How to Buy | Answers to questions
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

The cost of renting an apartment in Spain, how much is the apartment rental?

The cost of renting an apartment in SpainIn the modern world through the global Internet can reserve yourself and your family home for vacation, holidays or weekends at any desired distance from the location. At the same time receive the maximum amount of information about accommodation, catering and recreation in the selected country.
You can choose from a large selection of premises for rent for a certain period of time for a nominal fee. You can choose the option that is right for you like the type of housing and the cost of services. If possible, just 5 minutes you can become the happy owner of a cozy cabin in the mountains for a few days or a month. The main thing that had the time and money that you are willing to pay.

***

Question from the customer - Nikita Akulov: Good day! My name is Nikita. I live in Russia in the city of Chelyabinsk. After visiting foreign real estate fairs, fired up buying an apartment in Spain. I found your site and after studying almost all the issues have disappeared, except for one. May I at the time of my stay in Russia to take an apartment in Spain and come to the holidays and vacations to his apartment? Is it customary? Are there any apartment management agency in my absence? Thank you in advance!!!

PS Very cool site, everything is clear and clearly explained with video and photo examples.

Answer espana-live.com: Good afternoon Nikita! Most of the citizens of Russia who have a property in Spain do so. Have an apartment or a house in Spain and come to rest from 2 weeks to 2-3 months, the best time to relax in Spain on the Costa Blanca from April to November - this season is good weather and warm sea, and the most profitable rental . The approximate cost of renting from 300 euros per week if for a short period, if immediately for a long one - a month it will be cheaper, about 700 euro per month, but is more often leased for 1-2 a week. We provide a full range of services for the management and maintenance of apartments in your absence, monthly cleaning, etc. Thank you for the kind words about our site! :-) ))

***

 

To begin with, it is worth noting that at the beginning of the season, cost of rental housing in Spain will start from the amount of $ 400 week. And by the end of summer the price may rise in 2 times. But do not worry ahead of time. Spaniards love to bargain, and you can throw off the price of up to 20%.

how much it cost to rent the apartment in Spain
If you're a little low on cash, it is best to seek their own rental housing, because when you contact the agency for the search service will have to pay 15-20% of the property value. It is best suited for this online when at home, you will find a suitable option at no extra spending money.
The cheapest holiday destination in Spain is considered the Costa Blanca. In the study of the pricing policy for renting an apartment, you will notice that most minimum price for accommodation in the town of Torrevieja. Slightly above the level of prices in cities such as stables, Viola and Benidorm.

The cost of renting villas in Spain

The cost of renting villas in Spain from 500 euros per week

Very popular rented apartments in Costa del Sol, Barcelona, ​​the Canary and Balearic Islands. Despite the low cost of renting an apartment or home, the rest are not cheap. At relatively low cost rental housing, you will spend on food and entertainment venues to visit. But much can be saved if an apartment or house for at least a month. In this case, the owners can throw off the price of 30% of the cost of rental.

how much it cost to rent apartments in Spain - of 300 euros per week

how much it cost to rent apartments in Spain - from 300 euros per week

For example, a three-room apartment in Mallorca, will cost you 1500 $ per stay for a week. In turn, the apartment in Costa del Sol is two times cheaper. Removing the living room for a month, yet - 25-30% of the cost. This is certainly the estimated rental value at the beginning of the season, when prices are still at a minimum.


   
Share!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
Email: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
    
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel


Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

0.97MB / 0.00115 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Каталог Недвижимости Испании | Услуги Риелтора
Распечатать Распечатать       Порядок покупки недвижимости в Испании

Стоимость аренды квартиры в Испании, сколько стоит аренда апартаментов?

Стоимость аренды квартиры в Испании       В современном мире через глобальные сети Интернет можно зарезервировать себе и своей семье дом для проведения каникул, отпуска или выходных на каком угодно расстоянии от места нахождения. При этом получить максимум информации о проживании, питании и отдыхе в выбранной стране.
На выбор предлагается большой выбор жилых помещений для аренды на определенный период времени за фиксированную плату. Вы можете подобрать вариант, который подходит именно вам как по типу жилью, так и стоимости услуг. При возможности, всего за 5 минут вы можете стать счастливым обладатель уютного домика в горах на несколько дней или целый месяц. Главное, чтобы было время и денежные средства, которые вы готовы уплатить.

