How to Buy | Answers to questions
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

Ready business in Spain, commercial real estate - bar in Spain

Commercial property in SpainToday we offer you commercial real estate in Spain - a ready operating business in Spain, namely a bar on the Costa Blanca. It is located in a very popular commercial center on Playa Flamenca, within walking distance from the coastline of the sea.
An important factor is that the bar is located opposite the main entrance to the commercial center, which directly affects attendance, unlike other establishments on 2 or the basement floor of the center.
The bar has a terrace with rattan furniture and a French canopy, the terrace can be expanded if desired. Inside, I want to emphasize the cosiness and beauty of the design. In the hall 24 seats, a bar, which also has seats. On the second floor of the bar in Spain is a billiard table, darts and 2 tables for 8 persons. There is a female and male toilet, a storage room, it's almasen in 50 m2. If desired, you can make a professional kitchen in it - all permits and documentation for this is available. The main contingent of visitors, it is constantly living nearby the British, so there is no strong recession in the winter season.


Business for sale in Spain


The bar is popular with evenings with live music and karaoke evenings. A very important plus is the fact that in the walking distance from the bar a new hotel complex is being built, so in the future this area will become even more popular and crowded.

The bar is currently working as usual, has regular customers and all the main staff will be happy to continue working with the new owner of this business.
A passable popular place, well-established work, regular customers and the possibility of expansion. The restaurant business in Spain is one of the most profitable, which will never lose its relevance. Later we will tell you in detail about the stages of registration of the company by the owner of a resident and non-resident, taxes, forms of enterprises and other key topics. If you have any questions about this object or on the topic of business in Spain as a whole, we will always be happy to answer them.

The price of a bar in Spain 55 000 €
Ref №: 22110


Sale of business in Spain


Options:


   
Share!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
    
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel


Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

0.98MB / 0.00114 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Как купить недвижимость | Ответы на вопросы
Распечатать Распечатать       Порядок покупки недвижимости в Испании

Готовый бизнес в Испании, коммерческая недвижимость – бар в Испании

Коммерческая недвижимость в Испании     Сегодня мы предлагаем вам коммерческую недвижимость в Испании – готовый действующий бизнес в Испании, а именно бар на побережье Коста Бланка. Находиться он в очень популярном коммерческом центре на Плайа Фламенка, в шаговой доступности от береговой линии моря.
     Немаловажным фактором является то, что бар локализован напротив главного входа в коммерческий центр, что на прямую влияет на посещаемость, в отличии от других заведений на 2 или цокольном этаже центра.
     У бара имеется терраса с ротанговой мебелью и французским навесом, террасу при желании можно расширить. Внутри хочется подчеркнуть уют и красоту дизайна. В зале 24 посадочных места, барная стойка, у которой так же есть места. На втором этаже бара в Испании находиться бильярдный стол, дартс и 2 стола на 8 персон. Есть женский и мужской туалет, комната хранения, он же альмасен в 50 м2. При желании в ней можно сделать профессиональную кухню – все разрешения и документация для этого имеется. Основной контингент посетителей, это постоянно живущие рядом англичане, поэтому сильного спада в зимний сезон у заведения нет.


Продается бизнес в Испании


     В баре популярны вечера с живой музыкой и вечера караоке. Очень важным плюсом является тот что в шаговой доступности от бара строится новый гостиничный комплекс, поэтому в будущем данная площадь станет еще более популярной и многолюдной.

     Бар в данный момент работает в обычном режиме, имеет постоянных клиентов и весь основной персонал с удовольствием продолжит работу и с новым владельцем данного бизнеса.
Проходное популярное место, налаженная работа, постоянные клиенты и возможность расширения. Ресторанный бизнес в Испании один из самых выгодных, который никогда не потеряет своей актуальности. В последствии мы подробно расскажем вам о этапах регистрации компании владельцем резидентом и не резидентом, налогах, формах предприятий и других ключевых темах. Если у вас возникли любые вопросы по данному объекту или по теме бизнеса в Испании в целом мы будем всегда рады на них ответить.

Цена бара в Испании 55 000 €
Ref №: 22110


Продажа бизнеса в Испании


Контакты:
Наталья, Тел. +34 666744036 (WhatsApp, Viber, Telegram)
E-mail: business.espana.live@gmail.com

Параметры:


   
Поделиться!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Недвижимость Испании у моря

     Наши контакты
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Телефон риелтора в Испании: (+34) 684 019 876 - Маргарита.
Видео ролики про недвижимость в Испании видео канал Youtube
    
добавить на Яндекс

Новое видео на нашем видео канале YouTube


Смотреть Видео канал на YouTube >>

0.98MB/0.00207 sec