенной кухней в американском стиле с барной стойкой из мрамора, просторная спальная комната с выходом в личное патио, 1 ванная комната, терраса перед входом в квартиру. Мебель и бытовая техника входит. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Апартаменты в Испании на берегу моря в андалузском стиле Алдеа дел Мар

апартаменты в Испании на море      Продаются великолепные апартаменты в Испании в андалузском стиле на берегу средиземного моря. 3-х комнатная квартира располагается в центре самой элитной резиденции Алдея Дель Мар в городе Торревьеха. Всего 200 метров до песчаного пляжа. На территории резиденции имеется огромный бассейн, с зеленой зоной для отдыха, а так же большой парк с пальмами и цветущими кустарниками, очень много зелени. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Двухкомнатная квартира в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка 52 т. €

Двухкомнатная квартира в Испании     В Испании в городе Торревьеха в 100 метрах от берега моря продается просторная двухкомнатная квартира с собственным двориком и террасой. Квартира состоит из гостиной с террасой и кухней, 1 ванной комнаты, прихожей, 1 спальная комната с выходом в собственный патио площадью 20 м2. До песчаного пляжа Los Locos Torrevieja всего 1 минуту ходьбы пешком, рядом магазины, супермаркет, кафе, рестораны. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Однокомнатная квартира в Испании на берегу моря дешево в рублях

Недвижимость Торревьеха квартира Испания     В продаже студия – однокомнатная квартира в Испании на берегу в 300 метрах от моря и песчаных пляжей. Квартира состоит из просторного зала с выходом на террасу площадью 20 м2, отдельной кухни, ванной комнаты и прихожей. Студия в Испании после полного ремонта Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Новая студия в Испании недорого, квартира в 600 метрах от моря 37 900 €

Новая квартира в Испании недорого     В Испании в городе Торревьеха где 320 дней в году светит солнце на юге побережья Коста Бланка продается новая студия в 10 минутах ходьбы до моря. Квартира в идеальном состоянии с мебелью и бытовой техникой, кухня в стиле кантри, холодильник, стиральная машина, микроволновка, электрический водонагреватель. Квартира состоит Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Новая квартира в Испании в 100 метрах от моря

Новая квартира в Испании у моря     Продается новая 2-х комнатная квартира в новом доме на 1 линии пляжа Асексьен в городе Торревьеха. Последняя квартира от застройщика по сниженной цене. Квартира на 4 этаже включает в себя спальную комнату со встроенным шкафом и гостиную комнату, с обоих комнат есть выход на балкон, встроенную кухню, 1 ванную комнату. Хорошие двойные стекло пакеты на окнах, на полу плитка, новая сантехника. Имеется доступ на общий солярий, в доме всего 10 квартир. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Торревьеха квартира в Испании на берегу моря недорого, 55 000 €

Квартира в Торревьеха Испания недвижимость      Продается очень светлая, просторная квартира, с 2-мя террасами и видом на море. Квартира располагается в 100 метрах от пляжа Науфрагос в городе Торревьеха. В квартире гостинная с мебелью и выходом на террасу, вид на море, спальня с встроенным шкафом купе, кухня полностью оборудованная с бытовой техникой, прихожая и ванная комната. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Купить недвижимость за рубежом у моря недорого

Купить недвижимость за рубежом у моря недорого Вы хотите купить недвижимость за рубежом у моря недорого? В продаже недорогая 3-х комнатная квартира в 500 метрах от моря в Испании в центре города Торревьеха на юге побережья Коста Бланка, авт. сообщества Валенсия. Квартира в хорошем состоянии с мебелью, техникой и кондиционером. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.99MB/0.00040 sec