Espana-Live.com> Category

Houses, villas, townhouses

Luxury villa in Spain, in a contemporary style with swimming pool, La Zenia Property

Luxury villa in SpainThe Kingdom of Spain on the Costa Blanca in La Zenia for sale luxury villa in modern style with pool. The area is located 750 750 m²: parking places for cars 2-x, the BBQ barbecue area, sitting area, private pool with an island with palm trees and lighting, jacuzzi, green areas. Fence doubled green hedge of ficus, automatic gates. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Hi-tech property in Spain, townhouse house in La Zenia

Property in Spain houseFor sale a house in Spain on the coast of the sea Costa Blanca - Hi-tech semi-detached house in the urbanization of La Zenia, is located in a beautiful modern luxury residence "Euromarina La Zenia Beach". The area closed to outsiders enter through an automatic gate, parking. The complex 2 pool, children's pool, a beautiful green area with landscaping.
Next to the largest shopping center in the province of Alicante La Zenia Boulevard. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , , ,

New villa in Spain in a modern style, El Raso, Guardamar del Segura

Villa property in SpainIn the beautiful, green area in the city of El Raso Guardamar del SeguraIt sold new villa in a modern high-tech style. Spanish villa, built in 2015, 364 m2 land area, building area 143 m2. In a green area with automatic irrigation system, a private pool, living trees, palm trees and plants, and a place for car parking. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

New modern villa in Spain with pool, Blue Lagoon, Las Filipinas

New modern villa in Spain with pool, Blue Lagoon, Las FilipinasSold new villa with pool in Spain on the coast of the sea Costa Blanca in Orihuela Costa, urbanization Blue Lagoon.
High-quality and modern villas 2016 2017 3, built with bedrooms, bathrooms 4, 2 terrace, living room with American-style kitchen, solarium, car parking, private swimming pool on the 3 5 meters, shower, green area. Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

Modern villa with pool in Spain, El Raso, Guardamar del Segura

Luxury real estate in Spain by the seaWe offer you a new property in Spain on the coast of Costa Blanca. Modern luxury villa in the High-Tech Style with the system "smart house" with a large terrace, a green garden, parking, 3 3 bedrooms and bathrooms.
The new villas set smart home system, alarm system, double glazed windows, in each bedroom has fitted wardrobes, marble floors. Read more "

Options: , , , , , , ,

Homes townhouses in Santa Pola, Spain property on the beach

House in Spain by the seaSales 3-storey townhouses at home in Spain the city of Santa Pola on the Mediterranean Costa Blanca in 100 meters from the seafront and the sandy beach of Playa de Levante.
The residence is located in an area with well-developed infrastructure: restaurants, cafeterias, commercial shopping centers (New Pola Max is in 50 meters), supermarkets, cinemas and t.d.vsego 10 in minutes to El Altet Airport (Alicante). Read more "

Options: , , , , , ,

For sale detached house in Spain in Playa Flamenca Costa Blanca

House in SpainFor sale detached house in a beautiful urbanization in Spain Playa Flamenca. 2-storey house is located at a single site in a closed green residence with shared swimming pool.
The house has bedrooms 3, 2 bathrooms, spacious living room, separate kitchen, glazed terrace at the entrance and an open terrace on the second floor. Read more "

Options: , , , , ,

Villa with sea view in Torrevieja, bedrooms 5, 3 bathrooms, swimming pool, barbecue

Villa in SpainFor sale large villa with swimming pool and barbecue area in 50 meters from the sea in La Veleta, Torrevieja, Spain. The villa offers a beautiful view of the sea.
The villa has bedrooms 5, 3 bathrooms, large terrace 78 m², living room with fireplace and access to the garden, kitchen, private pool, garage. The villa is located in a nice quiet area with developed infrastructure - cafes, bars, restaurants, pharmacies, shops and supermarkets, schools. Read more "

Options: ,

New Villa in Spain in the Mediterranean style, 3 bedrooms, bathrooms 4, 525 000 €

New Villa in Spain in the Mediterranean styleOn the Mediterranean coast of Spain, in the region of Los Altos, Torrevieja, for sale detached villa.
New Mediterranean style villa area m² 335 470 m² on a plot with private pool, has a ground floor, a garage with automatic gates Read more "

Options: , ,

Solid house in Spain, in a classic style, real estate in Los Altos

House in Spain for saleFor sale nice house in Spain in classical style, in the urbanization of Los Altos Torrevieja. New detached house consists of bedrooms 3, 4 bathrooms, spacious living room, separate kitchen, large garage for cars 5, terrace. Nearby is Romualdo Ballester school. Read more "

Options: , , ,

Luxury real estate in Spain, modern villas with beautiful design

Luxury properties in SpainIn Spain, in the province of Alicante the authors. Community of Valencia on the Costa Blanca coast of the sea are sold new luxury villas with beautiful design and elegant furniture and decor items.
Modern villa, built in 2016 located in a residential complex Amay Deluxe, which will consist of 144 5 different types of villas. In the video you can see the model Silvia villa area 157 m² with swimming pool Read more "

Options: , , , ,

Share with friends!

