Espana-Live.com> Category

Apartments in Spain

The apartment is on the second line of the sea Torrevieja, Spain, price 76 000 euros

ispaniya-kvartira-more-2003Sale 3-bedroom apartment with designer renovated 2-st line of the sea in 50 meters from the beach, in perfect condition, renovated: laminate floor, ceilings, designer furniture, decor, satellite Russian tv, internet, air conditioning, TV , household appliances, new plumbing and electrical, new door lock for better security. 2 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes coupe, a spacious living room, separate fitted kitchen with new appliances, a bathroom with a whirlpool, sundeck. Read more "

Options: , , ,

New penthouse in Spain House 3, 250 meters from the sea, 79900 €

New apartment in Spain on the sea Sale new 3-bedroom penthouse in Spain on the Costa Blanca in Torrevieja in 250 meters from the sea. The apartment is oriented to the south side and is located on the 4 and 5-th floors and consists of 2 bedrooms, living room, large kitchen with side sea view, 2 bathrooms, solarium. Excellent location with good infrastructure, shops, banks, cafes and restaurants - all within walking distance. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

3-bedroom apartment in Spain in the first line of the sea! 100 thousand euros

kvartira-1-liniya-more-spain-1999Sale 3-bedroom apartment in Spain on the sea front in a house with a swimming pool. Apartment with a beautiful view of the sea with a total area m61 2, 2001 in the house year of construction, which has a green courtyard with a swimming pool and recreation area. The apartment consists of 2-bedrooms, a spacious living room with access to the terrace with panoramic sea views, kitchen, bathroom. The apartment is bright, clean ready-to-live. There is air conditioning, appliances and everything you need. Read more "

Options: , , ,

Apartment 3-bedroom apartments on the sea in Torrevieja, Spain, 118 000 €

kvartira-na-more-ispaniya-1999Sale 4-bedroom apartment on the 5 floor of a building with an elevator. The apartment 3 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes, one bedroom with a private bathroom and a balcony. Bathroom, a long corridor with a window, a spacious bright living room, fitted kitchen American style. From the living room access to a cozy terrace with a frontal sea view and a beautiful avenue Abaneras Torrevieja. The apartment has air conditioning. Flat for sale fully furnished with appliances and everything necessary for living. The house, built in 2003, 95 m2 area of ​​the apartment. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Apartments in Torrevieja turnkey in new buildings of Spain on the seashore

New apartments in Spain on the seaSold new apartment turnkey in new buildings in Spain Sea (50 meters) and the 2014 2015, built with 2-3 Name and-bedroom apartments to choose from and the 1 or 2-large terraces with sea views. Pools type Infinity (infinity pool without boards, creates the effect that the water merges with the horizon and the feeling that you swim on the boundless sea), one of which is heated and one with jacuzzi, water massage beds, water slides and an island cafe Chill out with 2-mja bar, one of which is located directly in the water.
Enjoy the Mediterranean climate and the Spanish sun 320 days in the year on the sun loungers or Balinese beds. On the territory of installed fountains, the lounge, a gym in the winter garden with a beautiful panoramic view of the sea, enjoy a game of squash, football, basketball, table tennis, Spa is a 2-mja types of saunas - Turkish and Finnish, a playground and a swimming pool with slides , house for children, high speed internet Wi-Fi. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Apartment in Spain, with private garage, 400 m from the sea, 117 500 €

Apartment with garage in SpainFlat for sale in Spain with private garage in the town of Torrevieja in 400 meters from the sea and the main beach Del Cura. 4-bedroom apartment consists of 3 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes coupe, living room with access to a spacious laid by the terrace, separate kitchen with built-in furniture and appliances and a breakfast bar, 2 bathrooms and private garage in the underground parking. The apartment has air conditioning, free high-speed Internet Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Penthouse in Spain in 300 meters from the sea, 189 900 euros

Penthouse in Spain by the seaFor sale magnificent two-storey penthouse in Spain in 300 meters from the sea and sandy beach in the center of Torrevieja. Penthouse in perfect condition 156 m2 area is located on the 5 and 6-th floor in a house with a swimming pool and 4-lifts on me on the avenue Abaneras. In 1-th floor apartment entrance hall, spacious living room, bathroom, separate kitchen with dining area and built-in appliances made to order, sundeck, Read more "

Options: , , , ,

The apartment in Spain near the sea in Torrevieja, 30 m to the beach, 129 950 €

Apartment in Spain by the sea4 sale bedroom apartment in Spain in 30 meters from the sea in Torrevieja next to the Playa del Cura beach. The apartment is after a complete renovation with new floors and fixtures, tile, air conditioners, furniture and appliances, central heating. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

