Espana-Live.com> Category

Houses, villas, townhouses

High-quality villa in Spain with 3 bedrooms and swimming pool 199 500 €

High-quality villa in Spain with 3 bedrooms and swimming poolVilla for sale in Spain with 3 bedrooms and private pool beautiful urbanization near Villamartin pine forest. Villa made very high quality of expensive materials and equipped with expensive furniture, electrical appliances and household appliances. The total area of ​​the villa 130 m2 and consists of 3 floors. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Townhouse in Provence style in a beautiful residence of the La Zenia

Townhouse in Provence style in a beautiful residence of the La ZeniaFor sale townhouse in the style of Provence, in a beautiful residence closed with swimming pool, in 800 meters from the beach of La Zenia. The house is very comfortable, sold in perfect condition, fully furnished and equipped with household appliances. Townhouse consists of two floors, on the ground - a separate kitchen with access to the patio, bedroom with wardrobes wardrobes, bathroom, living room Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

Resale property in Spain Large villa in Villamartin rooms 7, 3 floor

Large villa in Villamartin rooms 7, 3 floor Secondary sale property in Spain a large villa in Spain in the urbanization of Villamartin, Orihuela Costa, at the end of the street, which guarantees you peace and quiet, close to the golf course. 2003 Villa, built in perfect condition with furniture and appliances, is from 3 floors, sunroom, solarium overlooking the sea and golf courses. Read more "

Options: , , ,

Villa in Spain with pool, furniture and appliances 189 950 €

Villa in Spain with pool, furniture and appliances Sale villa with pool in Spain on the Costa Blanca. The villa is located in a nice, quiet area of ​​Villamartin (Orihuela Costa), with developed infrastructure. To the sea 5 km. Nearby there are bars, restaurants, Spanish and English school, supermarkets. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Super offer! Villa in Spain with sea views on the Costa Blanca

Villa in Spain with sea views on the Costa Blanca Hot offer! Urgent sale, so the price is much too low!
Villa with sea views located in the urbanization of Villamartin, Orihuela Costa, and consists of three floors, bedrooms 8, 2 salon, 2 kitchens, bathrooms 3, 2 terrace, garden, barbecue, parking. With furniture and household appliances.
1 on floor living room, kitchen, 2 bedrooms, bathroom, storage room, terrace.
Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Luxury villa by the sea in Torrevieja in Spain on the coast of Torreblanca

3-x etazhanaya villa near the sea in Torrevieja in Spain 3-x etazhanaya villa near the sea in Torrevieja in Spain, Torreblanca area. The villa is situated on the first line of the Mediterranean sea, beautiful sunrises and sunsets, great views.
4 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
2 terraces, recreation area with barbecue stove. Read more "

Options: , ,

For sale new detached house in Spain Price 126 thousand. Euros, 3 bedrooms

dom_ispaniya_foto_2023_kvartiraNew house for sale from the developer at a large discount in 40 thousand euros! This two-storey house is situated in the area of ​​Campoamor (Orihuela Costa), three kilometers from the sea. House area 98 m2 includes 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, separate kitchen and living room with fireplace. The house belongs to the same section of 100 m2 that allows the construction of their own pool. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Sale of luxury villas Palma de Mallorca Balearic Islands Majorca Spain

For sale Luxury villa in Spain with 5 bedrooms in the Balearic Islands of Mallorca area 500 m2 Read more "

Buy a villa in Spain on the sea coast

House for sale in Playa Flamenca, to buy a villa in Spain on the Costa Blanca The new two-storey house villa in Playa Flamenca in Orihuela Costa area includes a bedroom 3, 2 bathrooms, living room with fireplace and kitchen, terrace and solarium with views of the sea, land area m250 2, 112 m2 area of ​​the house. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Selling real estate in Spain, new duplex house

Selling real estate in Spain Townhouse includes bedrooms 2, 2 bathrooms, living room, kitchen, solarium and terrace.
On the ground floor there is a spacious living room lounge, separate kitchen with access to the site and 1 bathroom. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

For sale: a house in Spain, new triplexes, 3-storey townhouses

For sale: a house in Spain, new triplexes, 3-storey townhousesPresenting your attention the new triplexes - 3-storey townhouses located on the Orihuela Costa in the prestigious urbanization of Villamartin, in 2 km from the sea.
Townhouse includes 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, lounge, kitchen, solarium and terrace 2. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Share with friends!