***

Вопрос от клиента – Никита Акулов: Доброго времени суток! Меня зовут Никита. Я живу в России в городе Челябинск. После посещения ярмарки иностранной недвижимости, загорелся покупкой квартиры в Испании. Нашел Ваш сайт и после его изучения практически все вопросы пропали, кроме одного. Могу ли я на время моего нахождения в России сдавать квартиру в Испании и приезжать на время отпусков и каникул к себе в квартиру? Принято ли это? Существуют ли агентства по управлению квартирой в мое отсутствие? Заранее спасибо!!!

P.S. Очень крутой сайт, всё понятно и доходчиво разъяснено с видео и фото примерами.

Ответ espana-live.com: Добрый день Никита! Большинство граждан России, которые имеют недвижимость в Испании так и делают. Имеют квартиру или домик в Испании и приезжают отдыхать от 2 недель до 2-3 месяцев, лучшее время для отдыха в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка с апреля и по ноябрь – в этот сезон стоит хорошая погода и теплое море, и выгоднее всего сдавать в аренду. Примерная стоимость аренды от 300 евро в неделю если на короткий срок, если сразу на длинный – месяц то будет дешевле, около 700 евро за месяц, но чаще сдается на 1-2 неделю. Мы оказываем полный спектр услуг по управлению и обслуживанию квартиры в ваше отсутствие, ежемесячная уборка и т.д. Спасибо за добрые слова про наш сайт! :-) ))

***

 

Для начала, стоит отметить, что в начале сезона, стоимость аренды жилья в Испании стартует с суммы в 400$ за неделю. А к концу лета цена может вырасти в 2 раза. Но не стоит расстраиваться раньше времени. Испанцы любят поторговаться, и можно скинуть стоимость аренды до 20%.

сколько стоит аренда апартаментов в Испании
Если вы немного стеснены в денежных средствах, то лучше самостоятельно заняться поиском съемного жилья, поскольку при обращении в агентство за услугу поиска придется заплатить 15-20% от стоимости жилья. Лучше всего для этого подойдет Интернет, когда, находясь дома, вы найдете для себя подходящий вариант без дополнительной траты денег.
Наиболее дешевым место отдыха в Испании считается побережье Коста-Бланка. При изучении ценовой политики по аренде квартиры, можно заметить, что самая минимальная цена за проживание в городе Торревьеха. Несколько выше уровень цен в таких городах как Денник, Альте и Бенидорм.

Стоимость аренды виллы  в Испании

Стоимость аренды виллы в Испании от 500 евро в неделю

Большой популярностью пользуются съемные квартиры в Коста-дель-Соль, Барселоне, на Канарских и Балеарских островах. Несмотря на небольшую стоимость аренды квартиры или дома, отдых здесь не из дешевых. При относительно недорогой аренде жилья, вы потратитесь на питание и на посещение развлекательных заведений. Но можно сильно сэкономить, если снять квартиру или дом как минимум на месяц. В этом случае, хозяева могут скинуть цену на 30% от стоимости аренды помещения.

сколько стоит аренда апартаментов в Испании - от 300 евро за неделю

сколько стоит аренда апартаментов в Испании – от 300 евро за неделю

Например, квартира из трех комнат на Майорке, обойдется вам в 1500$ за проживание на неделю. В свою очередь, квартира в городе Коста-дель-Соль будет в два раза дешевле. Сняв жилое помещение на месяц, еще – 25-30% от стоимости. Это, конечно примерная стоимость аренды на начало сезона, когда цены еще находятся на минимальном уровне.


   
Поделиться!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Недвижимость Испании у моря

     Наши контакты
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Телефон риелтора в Испании: (+34) 684 019 876 - Маргарита.
Видео ролики про недвижимость в Испании видео канал Youtube
    
добавить на Яндекс

Новое видео на нашем видео канале YouTube


Смотреть Видео канал на YouTube >>

0.98MB/0.00151 sec