The apartment in Spain 4 room, euro renovation, 300 m from the sea, 115 000 €

Flats in Spain Torrevieja propertyIn Spain, in the town of Torrevieja in 300 meters from the sea sell more 4 3 bedroom apartment with a bedroom, 2 bathrooms, spacious living room with terrace, kitchen and technical room. The apartment is after a complete renovation with a new Euro electrics, windows, new furniture and home furnishings, high-quality honey kitchen with new appliances - two-chamber refrigerator to Zanussi, dishwasher, Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

New apartments on the sea in Spain in 100 meters from the beach of La Mata

New apartment in Spain Sea propertyFor sale New apartments in Spain in 100 meters from the sea and the sandy beach of La Mata Torrevieja in the new house, built in 2014. The residential complex is made up of still life Akua 5 eight-story buildings built in a modern style with the most modern European technology. Each apartment is equipped with appliances and furniture - washing machine, electric water heater, hob, chandeliers and curtains, automatic shutters and interior items and consists of bedrooms 2, 2 bathrooms, a living room with a kitchen, a spacious terrace with a beautiful view. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Apartments in Spain Torrevieja meters from the sea 300, 3 room, 98 000 €

Apartments in Spain Torrevieja meters from the sea 300, 3 room, 104 900 €3 sale bedroom apartment in Torrevieja Spain. The apartments are located in 300 meters from the sea and include bedrooms 2, 1 large bright living room with windows to the floor and access to the sun terrace which offers a side sea view, kitchen and bathroom 1. The apartment is in excellent condition with wooden and leather furniture, refrigerator, washing machine, microwave, high ceilings. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.00035 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com > Категория

Квартиры в Испании

3-х комнатная квартира в Испании на первой линии моря! 100 тысяч евро

kvartira-1-liniya-more-spain-1999     Продается 3-х комнатная квартира в Испании на первой линии моря в доме с бассейном. Квартира с красивым видом на море общей площадью 61 м2, находится в доме 2001 года постройки, который имеет зеленый двор с бассейном и зону отдыха. Квартира состоит из 2-х спален, просторной гостиной с выходом на террасу с панорамным видом на море, кухни, ванной комнаты. Квартира светлая, чистая готова к проживанию. Имеется кондиционер, бытовая техника и все необходимое. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Квартира с 3-мя спальнями на море в Торревьехе, Испания, 118 000 €

kvartira-na-more-ispaniya-1999     Продается 4-х комнатная квартира на 5 этаже в доме с лифтом. В квартире 3 спальни со встроенными шкафами, одна спальня с личным санузлом и выходом на балкон. Ванная комната, длинный коридор с окном, просторная светлая гостиная комната, встроенная кухня тип американо. Из гостиной выход на уютную террасу с фронтальным видом на море и красивый проспект Абанерас г. Торревьеха. В квартире имеется кондиционер. Продается квартира полностью меблирована с бытовой техникой и всем необходимым для проживания. Дом 2003 года постройки, площадь квартиры 95 м2. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Квартиры под ключ в новостройках Испании на берегу моря – первая линия!

Новые квартиры в Испании на море     Продаются новые квартиры под ключ в новостройках в Испании на море (50 метров) 2014 и 2015 года постройки с 2-мя и 3-мя спальнями на выбор и 1 или 2-мя большими террасами с видами на море. Бассейны типа Infinity (пейзажный бассейн без бортов, создается эффект что вода сливается с горизонтом и возникает ощущение, что ты плывешь по безбрежному морю), один из которых с подогревом, а другой с джакузи, с водной массажной кроватью, водными горками и островом-кафе Chill Out с 2-мя барными стойками, одна из которых находиться прямо в воде.
     Наслаждайтесь средиземноморским климатом и испанским солнцем 320 дней в году на шезлонгах или балийских кроватях. На территории установлены фонтаны, lounge, тренажерный зал в зимнем саду с красивым панорамным видом на море, корты для игры в Сквош, футбол, баскетбол, настольный теннис, Spa с 2-мя типами сауны – турецкая и финская, детские площадки и бассейн с горками, домик для детей, высокоскоростной интернет Wi-Fi. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Квартира в Испании с личным гаражом, 400 м до моря, 117 500 €

