Espana-Live.com> Category

Houses, villas, townhouses

Villa in Spain with a heated pool, a house in Cabo Roig 249 950 €

Spain Villa in Cabo RoigFor sale large villa in Spain and with central heating and a private heated pool in a very nice urbanization of Cabo Roig on the Orihuela Costa. Villa area m149 2, 3 has floor. On the ground floor: large separate kitchen with appliances and access to the yard, a spacious living room with fireplace, bedrooms 2, 1 bathroom, large spacious terrace. On the second floor there is: a large bedroom with bathroom and access to the terrace. On the third floor solarium with views of the countryside and the sea. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Beautiful house in Spain by the sea in 500 meters from the sandy beach 275 000 €

2007 - torrevieja-6 933-kB-lamata-7098532-espanaThe city of Torrevieja in La Mata area sells beautiful house in Spain by the sea in 500 meters from the sandy beach. The house 3 bedrooms, living room with fireplace, large kitchen, 2 bathrooms, balcony with sea view, plot of land with recreation areas, barbecue, garage, solarium with sea views. The decoration of the house used only natural materials - wood and stone. The house comes with everything you see in the photo and video - home appliances, electrical appliances, expensive leather furniture, air-conditioning, garden furniture and home furnishings. Read more "

Options: , , ,

Modern high-quality villa in Spain on the sea! 305 m. €

Villa in Spain property by the seaFor sale modern high quality villa in Spain on the sea in a quiet green area of ​​Campoamor on the Orihuela Costa, expensive high-quality materials, excellent tiles, the whole villa glitters and shines, see pictures, they'll say everything for themselves. The villa consists of a spacious glass-enclosed terrace at the entrance, windows that fully open and a terrace with columns is obtained where it is pleasant to drink sangria in the fresh sea air. 5 bedrooms, living room, large kitchen with integrated appliances with access to the backyard, Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Bright house with sea views in Spain 124 950 €, car as a gift!

Sea House in Spain CampoamorIn 2 kilometers from the sea in Spain in Campoamor area sold gorgeous light house with sea views aimed at the south side, just 4 minutes drive and you are at sea! The house consists of 4-levels: on the ground - a living room with arches, American style kitchen and bathroom. On the second - 2 bedrooms, one of which with a balcony overlooking the pool, the second bright bathroom. On the third floor a spacious solarium with beautiful sea views and urbanization. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Cozy townhouse in Spain in Playa Flamenca, 4 120 000 € rooms

Spain property Playa Flamenca houseFor sale cozy 3-storey town house in Spain in Playa Flamenca in 5 minutes from the sea by car. Townhouse located in closed green residence with shared swimming pool and parking. Before the house a plot of land with a seating area. The house 3 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes coupe. 2 bathrooms, storage room, separate kitchen with access to the parking lot. The spacious living room with leather furniture. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Spanish property for sale, townhouse house by the sea in Spain

Sea Terraced house in Spain On the southeastern Spanish Mediterranean coast for sale a cozy townhouse with a designer renovated Art Nouveau building in the area of ​​La Mata Torrevieja. The house is located in a gated community with two swimming pools and green areas. The residence consists of 30 white houses in a Mediterranean style. Before the house there is not a large plot of land. The house consists of 3-bedrooms, 2-x bathrooms, living room and open plan kitchen. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Luxury real estate in Spain, exclusive vip luxury villa

Luxury properties in Spain In Spain, on the Mediterranean coast is sold exclusive vip luxury villa in the style of Hi Tech. The villa is located on the second line, in 50 meters from the sea and 200 meters from the sandy beaches, Blue Flag of UNESCO. Elite area of ​​La Veleta in Torrevieja. Three-level villa, with terraces on the perimeter of the house and a large solarium. The total area of ​​the villa m910 2, 6 bedrooms, 7 bathrooms, dining room, hall, living room, kitchen with dining area, laundry room, pantry, garage for cars 2. The interior design of the house used leather, suede and fur. The furniture from the renowned Italian Rugiano home in light beige tones. Read more "

Options: , , ,

Quality house in Spain on the Costa Blanca 185 t. Euro

Real estate in Spain house by the sea A good quality house for sale in Spain in Los Dolses - 2 km from the sea. The house consists of 2 floors, on the first floor there is a terrace at the entrance to the house with a table and reclining chairs, a living room with a fireplace, a separate fully equipped kitchen in American style with a dining area, marble work surface and all necessary appliances, bedroom, bathroom with bathtub , Toilet, bidet and double sink. The garage with automatic gates has access to the inner courtyard. On the second floor of the house there are 2 bedrooms, a spacious solarium terrace on the south side, a bathroom similar to the one on the ground floor. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Inexpensive house in Spain with 3-bedrooms in Villamartin 89 900 €

