How to Buy | Answers to questions
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

Calpe in Spain - attractions on the Costa Blanca, Mount Ifach

Calpe SpainThe city of Calpe dates back to the Bronze Age. Traces of many civilizations and peoples can still be found among the quiet shady streets of the old city. Calpe is located in the south-east of Spain, on the shores of the Mediterranean Sea. The distance from Calpe to Alicante is 65 km, and in 132 km from Torrevieja. The coast of Spain is divided into ten segments. Each has its name consisting of two parts. The first part is the same: Costa, which actually means in translation from the Spanish - the coast. The second part usually describes a certain distinctive feature of a particular coast.


Spain, Calpe, Mount Ifach



Climb the mountain Peñón de Ifach in the city of Calpe Spain, Alicante, the Costa Blanca. Views of the city of Calpe, the beaches of Levante (La Fossa) and Arenal Bol. The height of the mountain of Ifach (Penon de Ifach) 332 meters.
Calpe rested comfortably in the heart of the Costa Blanca, which means "White Beach". The coast is famous for its attractive climate. Due to its geographic location, the coastal zone is perfectly protected from cold winds and temperature changes by cliffs of white color, thanks to which, the coast and got its name.
Spain city of Calpe
The city was built at the foot of the Peñon de Ifach, which divides the city into two cozy bays: Arenal Bol and La Fossa. The total length of the beaches more than 11 km, among which there are both sandy and sandy-pebble. Many of the beaches are awarded the "Blue Flag", which speaks of extremely clean water, developed beach infrastructure and recommendations for recreation with children. In fact, the beaches are very clean, they are regularly cleaned and leveled with tractors. They are not only long, but also wide and equipped with umbrellas with sun beds and children's playgrounds, both on sand and in water.
View of the city of Calpe from the Peñón de Ifach mountain

View of the city of Calpe from the Peñón de Ifach mountain


In general, Calpe is located close enough to one of Spain's large international airports in the city of Alicante. In 72-x kilometers. To get to the city from the airport you can by bus, which runs about once every three hours, travels along the picturesque mountain roads through the city of Benidorm, and the total time of the road is 2,5 hours.
Seaport and bays in the city of Calpe on the Costa Blanca

Seaport and bays in the city of Calpe on the Costa Blanca


The city of Calpe is very popular, and it is often compared to Benidore, one of the largest resort towns of the Costa Blanca. Although in reality, they are completely different. Calpe has a population of 30000 people, this number increases more than six times during the holiday season, while from the local population only 40% are native Spaniards. The rest are European pensioners who came to permanent residence. This is facilitated by many factors, such as, for example, more than moderate prices for housing. The most popular species for sale in Calpe for local villas, which are endless in the city. The cost of an average villa with three bedrooms and two bathrooms, with a swimming pool and a small plot of land - 320000 euro. The climate of this city is also attractive. This area is characterized by a very warm summer and mild winter. In the warm season, the temperature rises to 40 ° C, and in winter it does not fall below 5 ° C. On average, in Calpe, about 300 sunny days per year (in the region of 10 months).
Calpe Ifach
The city is very popular with tourists. First, this is influenced by acceptable prices for accommodation. In Calpe, a sufficient number of hotels, but more popular is the type of accommodation, such as apartments. Tourists prefer to come by families, very often with young children from one year or older. At the same time, the hotel is not the most convenient form to stay. The apartments have a living / dining room and a kitchen, where you can cook homemade food at any time, because often tourists adhere to a diet, like small children, whose diet is quite specific, and involves more than three meals a day .
Beautiful landscapes and panoramas are opened from the natural park in the city of Calpe on Mount Ifach

Beautiful landscapes and panoramas are opened from the natural park in the city of Calpe on Mount Ifach


