Espana-Live.com> Category

Houses and Villas in Spain

Modern new villa in Spain with pool and barbecue stove, 276 000 €

New villas in Spain TaboraHello. Today 23 September in Spain is excellent autumn weather, Air temperature + 28 heat, the water temperature in the sea + 25! And we have a new release! We invite you to see new villa in Spain from the builder on the Mediterranean coast Costa Blanca. Modern high-tech villa is located in a beautiful, green area of ​​Orihuela Costa Lomas de Cabo Roig. Infrastructure, sandy beaches 2 km, the residence inhabited mostly Europeans. Quality villa of modern materials is in the closed green Tabora complex with communal pool and has a separate entrance from the main street and gates Parking on private territory. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

New exclusive villa in the Spanish Art Nouveau Las Colinas Golf & Country Club

Luxury properties in SpainResidence Las Colinas Golf & Country Club - A luxury residential complex vip-class with low-density development, built around 18-hole golf, golf course, designed for the championships. The convenient location of the residence near the coast (10 minutes by car to the beaches), in the valley between the hills to the south of Alicante. Las Colinas is characterized as confidential, natural beauty, exceptional mild Mediterranean climate. We offer you a unique opportunity to purchase an exclusive villa Milano, designed by the one of the most prestigious architectural studios in Europe - the firm Woods Bagot. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Luxury villa in Spain, in a closed residence with Las Colinas protection, 790 000 €

Luxury villa in SpainIn Spain, on the Costa Blanca, in 7 km from the sandy beaches the Blue Flag for cleanliness of Unesco is a VIP-class residence Las Colinas Golf & Country Club. Residence closed with a live security 24 hours. Entry and exit through the CS to the protection and barrier. On the territory of a nature reserve located in shops, restaurants, tennis courts, a sports complex with swimming pools, SPA, office building, lake, golf course, walking trail through the woods and around lakes with night lighting, bike trails. In this residence you can buy a luxury villa, apartment or land for construction. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

New villas in Spain in modern style with pool and garage, 354 000 €

Villa in SpainWe offer you the first time to buy a new villa for sale in Spain on the south coast of Costa Blanca, in a green and beautiful area of ​​Orihuela Costa - Villamartin.
17 4-villa's models - Aloe, Mirto, Lirio and Buganvilla is very well located and have a view on the first line of golf course and the sea. The sandy beaches, Blue Flag of UNESCO for the pristine purity - 3 km. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

HighTech sale new villa in Spain on the Mediterranean coast, 370 000 €

Villa in Spain by the seaHello! For sale a new property - freestanding Villa in Spain on the sunny shores of the Mediterranean. New Villa tech develoment with furniture and appliances including a bedroom 3, 3 bathrooms, spacious lounge with dining area, kitchen, terrace and solarium 2, has its own swimming pool, parking for cars, the villa is fully prepared to live. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

New villa in Spain from the builder, floor 3, 5 bedrooms, price € 339000

New villa in SpainHello, dear visitors of our site! Today we will show you new villa in Spain from the builder with its own plot of land, private pool on the 6 3 meters and parking in an enclosed modern residential complex with an automatic gate, which is located in the Spanish resort town of Torrevieja in 1.5 km from the sea. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Villa in Spain with 4-bedrooms, a garage and a plot of land, the price 250 m. €

Buy a villa in Spain houseVilla for sale in Spain in the Mediterranean style, in a green residence urbanization Villamartin. The residence is surrounded by pine squares and green fields for playing golf. The villa has a spacious plot with gardens, garage. The residence has a large swimming pool with a green recreation area, parking. The villa consists of 2 floors, on the first floor there are 2 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes coupe, a fully equipped kitchen with utility room (there is a washing machine, water heater), technical room, living room, bathroom, terrace. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Villa in Spain on the Costa Blanca, the price of 280 thousand. Euro

Villa property in SpainFor sale Villa in Spain with private pool on the Costa Blanca in the area Orihuela Costa. Beautiful villa with three bedrooms, living room with fireplace, kitchen, 2 bathrooms, glazed terrace, solarium, with its plot of land and garden. Furniture, household appliances, Toldos, air conditioning - all inclusive. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Selling Villas in Spain on the Costa Blanca coast of the sea, the cost of 230 thousand euros