Inexpensive house in Spain by the seaSale detached 4-bedroom house in Spain at a reduced price in the Villamartin urbanization. Living area 85 m2 house, the area 200 m2. On the solarium area 45 m2 there is a gazebo for relaxing with a view of the sea. The house has three bedrooms, kitchen, living room with fireplace, bathroom 2. The house is fully furnished and ready to move. In the area of ​​palm trees, Bougainvillea, Mandarin. There is a barbecue area and a place for car parking. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Solid house with 2-bedroom apartments in Spain on the coast of the sea 129 900 €

Solid house with 2-bedroom apartments in Spain on the sea coastSales Mighty solar light house with 2-bedroom apartments in Spain on the coast of the sea near Cabo Roig, in a quiet, beautiful place with good infrastructure in 15 walking distance to major shopping center La Zenia Boulevard and the same to the sandy beaches of Orihuela Costa. The house is located at the end of a dead-end street in front of the house can be parked 1-2 car also has a parking lot on a personal plot near the house, barbecue, front of the house is a small terrace. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Spain Real estate on the coast - a house with a swimming pool in Playa Flamenca

Spain Real estate on the coast of the house - http://espana-live.com/dom-playa-flamenca-72104.htmlSale 2-storey house with a private swimming pool with oak furniture in country style. On the ground floor kitchen with dining area, living room, bathroom and storage room. On the second floor 2 bedrooms, bathroom and balcony. In the living room working fireplace with cast iron mounted cassette with a fire-resistant glass and air ducts for heating. Air-conditioners, electric heaters, double glazing, blinds, Toldos. Behind the house a private swimming pool Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.00037 sec

Espana-Live.com > Категория

Дома, виллы, таунхаусы

Вилла в Испании с бассейном с подогревом, дом в Кабо Роиг 249 950 €

Вилла в Испании Кабо Роиг     Продается большая вилла а Испании с центральным отоплением и собственным бассейном с подогревом в очень хорошей урбанизации Кабо Роиг на Ориуэла Коста. Вилла площадью 149 м2, имеет 3 этажа. На первом этаже располагаются: отдельная большая кухня с бытовой техникой и выходом во двор, просторная гостиная с камином, 2 спальные комнаты, 1 ванная комната, большая просторная терраса. На втором этаже виллы находится: большая спальная комната с ванной и выходом на террасу. На третьем этаже солярий с видом на окрестности и море. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Великолепный дом в Испании у моря в 500 метрах от песчаного пляжа 275 000 €

2007--torrevieja-6 933-kб-lamata-7098532-espana     В городе Торревьеха в районе La Mata продается великолепный дом в Испании у моря в 500 метрах от песчаного пляжа. В доме 3 спальные комнаты, светлая гостиная с камином, отдельная большая кухня, 2 ванные комнаты, балкон с видом на море, участок земли с зонами отдыха, барбекю, гараж, солярий с видом на море. В отделке дома использованы только натуральные материалы – дерево и камень. Дом продается со всем, что видите на фото и видео – бытовая техника, электроприборы, дорогая кожаная мебель, кондиционеры, садовая мебель и предметы интерьера. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Современная вилла высокого качества в Испании на море! 305 т. €

вилла в Испании недвижимость у моря     Продается современная вилла высокого качества в Испании на море в спокойном зеленом районе Campoamor на Ориуэла Коста, дорогие качественный материалы, великолепная плитка, вилла вся блестит и сияет, смотрите фотографии, они скажут все сами за себя. Вилла состоит из просторной застекленной террасы на входе, окна которой полностью открываются и получается терраса с колоннами где приятно пить сангрию на свежем морском воздухе. 5 спальных комнат, гостиная комната, большая кухня со встроенной техникой с выходом на задний двор, Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Светлый Дом с видом на море в Испании 124 950 €, авто в подарок!