In the city there are large supermarkets, such as Mercadona and Concium. Should be warned, they only work six days a week. On Sunday, all the shops in the city are closed. To buy food or hygiene items is simply impossible, and on Saturdays usually a large number of people try to buy food and form huge queues. In supermarkets you can buy fruit, seafood, local wine, sausages, mass market cosmetics for an incredibly pleasant price. Another option is the market that unfolds in the center of the city on two streets every Saturday. One street is considered a grocery, the second is a duffel. Again you can buy fruits, vegetables, spices. The most popular products are watermelons, strawberries, cherries, dates, olives, lemons, oranges, tomatoes. More common for a Russian tourist apples and pears are not very good quality. Potatoes and cucumbers are few, there are no courgettes at all. Each shop is a small family production. All neighboring farmers bring their goods for sale. In the clothing market situation is slightly different. Here one-type things are sold not of the best quality, but also of local mass production and very cheap. Clothes are mostly urban not beach. Not coastal souvenir shops, namely the market. No towels, bathing suits, umbrellas and mats, but there are bags of leatherette, the same moccasins, colorful skirts and blouses.
calpe-ifach-foto-8
Other entertainment can serve as local restaurants and cafes. There are both famous fast food chains and restaurants, owners of Michelin stars. The most popular fast food chain is Burger King, but in contrast to Russia, there are few visitors. Tourists mostly go to the coastal restaurants and bars. On each second table are colorful cocktails and seafood. For fish, you need to come in a few hours after the opening of the local fish stock exchange. All the restaurants buy fish and seafood there. The exchange does not work every day, you need to familiarize yourself with the schedule. After the closing of wholesale sales, a retail store opens. The Exchange operates simultaneously both for its intended purpose and as an impromptu tour for tourists. You can buy a ticket, go to the upper balcony and from there watch how the local trades and buy up the freshest fish. Here on the traveling trays you can see everything, from mussels to octopuses. At the exit, if you were with the children, they will be given a candy.
calpe-ifach-foto-8
Other attractions include the Moorish quarter with remains of an ancient fortress, ancient Roman buildings and a church. Nearby is the Archaeological Museum. You can also visit the museum of holiday costumes and the museum of collectibles. From natural attractions, you can distinguish a beautiful salt lake and local flamingo favorites. It will not be possible to get close, but it's possible to look at them from afar. But the main pride of the city, this is certainly a protected area, Cape Peñón de Ifach. It rises above the city and attracts views from any of its points. It can be climbed, there are narrow and steep stony paths. The task for a little, but still sports-trained people. To climb there with small children is not recommended, will get tired. Yes, and adults make this ascent with interruptions. But if you managed to overcome the rocky giant, you will be rewarded with a magnificent view of the city and the sea from a bird's eye view.
calpe-ifach-foto-1
In conclusion, it should be noted that Calpe - the best choice for a family or a quiet holiday. For fans of noisy youth parties and discos, of course there will be entertainment to taste, but there will not be much of them. Calpe is a wonderful natural oasis, ennobled by people. You will be as if in a mix of an uninhabited island and an active city. How many times you have not come here, always want to return to the small tourists and adults.


Weather in Calpe, Spain


City photos of Calpe from the mountains of Ifach


calpe-ifach-foto-2

calpe-ifach-foto-5

calpe-ifach-foto-6

calpe-ifach-foto-7

calpe-ifach-foto-14

calpe-ifach-foto-16

calpe-ifach-foto-17
spain-foto-caple-ifach-01

spain-foto-caple-ifach-02

spain-foto-caple-ifach-04

spain-foto-caple-ifach-05

spain-foto-caple-ifach-06

spain-foto-caple-ifach-09

Photographer in Torrevieja Alexey Stroganov - Copying photos without permission of the author is prohibited.

spain-foto-caple-ifach-11

spain-foto-caple-ifach-16

spain-foto-caple-ifach-17

The distance from Valencia to Calpe is 123 km, from Benidorm 65 km, from Barcelona to Calpe 470 km.


   
Share!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
    
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel


Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

0.99MB / 0.00085 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Как купить недвижимость | Ответы на вопросы
Распечатать Распечатать       Порядок покупки недвижимости в Испании

Город Кальпе в Испании – достопримечательности на побережье Коста-Бланка, гора Ифач

Кальпе Испания     Город Кальпе ведет свою историю с бронзового века. Следы многих цивилизаций и народов до сих пор можно найти среди тихих тенистых улочек старого города. Кальпе расположен на юго-востоке Испании, на берегу Средиземного моря. Расстояние от Кальпе до Аликанте составляет 65 км, и в 132 км от Торревьехи. Побережье Испании делится на десять отрезков. Каждый имеет свое название состоящее из двух частей. Первая часть одинаковая: Costa, что собственно и означает в переводе с испанского – побережье. Вторая часть обычно описывает некую отличительную особенность конкретного побережья.