Квартира в Испании с гаражом     Продается квартира в Испании с личным гаражом в городе Торревьеха в 400 метрах от моря и центрального пляжа Дель Кура. 4-х комнатная квартира состоит из 3 спален со встроенными шкафами купе, гостиной комнаты с выходом на просторную застеленную террасу, отдельную кухню со встроенной мебелью и техникой и барной стойкой, 2 санузла и личный гараж в подземной парковке. В квартире установлены кондиционеры, проведен высокоскоростной интернет Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Двухэтажный пентхаус в Испании в 300 метрах от моря, 189 900 евро

Пентхаус в Испании на море     Продается великолепный двухэтажный пентхаус в Испании в 300 метрах от моря и песчаного пляжа в центре города Торревьеха. Пентхаус в отличном состоянии площадью 156 м2 располагается на 5 и 6-ом этажах в доме с бассейном и 4-мя лифтами на проспекте Абанерас. На 1-ом этаже квартиры находятся прихожая, просторная гостиная, ванная комната, отдельная кухня с обеденной зоной и встроенной техникой выполненной на заказ, застекленная терраса, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Квартира в Испании у моря в Торревьехе, 30 м до пляжа, 129 950€

Квартира в Испании у моря     Продается 4 комнатная квартира в Испании в 30 метрах от моря в городе Торревьеха рядом с пляжем Playa del Cura. Квартира после полного ремонта с новыми полами и сантехникой, плиткой, кондиционеры, мебель и техника, центральное отопление. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Квартира в Испании 4 комнаты, евро ремонт, 300 м до моря, 115 000€

Квартира в Испании Торревьеха недвижимость     В Испании в городе Торревьеха в 300 метрах от моря продается большая 4 комнатная квартира с 3 спальными, 2 ванными комнатами, просторная гостиная с террасой, кухня и техническая комната. Квартира после полного евро ремонта с новой электрикой, окнами, новая мебель и предметы интерьера, качественная дорогая кухня с новой техникой – двух камерный холодильник Zanussi, посудомоечная машина, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Новые квартиры на море в Испании в 100 метрах от пляжа Ла Мата

Новая квартира в Испании на море недвижимость     Продаются новые квартиры в Испании в 100 метрах от моря и песчаного пляжа Ла Маты г. Торревьеха в новом доме 2014 года постройки. Жилой комплекс Акуа Натюре состоит из 5 восьмиэтажных новостроек в современном стиле построенные по самым современным европейским технологиям. Каждая квартира оборудована техникой и мебелью – стиральная машина, электрический водонагреватель, варочная поверхность, люстрами и шторами, автоматическими жалюзями и предметами интерьера и состоит из 2 спальных комнат, 2 ванных, гостиной с кухней, просторной террасы с красивым видом. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Апартаменты в Торревьехе Испания до моря 300 метров, 3 комнаты, 98 000 €

Апартаменты в Торревьехе Испания до моря 300 метров, 3 комнаты, 104 900 €     Продаются 3 комнатные апартаменты в Торревьехе Испания. Апартаменты находятся в 300 метрах от моря и включают в себя 2 спальные комнаты, 1 большую светлую гостиную с окнами до пола и выходом на солнечную террасу с которой открывается боковой вид на море, кухню и 1 ванную комнату. Квартира в отличном состоянии с деревянной и кожаной мебелью, холодильник, стиральная машинка, микроволновка, высокие потолки. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Светлая квартира в Испании по невысокой цене, 2 спальни, 74 900€, Campoamor

Светлая квартира в Испании по невысокой цене, 2 спальни, 74 900€, Campoamor     Продается светлая просторная 3-х комнатная квартира с двумя спальнями в Испании в районе Кампоамор в 10 минутах езды на автомобиле до песчаных пляжей Ориуэлы Косты. Квартира находится на 3-ем этаже в свежем доме с лифтом в замечательной тихой и зеленой резиденции, соседи – обеспеченные европейцы. Квартира состоит из большой светлой кухни со встроенной техникой, светлой гостиной комнаты с выходом на террасу Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Светлый 4 комнатный пентхаус в Испании Campoamor 3 спальни, 199 950 €

Пентхаус в Испании на море     В Испании в престижной и зеленой урбанизации Campoamor жилом комплексе Las Ramblas продается великолепный современный двухуровневый пентхаус с мебелью, техникой, кондиционерами и предметами интерьера – все включено. Дом находится в окружении лучших полей для гольфа и сосновых парков. Территория резиденции круглосуточно охраняется, великолепное место как для пеших прогулок, так и велосипедных вдоль канала, ведущему к Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.99MB/0.00038 sec