Дом на море в Испании Campoamor     В 2 километрах от моря в Испании в районе Campoamor продается великолепный светлый дом с видом на море направленный на южную сторону, всего 4 минуты езды и вы на море! Дом состоит из 4-х уровней: на первом – гостиная с арками, кухня в американском стиле и санузел. На втором – 2 спальные комнаты, одна из которых с выходом на балкон с видом на бассейн, вторая светлая ванная комната. На третьем этаже просторный солярий с красивым видом на море и урбанизацию. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Уютный таунхаус в Испании в Playa Flamenca, 4 комнаты 120 000 €

Испания недвижимость Playa Flamenca дом      Продается уютный 3-х этажный таунхаус в Испании в Playa Flamenca в 5 минут от моря на автомобиле. Таунхаус располагается в закрытой зеленой резиденции с общим бассейном и парковкой. Перед домом участок земли с зоной отдыха. В доме 3 спальные комнаты со встроенными шкафами купе. 2 санузла, кладовая, отдельная кухня с выходом на парковку. Просторная гостиная с кожаной мебелью. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Испанская недвижимость на продажу, таунхаус домик у моря в Испании

Таунхаус в Испании на море дом       На юго восточном испанском побережье средиземного моря продается уютный таунхаус с дизайнерским ремонтом в стиле модерн в районе Ла Мата города Торревьеха. Дом находится в закрытой резиденции с двумя бассейнами и зеленой зоной. Резиденция состоит из 30 белых домиков в средиземноморском стиле. Перед домом имеется не большой участок земли. Дом состоит из 3-х спален, 2-х ванных комнат, гостиной и совмещенной с кухней. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Элитная недвижимость в Испании, эксклюзивная vip вилла класса люкс

Элитная недвижимость в Испании      В Испании на побережье Средиземного моря продается эксклюзивная vip вилла класса люкс в стиле Hi Tech. Вилла расположена на второй линии, в 50 метрах от моря и 200 метрах до песчаных пляжей, отмеченных голубым флагом Юнеско. Элитная зона Ла Велета в городе Торревьеха. Вилла трехуровневая, с террасами по периметру дома и просторным солярием. Общая площадь виллы 910 м2, 6 спален, 7 санузлов, столовая, холл, гостиная, кухня с обеденной зоной, прачечная, кладовая, гараж на 2 машины. В дизайне интерьера дома использованы кожа, замша и мех. Мебель от известного итальянского дома Rugiano в светло-бежевых тонах. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Качественный дом в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка 185 т. евро

Недвижимость Испании дом у моря      Продается добротный качественный дом в Испании в Los Dolses – 2 км от моря. Дом состоит из 2 этажей, на первом – терраса на входе в дом со столиком и креслами для отдыха, гостиная с камином, отдельная полностью оборудованная кухня в американском стиле со столовой зоной, мраморной рабочей поверхностью и всей необходимой техникой, спальная комната, санузел с ванной, унитазом, биде и двойной раковиной. Гараж с автоматическими воротами имеет выход во внутренний двор. На втором этаже дома находятся 2 спальные комнаты, просторная терраса солярий на южной стороне, ванная комната аналогичная как на первом этаже. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Недорогой дом в Испании с 3-мя спальнями в Villamartin 89 900 €

Недорогой дом в Испании у моря     Продается отдельно стоящий 4-х комнатный дом в Испании по сниженной цене в урбанизации Вилламартин. Жилая площадь дома 85 м2, площадь участка 200 м2. На солярии площадью 45 м2 есть беседка для отдыха с видом на море. В доме три спальни, оборудованная кухня, гостиная с камином, 2 санузла. Дом полностью меблирован и готов к проживанию. На участке растут пальмы, Бугенвиллея, мандарин. Имеется зона барбекю и место для парковки авто. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Добротный дом с 2-мя спальнями в Испании на побережье моря 129 900 €

Добротный дом с 2-мя спальнями в Испании на побережье моря      В продаже добротный солнечный светлый дом с 2-мя спальнями в Испании на побережье моря в районе Кабо Роиг, в тихом красивом месте с развитой инфраструктурой в 15 минутах ходьбы до крупного торгового центра Ла Зения Булевард и столько же до песчаных пляжей Ориуэлы Косты. Дом располагается в конце тупиковой улицы, перед домом можно парковать 1-2 автомобиля, также есть место для парковки на личном участке возле дома, место для барбекю, перед входом в дом небольшая терраса. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Недвижимость Испании на побережье – дом с бассейном в Плайя Фламенка

Недвижимость Испании на побережье дом - http://espana-live.com/dom-playa-flamenca-72104.html     Продается 2-х этажный дом с личным бассейном с мебелью из дуба в стиле Кантри. На первом этаже кухня со столовой зоной, гостиная, санузел и кладовка. На втором этаже 2 спальни, ванная комната и балкон. В гостиной работающий камин с установленной чугунной кассетой с огнеупорным стеклом и воздуховодами для обогрева. Установлены кондиционеры, электрические обогреватели, двойные стекло пакеты, жалюзи, тольдосы. Сзади дома личный бассейн Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

1MB/0.00086 sec