Испания, город Кальпе, гора Ифач



     Подъем на скалу гору Пеньон де Ифач в городе Кальпе Испания, Аликанте, побережье Коста Бланка. Виды на город Кальпе, пляжи Леванте (Ла Фосса) и Ареналь-Бол. Высота горы Ифач (Penon de Ifach) 332 метра.
     Кальпе уютно устроился в самом центре побережья Коста-Бланка, что в переводе означает: “Белый Берег”. Побережье славится своим привлекательным климатом. Из за географического расположения прибрежная зона прекрасно защищена от холодных ветров и перепадов температур скалами белого цвета, благодаря которым, побережье и получило свое название.
Испания город Кальпе
     Город строился у подножья утеса Пеньон-де-Ифач, который разделяет город на две уютные бухты: Аренал-Бол и Ла-Фосса. Общая протяженность пляжей более 11 км, среди которых есть как песчаные, так и песчано-галечные. Многие из пляжей награждены “Голубым Флагом”, что говорит о чрезвычайно чистой воде, развитой пляжной инфраструктуре и рекомендациях к отдыху с детьми. На самом деле, пляжи очень чистые, их регулярно убирают и разравнивают тракторами. Они не только длинные, но и широкие и оснащены зонтами с лежаками и детскими игровыми площадками, как на песке, так и в воде.
Вид на город Кальпе с горы Пеньон-де-Ифач

Вид на город Кальпе с горы Пеньон-де-Ифач


     В целом Кальпе расположен достаточно близко к одному из больших международных аэропортов Испании в городе Аликанте. В 72-х километрах. Добраться до города от аэропорта можно на автобусе, который ходит примерно раз в три часа, едет по живописным горным дорогам через город Бенидорм, а общее время дороги составляет 2,5 часа.
Морской порт и бухты в городе Кальпе на побережье Коста Бланка

Морской порт и бухты в городе Кальпе на побережье Коста Бланка


     Город Кальпе имеет большую популярность, и его часто сравнивают с Бенидором, одним из крупнейших курортных городов Коста-Бланки. Хотя в действительности, они совершенно разные. Кальпе имеет население в 30000 человек, это число увеличивается более чем в шесть раз в период курортного сезона, при этом, из местного населения только 40% это коренные испанцы. Остальные это европейские пенсионеры приехавшие на постоянное место жительства. Этому способствует множество факторов, как, например, более чем умеренные цены на жилье. Наиболее популярный вид недвижимости в Кальпе для местных это виллы, которых в городе бесконечное множество. Стоимость средней виллы с тремя спальнями и двумя ванными, с бассейном и небольшим участком земли – 320000 евро. Так же привлекателен и климат этого города. Для этой местности характерны очень теплое лето и мягкая зима. В теплое время года температура поднимается до 40°C, а зимой не опускается ниже 5°C. В среднем, в Кальпе около 300 солнечных дней в году (в районе 10 месяцев).
Calpe Ifach
     Город очень популярен среди туристов. Во-первых, на это влияют приемлемые цены на проживание. В Кальпе достаточное количество отелей, но более популярен такой тип проживания, как апартаменты. Туристы предпочитают приезжать семьями, очень часто с маленькими детьми от года и старше. При этом, отель не самая удобная форма для проживания. В апартаментах есть гостиная/столовая и кухня, на которой в любой момент можно приготовить домашнюю еду, ведь зачастую туристы в возрасте придерживаются какой-либо диеты, как и маленькие дети, режим питания которых довольно специфичен, и подразумевает более чем три приема пищи за день.
Красивые пейзажи и панорамы открываются с природного парка в городе Кальпе на горе Ифач

Красивые пейзажи и панорамы открываются с природного парка в городе Кальпе на горе Ифач