Sale villa in Spain on the Costa Blanca coast of the seaFor sale beautiful villa in Spain, with private pool in the urbanization miles Palmeras on the Costa Blanca in 1 km from the large sandy beach of the same name Playa de Mil Palmeras. The villa is oriented to the south, there's always a lot of sun, the sea 3 minutes by car. Single storey villa consists of rooms 3: 2 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes coupe, living room with American-style kitchen with a large breakfast bar made of granite, 1 bathroom. Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Semi-detached house on the owner in Spain 4 800 meters from the sea, the price of 125 thousand. Euro

Semi-detached house on the owner in Spain 4 800 meters from the sea, the price of 125 thousand. EuroSale semi-detached house on the owner 4 800 in Spain in meters from the sea (sandy beaches of Playa Flamenca, La Zenia). Three-storey house with private parking in gated residence with swimming pool consists of 2 bedrooms, living room, separate kitchen with appliances and furniture, sundeck, 1 bathroom with large bathtub and 1 bathroom, terrace, balcony and solarium with sea views, cozy patio with seating area, barbecue. There is the opportunity to 3-th bedroom. The house has high speed internet, digital television, telephone, air conditioning in every room, high-quality consumer electronics. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Villa in Spain, Orihuela Costa, Villamartin, price 190 000 €

Villa in Spain Orihuela CostaWe offer you a detached villa in Spain in the urbanization Villamartin in 6 km from the sea and sandy beaches Orihuela Costa. The villa is fully furnished and equipped with appliances, air conditioning, located on three levels, on the ground - private garage + front of the house is also possible to park the car on the second and third bedrooms urovnyah- 3, 2 bathrooms, living room, separate kitchen with access to the backyard , utility room, terrace with views of the park, the sea and the lake. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.00256 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Espana-Live.com > Категория

Дома и виллы в Испании

Новая Эксклюзивная вилла в Испании в стиле модерн Las Colinas Golf & Country Club

Элитная недвижимость Испании     Резиденция Las Colinas Golf & Country Club – это элитный жилой комплекс vip класса с низкой плотностью застройки, построенный вокруг 18-луночного поля для игры в гольф, рассчитанного для проведения чемпионатов. Удобное расположение резиденции вблизи от побережья (10 минут на авто до пляжей), в долине между холмами к югу от Аликанте. Лас-Колинас отличается сохранением конфиденциальности, естественной красотой природы, исключительным мягким средиземноморским климатом. Мы предлагаем вам уникальную возможность приобрести эксклюзивную виллу Milano, построенную по проекту одной из самых престижных архитектурных студий в Европе – фирмы Woods Bagot. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Элитная вилла в Испаниии в закрытой резиденции с охраной Las Colinas, 790 000 €

Элитная вилла в Испании     В Испании на побережье Коста Бланка, в 7 км от песчаных пляжей отмеченных голубыми флагами Юнеско за чистоту находится резиденция VIP-класса Las Colinas Golf & Country Club. Резиденция закрытая, с живой охраной 24 часа в сутки. Въезд и выезд через КП с охраной и шлагбаумом. На территории с природой, как в заповеднике располагаются: магазины, рестораны, теннисные корты, спортивный комплекс с бассейнами, SPA, административное здание, озера, поля для гольфа, пешая тропа по лесу и рядом с озерами с ночным освещением, велосипедные маршруты. В этой резиденции вы можете приобрести элитную виллу, апартаменты или участок под строительство. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Новые виллы в Испании в современном стиле с бассейном и гаражом, 354 000 €

Вилла в Испании     Мы предлагаем вам первым успеть приобрести новую виллу от застройщика в Испании на юге побережья Costa Blanca, в зеленом и красивом районе Ориуэла Коста – Вилламартин.
17 вилл 4-ых моделей – Aloe, Mirto, Lirio и Buganvilla очень удачно расположены и имеют вид на первую линию полей для гольфа и на море. До песчаных пляжей, отмеченных голубым флагом Юнеско за первозданную чистоту – 3 км. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Продается новая ХайТек вилла в Испании на берегу Средиземного моря, 370 000€

Вилла в Испании у моря     Здравствуйте! Продается новая недвижимость – отдельно стоящая вилла в Испании на солнечном берегу Средиземного моря. Новая Вилла в стиле ХайТек от застройщика с мебелью и бытовой техникой включает 3 спальни, 3 ванные комнаты, просторный салон с обеденной зоной, кухня, 2 террасы и солярий, имеется свой бассейн, паркинг для авто, вилла полностью готова к проживанию. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Новая вилла в Испании от застройщика, 3 этажа, 5 спален, цена 339000 €