0.99MB / 0.00026 sec

Espana-Live.com > Категория

Дома, виллы, таунхаусы

Элитная вилла в Испании в современном стиле с бассейном, недвижимость La Zenia

Элитная вилла в Испании     В королевстве Испания на побережье Коста Бланка, в районе Ла Зения продается элитная вилла в современном стиле с бассейном. На участке 750 750 м² располагается: паковочные места для 2-х автомобилей, зона барбекю BBQ, зона отдыха, персональный бассейн с островком с пальмами и подсветкой, джакузи, зеленые насаждения. Забор продублирован зеленой изгородью из фикусов, автоматические ворота. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Хайтек недвижимость в Испании, таунхаус дом в Ла Зения

Недвижимость в Испании дом     В продаже дом в Испании на побережье моря Коста Бланка – Хайтек таунхаус в урбанизации Ла Зения, располагается в современной красивой резиденции класса люкс “Euromarina La Zenia Beach”. Территория закрыта от посторонних, въезд через автоматические ворота, есть парковка. На территории комплекса 2 бассейна, детский бассейн, красивая зеленая территория с ландшафтным дизайном.
Рядом с самым крупным торговым центром в провинции Аликанте La Zenia Boulevard. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , , ,

Новая вилла в Испании в современном стиле, El Raso, Гвардамар дель Сегура

Вилла в Испании недвижимость     В красивом, зеленом районе Эль Расо в городе Гвардамар дель Сегура, продается новая вилла в современном стиле Хай-Тек. Испанская вилла 2015 года постройки, площадь участка 364 м2, площадь дома 143 м2. На озелененном участке с системой автоматического полива располагается собственный бассейн, живые деревья, пальмы и растения, и место для парковки автомобиля. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Новые современные виллы в Испании с бассейном, Blue Lagoon, Las Filipinas

Новые современные виллы в Испании с бассейном, Blue Lagoon, Las Filipinas     Продаются новые виллы с бассейном в Испании на побережье моря Коста Бланка в городе Ориуэла Коста, урбанизации Blue Lagoon.
     Качественные современные виллы 2016 и 2017 года постройки с 3 спальными, 4 ванными комнатами, 2 террасы, гостиная с кухней в американском стиле, солярий, парковка для автомобиля, частный бассейн 3 на 5 метров, душ, зеленая территория. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Современные виллы с бассейном в Испании, El Raso, Guardamar del Segura

Элитная недвижимость в Испании у моря     Предлагаем вашему вниманию новую недвижимость в Испании на побережье Costa Blanca. Современные элитные виллы в стиле High-Tech с системой “умный дом” с большой террасой, зеленым садом, парковкой, 3 спальными комнатами и 3 ванными.
     В новых виллах установлена система умный дом, сигнализация, Окна с двойным стеклом, в каждой спальне встроенные шкафы-купе, полы из мрамора. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , , ,

Дома таунхаусы в Санта Пола, недвижимость в Испании на берегу моря

Дом в Испании у моря     В продаже 3-х этажные дома таунхаусы в Испании в городе Santa Pola на берегу Средиземного моря Costa Blanca в 100 метрах от набережной и песчаного пляжа Playa de Levante.
     Резиденция находится в районе с хорошо развитой инфраструктурой: рестораны, кафетерии, торгово коммерческие центры (новый Pola Max находится в 50 метрах), супермаркеты, кинотеатры и т.д.всего в 10 минутах езды до аэропорта El Altet (Alicante). Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , , ,

Продается отдельно стоящий дом в Испании в Playa Flamenca Коста Бланка

Дом в Испании     В продаже отдельно стоящий дом в Испании красивой урбанизации Playa Flamenca. 2-х этажный дом находится на отдельном участке в закрытой зеленой резиденции с общим бассейном.
     В доме 3 спальные комнаты, 2 ванные, просторная гостиная, отдельная кухня, застекленная терраса на входе и открытая террасу на втором этаже. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , , ,

Вилла с видом на море в Торревьеха, 5 спален, 3 ванных, бассейн, барбекю

Вилла в Испании     Продается большая вилла с бассейном и зоной барбекю в 50 метрах от моря в La Veleta, Торревьеха, Испания. Из окон виллы открывается красивый вид на море.
     Вилла имеет 5 спальных комнат, 3 ванные комнаты, большую террасу 78 м², гостиную с камином и выходом в сад, кухней, частный бассейн, гараж. Вилла располагается в красивом тихом районе с развитой инфраструктурой – кафе, бары, рестораны, аптеки, магазины и супермаркеты, школа. Читать далее »

Параметры: ,

Новая Вилла в Испании в средиземноморском стиле, 3 спальни, 4 ванные, 525 000 €

Новая Вилла в Испании в средиземноморском стиле     На берегу Средиземного моря в Испании, в районе Los Altos, Торревьеха, продается отдельностоящая вилла.
     Новая вилла в средиземноморском стиле площадью 335 м² на участке 470 м² с личным бассейном, имеет цокольный этаж, гараж с автоматическими воротами Читать далее »

Параметры: , ,

Добротный дом в Испании в классическом стиле, недвижимость в Лос Альтос

House in Spain for sale     Продается добротный дом в Испании в классическом стиле, в урбанизации Лос Альтос города Торревьехи. Новый отдельно стоящий дом состоит из 3 спален, 4 ванных комнат, просторной гостиной, отдельной кухни, большого гаража на 5 автомобилей, террасы. Рядом находится школа Romualdo Ballester. Читать далее »

Параметры: , , ,

Элитная недвижимость в Испании, современные виллы с красивым дизайном

Элитная недвижимость в Испании     В Испании в провинции Аликанте авт. сообщества Валенсия на побережье моря Коста Бланка продаются новые элитные виллы с красивым дизайном и шикарной мебелью и предметами декора.
     Современные виллы 2016 года постройки располагаются в жилом комплексе Amay Deluxe, который будет состоять из 144 вилл 5 разных типов. На видео вы можете посмотреть виллу модели Silvia площадью 157 м² с бассейном Читать далее »

Параметры: , , , ,

Поделиться с друзьями!

0.99MB/0.00089 sec