     В городе работают крупные супермаркеты, такие как Меркадона и Консьюм. Следует предупредить, работают только шесть дней в неделю. В воскресенье все магазины в городе закрыты. Купить продукты или предметы гигиены попросту невозможно, в связи с чем по субботам обычно большое количество людей старается закупиться продуктами и образует огромные очереди. В супермаркетах можно купить за невероятно приятную цену фрукты, морепродукты, вино местного производства, колбасы, косметику масс-маркет. Другим вариантом служит рынок, который разворачивается в центре города на двух улицах каждую субботу. Одна улица считается продуктовой, вторая вещевой. Можно приобрести опять таки фрукты, овощи, специи. Наиболее популярные продукты это арбузы, клубника, черешня, финики, оливки, лимоны, апельсины, помидоры. Более привычные для российского туриста яблоки и груши не очень хорошего качества. Картошки и огурцов мало, кабачков нет совсем. Каждая лавочка это маленькое семейное производство. Все окрестные фермеры привозят свой товар на продажу. На вещевом рынке ситуация немного другая. Здесь продаются однотипные вещи не самого лучшего качества, но тоже местного массового производства и очень дешевые. Одежда в основном городская не пляжная. Не прибрежные сувенирные лавочки, а именно рынок. Нет полотенец, купальников, зонтов и циновок, зато есть сумки из кожзама, такие же мокасины, цветастые юбки и блузки.
calpe-ifach-foto-8
     Другими развлечениями могут послужить местные ресторанчики и кафе. Есть как известные сети быстрого питания, так и рестораны, обладатели звезд Мишлен. Самая популярная сеть быстрого питания это Бургер Кинг, но в отличает от России, там мало посетителей. Туристы в основном идут в прибрежные рестораны и бары. На каждом втором столике стоят красочные коктейли и морепродукты. За рыбой нужно приходить через несколько часов после открытия местной рыбной биржи. Все ресторанчики закупают рыбу и морепродукты именно там. Биржа работает не каждый день, нужно ознакомиться с графиком. После закрытия оптовых продаж открывается лавка с розницей. Биржа работает одновременно и по своему прямому назначению, и как импровизированная экскурсия для туристов. Можно купить билет, пройти на верхний балкон и оттуда наблюдать, как местные торгуются и скупают свежайшую рыбу. Здесь на едущих лотках можно увидеть все, от мидий до осьминогов. На выходе, если вы были с детьми, им дадут конфетку.
calpe-ifach-foto-8
     Другими достопримечательностями можно назвать Мавританский квартал с остатками старинной крепости, древними римским сооружениями и церковью. Неподалеку археологический музей. Так же можно посетить музей праздничных костюмов и музей коллекционных вещей. Из природных достопримечательностей, можно выделить прекрасное соленое озеро и местных любимцев фламинго. Близко подобраться не получится, но посмотреть на них издалека возможно. Но главная гордость города, это конечно заповедная зона, мыс Пеньон-де-Ифач. Он возвышается над городом и привлекает взгляды из любой его точки. На него можно подняться, есть узкие и крутые каменистые тропинки. Задача для хоть немного, но все же спортивно подготовленных людей. Подниматься туда с маленькими детьми не рекомендуется, устанут. Да и взрослые совершают это восхождение с перерывами. Но если вам удалось одолеть скалистого гиганта, вы будете вознаграждены великолепным видом на город и море с высоты птичьего полета.
calpe-ifach-foto-1
     В заключении стоит отметить, что Кальпе – наилучший выбор для семейного или тихого отдыха. Для любителей шумных молодежных вечеринок и дискотек конечно найдутся развлечения по вкусу, но их будет не много. Кальпе это чудесный природный оазис, облагороженный людьми. Вы будете находиться как будто в смешении необитаемого острова и активного города. Сколько бы раз вы сюда не приезжали, всегда хочется вернуться и маленьким туристам и взрослым.


Погода в Кальпе, Испания


Фотографии города Кальпе с горы Ифач


calpe-ifach-foto-2

calpe-ifach-foto-5

calpe-ifach-foto-6

calpe-ifach-foto-7

calpe-ifach-foto-14

calpe-ifach-foto-16

calpe-ifach-foto-17
spain-foto-caple-ifach-01

spain-foto-caple-ifach-02

spain-foto-caple-ifach-04

spain-foto-caple-ifach-05

spain-foto-caple-ifach-06

spain-foto-caple-ifach-09

Фотограф в Торревьехе Алексей Строганов – копирование фотографий без разрешения автора запрещено.

spain-foto-caple-ifach-11

spain-foto-caple-ifach-16

spain-foto-caple-ifach-17

     Расстояние от Валенсии до Кальпе 123 км, от Бенидорма 65 км, от Барселоны до Calpe 470 км.


   
Поделиться!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Недвижимость Испании у моря

     Наши контакты
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Телефон риелтора в Испании: (+34) 684 019 876 - Маргарита.
Видео ролики про недвижимость в Испании видео канал Youtube
    
добавить на Яндекс

Новое видео на нашем видео канале YouTube


Смотреть Видео канал на YouTube >>

0.99MB/0.00395 sec