Espana-Live.com > Категория

Дома, виллы, таунхаусы

Качественная вилла в Испании с 3 спальнями и бассейном 199 500 €

Качественная вилла в Испании с 3 спальнями и бассейномПродается вилла в Испании с 3 спальнями и личным бассейном красивой урбанизации Villamartin возле соснового леса. Вилла сделана очень качественно из дорогих материалов и укомплектована дорогой мебелью, электро приборами и бытовой техникой. Общая площадь виллы 130 м2 и состоит она из 3 этажей. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Таунхаус в стиле прованс в красивой резиденции La Zenia

Таунхаус в стиле прованс в красивой резиденции La ZeniaПродается таунхаус в стиле прованс, в закрытой красивой резиденции с бассейном, в 800 метрах от пляжа La Zenia. Дом очень уютный, продается в идеальном состоянии, полностью меблирован и оснащен бытовой техникой. Таунхаус состоит из двух этажей, на первом – отдельная кухня с выходом в патио, спальня со встроенными шкафами купе, ванная с туалетом, гостиная Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Вторичная недвижимость в Испании Большая Вилла в Вилламартине 7 комнат, 3 этажа

Большая Вилла в Вилламартине 7 комнат, 3 этажа Продается вторичная недвижимость в Испании большая вилла в Испании в урбанизации Вилламартин, Ориуэла Коста, в конце улицы, что гарантирует вам тишину и покой, рядом гольф поля. Вилла 2003 года постройки в идеальном состоянии с мебелью и бытовой техникой, состоит из 3 этажей, застекленная терраса, солярий с видом на море и поля для гольфа. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Вилла в Испании с бассейном, мебелью и техникой 189 950 €

Вилла в Испании с бассейном, мебелью и техникой Продается вилла с бассейном в Испании на побережье Коста-Бланка. Вилла находится в хорошем, спокойном районе Вилламартин (Ориуэла Коста), с развитой инфраструктурой. До моря 5 км. Рядом находятся бары, рестораны, испанская и английская школа, супермаркеты. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Супер предложение! Вилла в Испании с видом на море на побережье Коста Бланка

Вилла в Испании с видом на море на побережье Коста Бланка Горячее предложение! Срочная продажа, поэтому цена сильно занижена!
Вилла с видом на море находится в урбанизации Villamartin, Orihuela Costa, и состоит из трех этажей, 8 спален, 2 салона, 2 кухни, 3 санузла, 2 террасы, сад, барбекю, парковка. С мебелью и бытовой техникой.
на 1 этаже гостиная, кухня, 2 спальные комнаты, ванная комната, кладовка, терраса.
Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Элитная вилла у моря в Торревьехе в Испании на побережье Torreblanca

3-х этажаная вилла у моря в Торревьехе в Испании 3-х этажаная вилла у моря в Торревьехе в Испании, зона Torreblanca. Вилла находится на первой линии средиземного моря, красивые рассветы и закаты, великолепные виды.
4 спальни
4 санузла
2 терассы, зона отдыха с печью барбекю. Читать далее »

Параметры: , ,

Продается новый отдельно стоящий дом в Испании цена 126 тыс. евро, 3 спальни

dom_ispaniya_foto_2023_kvartira      Продается новый дом от застройщика с большой скидкой в 40 тысяч евро! Этот двухэтажный дом расположен в зоне Кампоамор ( Ориуэла Коста ) в трех километрах от моря. Дом площадью 98 м2 включает в себя 3 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, отдельную кухню  и салон с камином. Дому так же принадлежит участок 100 м2  что позволяет постройку своего собственного бассейна. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Продажа элитной Виллы Palma de Mallorca Балеарские острова Майорка Испания

Продается элитная Вилла в Испании с 5 спальнями на Балеарских островах на Майорке, площадью 500 м2 Читать далее »

Купить виллу в Испании на побережье моря

Продается дом в Playa Flamenca, купить виллу в испании на побережье Коста Бланка Новый двухэтажный дом вилла в зоне Плайя Фламенка  в Ориуэла коста   включает в себя  3 спальни, 2 санузла, гостиную с камином и кухней, террасу и солярий с видом на море , площадь участка 250 м2 , площадь дома 112 м2.  Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Продажа недвижимости в Испании, новый дом дуплекс

Продажа недвижимости в Испании Таунхаус включает 2 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, гостиная, кухня, солярий и балкон.
На первом этаже находится просторная гостиная салон, отдельная кухня с выходом на участок и 1 ванная комната. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Продаются дома в Испании новые триплексы, 3-х этажные таунхаусы

Продаются дома в Испании новые триплексы, 3-х этажные таунхаусы   Представляем вашему вниманию новые триплексы – 3-х этажные таунхаусы  расположенные на Ориуэла Косте в престижной урбанизации Вилламартин, что в 2 км от моря.
Таунхаус включает 3 спальни, 3 ванные комнаты, салон, кухня, солярий и 2 балкона.  Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.99MB/0.00039 sec