How to Buy | Answers to questions
Print Print       The procedure of buying property in Spain

9 October - Valencian Community in Spain and Valentine's Day!

9 October festival in Valencia Spain Day9 and 10-October holiday in Spain in the autonomous community of Valencia, which includes 3 Province: Alicante, Castellon and Valencia - all three of them have a coastline of the Mediterranean Sea 518 km. In Spanish this holiday sounds Dia de la Comunitat Valenciana. 9 1928 October, King Jaime I founded a new kingdom of ValenciaBy defeating the Muslim army of conquerors, and committed gospodstvovaniem Muslims throughout the Valencia. After that date, in the big cities of Spain begins celebration Moors and Christians, reflecting the actions and events of those days. Do not forget that these days will be closed most of the government institutions - banks, post office, shops and supermarkets, etc.
Moreover 9 October in Spain is still considered the Holy Day. Donis - or translated Valentine's DayAnd according to tradition lovers give each other Neck scarves (which is the symbol of love) with wrapped in a figure of martsepana.
As weather in Spain on the Costa Blanca October is warm, exactly like the water in the sea - many using 4 daytime mini vacation go to rest at sea!

Spain, the Mediterranean coast

Spain, the Mediterranean coast

In 2015 9 for a year 12 October inclusive holidays in Spain! 12 October - National Day of Spain (Fiesta Nacional de España) it is celebrated all the foreign-language population of the planet - Dia de la Hispanidad.


   
Share!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Real estate in Spain by the sea

     Our contacts
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Phone realtor in Spain: (+ 34) 684 019 876 - Margarita.
Video clips about real estate in Spain Youtube video channel
    
add to Yandex

New video on our YouTube video channel


Watch Video Channel on YouTube >>

0.97MB / 0.00097 sec

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Каталог Недвижимости Испании | Услуги Риелтора
Распечатать Распечатать       Порядок покупки недвижимости в Испании

9 октября – День Валенсийского сообщества в Испании и день влюбленных!

9 октября праздник в Испании день Валенсии     9 и 10-го октября выходной день в Испании в автономном сообществе Валенсия, которое включает в себя 3 провинции: Аликанте, Кастельон и Валенсия – все три они имеют протяженность береговой линии средиземного моря 518 км. На испанском языке этот праздник звучит Dia de la Comunitat Valenciana. 9 октября 1928 года король Jaime I основал новое королевство Валенсия, разгромив мусульманские войска завоевателей, и покончил с господствованием мусульман на всей территории Валенсии. После этой даты в крупных городах Испании начинается праздник Мавров и Христиан, отражающий действия и события тех дней. Не забывайте, что в эти дни будут закрыты большинство государственных учреждений – банки, почта, магазины и супермаркеты и т.д.
     Кроме того 9 октября в Испании еще считается День Св. Дониса – или в переводе день влюбленных, и по традиции влюбленные дарят друг другу нашейные платки (что является символом любви) с завернутой в него фигуркой из марцепана.
     Так как погода в Испании на побережье Коста Бланка в октябре стоит теплая, ровно как и вода в море – то многие воспользовавшись 4 дневными мини каникулами отправляются отдыхать на море!

Испания, побережье средиземного моря

Испания, побережье средиземного моря

     В 2015 году с 9 по 12 октября включительно в Испании выходные дни! 12 октября – национальный день Испании (Fiesta Nacional de España) его празднуют все иноязычное население планеты – Dia de la Hispanidad.


   
Поделиться!




   www.Espana-Live.com - Недвижимость Испании у моря

     Наши контакты
E-mail: info@espana-live.com
Skype: espanalive
Телефон риелтора в Испании: (+34) 684 019 876 - Маргарита.
Видео ролики про недвижимость в Испании видео канал Youtube
    
добавить на Яндекс

Новое видео на нашем видео канале YouTube


Смотреть Видео канал на YouTube >>

0.97MB/0.00037 sec