Espana-Live.com> Category

Apartments in Spain

Buy new apartment in Spain from the builder priced in Torrevieja

Buy new apartment in Spain from the builder cheap 2-bedroom apartment in Spain from the bank. Excellent bright apartment with one bedroom, built-in wooden kitchen. 2 rooms - a bedroom and living room, bathroom 1. Read more "

Options:

New banking property in Spain by the sea Apartment, Torrevieja

New banking property in Spain by the sea Apartment, Torrevieja For sale new banking property in Spain apartment near the sea, Torrevieja, spacious apartment on the bank. The new 4-storey house. The apartment 2 bedrooms, built-in wooden kitchen in American style with marble top Read more "

Options: ,

New property from the bank 3-bedroom apartment near the beach in Spain Torrevieja

New property from the bank 3-bedroom apartment near the beach in Spain Torrevieja New property from the bank. For sale: new 3-bedroom apartment near the beach in Spain in the town of Torrevieja. The apartment 2 bedrooms, a living room with an American-style kitchen, 1 bathroom, balcony, glass packs, water heater, parking space in the underground garage. Read more "

New 2-room apartment from the bank in Torrevieja Spain 44 m. €

New 2-room apartment from the bank in Torrevieja Spain For sale new 2-bedroom apartment from the bank in Torrevieja Spain. Read more "

Options: ,

Buy apartments 2 bedrooms in Spain on the coast of the sea, urbanization Villamartin

Buy apartments in Spain 2 bedrooms on the sea coastThe apartments are located in the luxury urbanization Villamartin in a gated residential complex with green area, business center, landscaping, 2 large communal swimming pool, park, fountains, tennis courts, restaurants. for 3 minutes walk you can reach the shopping center, grocery stores, schools, cafes, restaurants and various shops. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

3 bedroom apartment in La Mata Torrevieja, the price of an apartment on the Mediterranean coast

3 bedroom apartment in La Mata Torrevieja 3 bedroom apartment in Torrevieja La Mata area of ​​65 m2 located on the Mediterranean coast in 50 meters from the sandy beach of La Mata (Torrevieja) includes:

2 bedrooms

1 bathroom

lounge with kitchenette and a balcony Read more "

Options: , , ,

New, 2-storey penthouses in Spain with beautiful views of the sea and the sunrise

The penthouse is on the last 9 and 10 10 storey floors, 2 elevator, 110 m2 area of ​​the apartment, 3 san site, Duplex, 1 large living room, 3 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes, separate kitchen, cloakroom, 2 terraces. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

New Apartments for sale in Spain with beautiful views of the sea and the coast

New 2-bedroom apartment in Spain with beautiful views of the sea and park in CampoamorNew 2-bedroom apartment in Campoamor Spain 8 10 floor storey building.

1 1 bedroom + living room with American kitchen, balcony overlooking the sea and the park. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

New apartments in Spain from the builder on the Costa Blanca

New apartments in Spain from the builder New 3-bedroom apartment in 3-storey building with a total area 70 m2, with furniture and household appliances.
Living room with terrace and kitchenette
2 bedrooms with fitted mirrored wardrobes coupe Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

New 3-bedroom apartment in Spain on the Costa Blanca

New 3-bedroom apartment in Spain on the Costa Blanca cheapNew apartment at a very low cost from a bank! This beautiful apartment is located in the area of ​​Villa Martin (Orihuela Costa), surrounded by a golf course in a private urbanization with communal pool. The apartment has an area of ​​m68 2 2 bedrooms, bathroom, lounge with American kitchen, Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.98MB / 0.00091 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com > Категория

Квартиры в Испании

Купить новую квартиру в Испании от застройщика недорого в Торревьеха

Купить новую квартиру в Испании от застройщика недорого 2-х комнатная квартира в Испании от банка. Отличная светлая квартира с одной спальней, встроенной деревянной кухней. 2 комнаты – спальня и гостиная, 1 ванная комната. Читать далее »

Параметры:

Новая банковская недвижимость в Испании квартира у моря, Торревьеха

Новая банковская недвижимость в Испании квартира у моря, Торревьеха Продается новая банковская недвижимость в Испании квартира у моря, Торревьеха, просторная квартира от банка. В новом 4-х этажном доме. В квартире 2 спальни, встроенная деревянная кухня в американском стиле с мраморной столешницей Читать далее »

Параметры: ,

Новая недвижимость от банка 3-х комнатная квартира у моря в Испании Торревьеха

Новая недвижимость от банка 3-х комнатная квартира у моря в Испании Торревьеха Новая недвижимость от банка. Продается новая 3-х комнатная квартира у моря в Испании в городе Торревьеха. В квартире 2 спальни, гостиная с кухней в американском стиле, 1 санузел, балкон, стекло пакеты, водонагреватель, парковочное место в подземном гараже. Читать далее »

Новая 2-х комнатная квартира от банка в Торревьехе Испания 44 т. €

Новая 2-х комнатная квартира от банка в Торревьехе Испания Продается новая 2-х комнатная квартира от банка в Торревьехе Испания. Читать далее »

Параметры: ,

Купить апартаменты 2 спальни в Испании на побережье моря, урбанизация Villamartin

Купить апартаменты 2 спальни в Испании на побережье моря    Апартаменты находятся в элитной урбанизации Villamartin в закрытом жилом комплексе с зеленой территорией, круглосуточная охрана, ландшафтный дизайн, 2 больших коммунальных бассейна, парк, фонтаны, теннисные корты, рестораны. за 3 минуты пешком вы можете дойти до коммерческого центра, продуктовые магазины, школа, кафе, рестораны и различные магазины. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

3 комнатная квартира в Торревьехе Ла Мата, цена на квартиру на берегу средиземного моря

3 комнатная квартира в Торревьехе Ла Мата   3 комнатная квартира в Торревьехе Ла Мата площадью 65 м2 расположена  на берегу средиземного моря в 50 метрах  от песчаного пляжа Ла Мата ( Torrevieja) включает в себя:

2 спальни

1 ванную комнату

салон с американской кухней  и балкон  Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Новостройка, 2-х этажные пентхаусы в Испании с красивым видом на море и рассвет

   Пентхаус находится на последних 9 и 10 этажах 10 этажного дома, 2 лифта, 110 м2 площадь квартиры, 3 сан узла, двухуровневая, 1 большая гостиная, 3 спальни со встроенными шкафами, отдельная кухня, гардеробная, 2 террасы. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Новые Квартиры от застройщика в Испании с красивым видом на море и побережье

Новая 2-х комнатная квартира в Испании с красивым видом на море и парк в Campoamor   Новая 2-х комнатная квартира в Испании Campoamor на 8 этаже 10 этажного дома.

1 спальня + 1 гостиная с американской кухней, лоджия с видом на море и парк. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Новые квартиры в Испании от застройщика на побережье Коста Бланка

Новые квартиры в Испании от застройщика Новая 3-х комнатная квартира в 3-х этажном доме, общей площадью 70 м2, с мебелью и бытовой техникой.
Гостиная с террасой и американской кухней
2 спальни со встроенными зеркальными шкафами купе Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Новая 3-х комнатная квартира в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка

Новая 3-х комнатная квартира в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка недорого    Новая квартира по очень низкой цене от банка ! Эта прекрасная квартира расположена в зоне Вилья Мартин (Ориуэла Коста ) в окружении гольфовых полей  в закрытой урбанизации  с общим бассейном. Квартира площадью 68 м2 имеет 2 спальни, ванную комнату, салон с американской кухней, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.99MB/0.00038 sec