How to Buy | Answers to questions
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

Apartments for sale in Spain on the beach in Mil Palmeras

apartments in Spain on the beachApartments for sale in Spain on the seashore 2018 built in the urbanization of Mile Palmeras. A beautiful green area with long beaches with white sand and clear sea water, the beaches are marked by the blue flag for the purity of the world organization Unesco. Apartments with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms are located in a new residential complex at 300 meters from the sea.
In the territory of the closed residence there are several swimming pools, an adult, children's, play areas, green territory. Near the residential complex is a green park, bicycle paths, embankment with palm trees and beautiful views, playgrounds, sandy beaches, free parking, shops, restaurants.

The apartment has a modern water heater operating on the principle of aerothermy, which allows you to save up to 70% of electricity consumption. In the bedrooms there are already built-in wardrobes, a preset for the air-conditioner, large windows with quality double-glazed windows, electric shutters. The cost of the apartment also includes furniture and bathroom fixtures in the bathrooms, kitchen furniture.

Apartments in Mil Palmeras consist of 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, terrace, patio, storage room, as well as a private garden for apartments on the ground floor and a private solarium for apartments on the second floor.

The price of apartments from 154 900 €
2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Living room, kitchen
The area of ​​apartments 76 m²
Terrace 10,9 m²
Garden 22,8 m²
Patio 12,7 m²
Swimming pools, children's playground
Parking for cars
Distance from the sea: 300 meters
Ref №: 22010

     The date of delivery of apartments in Spain is January 2018.


Apartments for sale in Spain



Photos of apartments in Spain by the sea



Property on the map of Spain


Spain property map

Options: , , , , , , ,


   
Share!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
    
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel


Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

0.98MB / 0.00138 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Как купить недвижимость | Ответы на вопросы
Распечатать Распечатать       Порядок покупки недвижимости в Испании

Продажа апартаментов в Испании на берегу моря в Миль Пальмерас

апартаменты в Испании на берегу моря     Продаются апартаменты в Испании на берегу моря 2018 года постройки в урбанизации Миль Пальмерас. Красивый зеленый район с длинными пляжами с белым песком и прозрачной морской водой, пляжи отмечены голубым флагом за чистоту всемирной организацией Юнеско. Апартаменты с 2-мя спальными и 2 ванными комнатами располагаются в новом жилом комплексе в 300 метрах от моря.
     На территории закрытой резиденции есть несколько бассейнов, взрослый, детский, игровые зоны, зеленая территория. Рядом с жилым комплексом зеленый парк, велосипедные дорожки, набережная с пальмами и красивыми видами, игровые площадки, песчаные пляжи, бесплатные парковки, магазины, рестораны.

     В апартаментах установлен современный водонагреватель работающий по принципу аэротермии, что позволяет получить экономию до 70% от расхода электричества. В спальных комнатах уже встроены шкафы, сделана предустановка для кондиционера, большие окна с качественными стеклопакетами, электрические жалюзи. В стоимость апартаментов также включены мебель и сантехника в ванных комнатах, кухонная мебель.

     Апартаменты в Миль Пальмерас состоят из 2 спальных комнат, 2 ванных, гостиной, террасы, патио, кладовая комната, а также личного садика для квартир на первом этаже и собственного солярия для апартаментов на втором этаже.

Цена на апартаменты от 154 900 €
2 спальные комнаты, 2 ванные комнаты
Гостиная, кухня
Площадь квартир 76 м²
Терраса 10,9 м²
Сад 22,8 м²
Патио 12,7 м²
Бассейны, детская площадка
Парковка для авто
Расстояние до моря: 300 метров
Ref №: 22010

     Срок сдачи апартаментов в Испании январь 2018 года.


Продажа апартаментов в Испании



Фото апартаментов в Испании у моря



Недвижимость на карте Испании


карта испании недвижимость

Параметры: , , , , , , ,


   
Поделиться!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Недвижимость Испании у моря

     Наши контакты
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Телефон риелтора в Испании: (+34) 684 019 876 - Маргарита.
Видео ролики про недвижимость в Испании видео канал Youtube
    
добавить на Яндекс

Новое видео на нашем видео канале YouTube


Смотреть Видео канал на YouTube >>

0.98MB/0.00035 sec