Новая вилла в Испании    Здравствуйте, дорогие посетители нашего сайта! Сегодня мы Вам покажем новую виллу в Испании от застройщика с собственным участком земли, личным бассейном 6 на 3 метра и паркингом в закрытом современном жилом комплексе с автоматическими воротами, который располагается в испанском курортном городе Торревьеха в 1.5 км от моря. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Вилла в Испании с 4-мя спальнями, гаражом и участком земли, цена 250 т. €

Купить виллу в Испании дом     Продается вилла в Испании в средиземноморском стиле, в зеленой резиденции урбанизации Вилламартин. Резиденция окружена сосновыми скверами и зелеными полями для игры в гольф. Вилла имеет просторный участок с зелеными насаждениями, гараж. На территории резиденции имеется большой плавательный бассейн с зеленой зоной отдыха, парковка. Вилла состоит из 2 этажей, на первом этаже расположены 2 спальные комнаты со встроенными шкафами купе, полностью укомплектованная кухня с подсобным помещением (там установлена стиральная машинка, водонагреватель), техническая комната, гостиная комната, ванная комната, терраса. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Вилла в Испании на побережье Costa Blanca, цена 280 тыс. евро

Вилла в Испании недвижимость     Продается Вилла в Испании с личным бассейном на побережье Коста Бланка в районе Orihuela Costa. Красивая вилла с тремя спальнями, гостиной комнатой с камином, кухней, 2 ванными комнатами, застекленной террасой, солярием, со своим участком земли и садом. Мебель, бытовая техника, тольдосы, кондиционеры – все включено. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Продажа Виллы в Испании на побережье моря Коста Бланка, стоимость 230 тысяч евро

Продажа виллы в Испании на побережье моря Коста Бланка     В продаже красивая вилла в Испании с личным бассейном в урбанизации Миль Пальмерас на побережье Коста Бланка в 1 км от большого песчаного пляжа с одноименным названием Playa de Mil Palmeras. Вилла ориентирована на юг, в ней всегда много солнца, до моря 3 минуты на автомобиле. Одноэтажная вилла состоит из 3 комнат: 2 спальные комнаты со встроенными шкафами купе, гостиная с кухней в американском стиле с большой барной стойкой из гранита, 1 ванная комната. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Смежный дом на 4 хозяина в Испании 800 метров до моря, цена 125 тыс. евро

Смежный дом на 4 хозяина в Испании 800 метров до моря, цена 125 тыс. евро     Продается смежный дом на 4 хозяина в Испании в 800 метрах от моря (песчаные пляжи Playa Flamenca, La Zenia). Трехэтажный дом с личной парковкой в закрытой жилой резиденции с бассейном состоит из 2 спален, гостиной комнаты, отдельной кухни с техникой и мебелью, застекленная терраса, 1 ванная комната с большой ванной и 1 санузел, терраса, балкон, солярий с видом на море, уютный дворик с зоной отдыха, барбекю. Есть возможность сделать 3-ю спальную комнату. В доме проведен высокоскоростной интернет, цифровое телевидение, телефон, установлены кондиционеры в каждой комнате, качественная бытовая техника. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Вилла в Испании, Ориуэла Коста, Вилламартин, цена 190 000€

Вилла в Испании Ориуэла Коста     Предлагаем вашему вниманию отдельно стоящую виллу в Испании в урбанизации Вильямартин в 6 км от моря и песчаных пляжей Ориуэлы Косты. Вилла полностью меблирована и оснащена техникой, кондиционерами, находиться на трех уровнях, на первом – личный гараж + перед домом тоже можно парковать автомобиль, на втором и третьем уровнях- 3 спальные комнаты, 2 ванные комнаты, гостиная, отдельная кухня с выходом на задний двор, подсобное помещение, террасы с видами на парк, море и озера. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Вилла в Испании для постоянного проживания, 3 спальни, 249 950€

Вилла в Испании для постоянного проживания     В продаже Вилла в Испании на побережье в Ciudad De Las Comunicaciones в 10 км от моря и песчаных пляжей Costa Blanca. Отличная вилла с собственным бассейном, участком земли, зоной барбекю, крытым гаражом, центральным кондиционированием и центральным отоплением. 2-х этажная Вилла состоит из большой гостиной с мебелью, камином и панорамными окнами выходящими на бассейн, отдельной кухней с техникой, 3 спальных комнат, 2 ванных, большого солярия с видом на красивую природу Испанского побережья. В 1 км испанский город Сан Мигель де Салинас с развитой инфраструктурой, кафе, магазины, школа, институт, парикмахерские, автосервисы Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.99MB/0.00351 sec